QUOTE(MacgyverWong @ May 10 2012, 12:30 AM)
Oh shiit.. Nangka, durian, what more do u guys wanna wait to fall? Damn nice. So patriotic.. Ahaha Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé
Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé
May 10 2012, 12:32 AM
19 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: PJ, Selangor |
May 10 2012, 12:36 AM
May 10 2012, 12:39 AM
May 10 2012, 03:36 AM
QUOTE(FrostLance @ May 10 2012, 01:24 AM) Yes bro. Tranung Jati! QUOTE(FenomX @ May 10 2012, 02:59 AM) How about TT this weekends if i get my car later ;D Then it's of no problem then. Wherever he is we can just TT lor.. So genius dis guy, barely escape we all TT at his bed in Hospital... Added on May 10, 2012, 3:01 am FenomX no house, he is a loner and sleep in his newly black car despite that fact he's still using a Blue Lagoon avatar. This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: May 10 2012, 03:36 AM |
May 10 2012, 05:42 AM
May 10 2012, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(redflame @ May 10 2012, 07:45 AM) waaa...so fast la this thread... Mawning... got a lot to catch up early in the morning... anyway...good mornin' everybody... QUOTE(kungkai24 @ May 10 2012, 08:50 AM) Damn, who is it? Donno, just Vignes has access to it I think.. |
May 10 2012, 09:18 AM
May 10 2012, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 10 2012, 09:26 AM) Good Morning dude, Morning! That's still long way to go my man. Still waiting for Vipers or Vignesz to find suitable place to print the sticker first & only then we'll know how much.Should we contribute some club fees for this sticker printing? sticker will be distribute during our TT? Added on May 10, 2012, 9:27 amCan make the TT during Agong Birthday 3 June? QUOTE(redflame @ May 10 2012, 09:30 AM) Huhu.. I know that u wanna show off ur new baby bro. Thats why u highlighted the stadium parking there.. LOL |
May 10 2012, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(dares @ May 10 2012, 09:36 AM) Agreed with the bold one daresQUOTE(redflame @ May 10 2012, 09:37 AM) Hehehe...dah malam...kenot see oredi... Nice words there mate.My blackie would be submerged in the sea of blue lagoon, the whites of snow and streaks of silvers... QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 10 2012, 09:38 AM) LOL.. Did EA has any mod for Yamaha 125ZR? Will be going there with my bike... QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 10 2012, 09:49 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
May 10 2012, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 10 2012, 09:59 AM) Fix led light on ur 125z Hmm Yup. i suggest you drop them a call. email will take a while for them to call you back and you need to be quite angry in it before they do call. QUOTE(redflame @ May 10 2012, 09:59 AM) I want want too!! |
May 10 2012, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(dares @ May 10 2012, 10:03 AM) Just ask someone else, like Dhuang, to call and ask the same question. Then we'll see whether their answers are consistent. I will. Later in the afternoon I'll try to find time to callQUOTE(marquis @ May 10 2012, 10:03 AM) UGPM What did u do that your fatigue caught up with u? Have u been running the whole day? Sorry guys. I KO-ed last night. Fatigue caught up. I think it's best we discuss this during TT session la. Kinda P&C stuff will come out. Besides, we don't wanna have the other "clubs" have an easy time by providing all the digested info here right? CANNOT forgot Mat. He is super duper honorary member. Penasihat Kehormat Welcome back bro! Your absence was sorely missed Oi. My wallet says no This in effect, means there's really no point in prebooking the car then. Am I correc to assume so? There's no added advantage - just wasting your disposable cash. Had I known, I wouldn't have bothered since it makes no difference. Haih. Are we opening the club to the fb page? I think should limit the membership in the fb group btw. Why does everyone want to poison me! WALLET SAYS NO! Huargh! *refers to white lighter's current avatar* Chill bro, just now WhitE LighTeR also poison me... But I would love to see you poisoned first... |
May 10 2012, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(marquis @ May 10 2012, 10:16 AM) I have a Perfect Emerald equipped. Resistance to poison very high (D2 reference to the uninitiated) LOL Just lack of sleep and rest for the past two months. Body can't keep up - especially since I'm not in the best of health. Lol. So, when's our next TT session? I think I'll nominate you as the secretary coz you very rajin with the paperwork OOT: The photo in your fb is your child? Very cute! There's so many of us here that is also rajin like me what... No need for me to become secretary. Might as well put me as Ahli Biasa saje.. Nope, that picture has got nothing to do with me & my wife, thank you. Besides, that's my wife's FB, I just busybody in her FB since I didn't have mine.. Nghehehe ADDED: Well lets see your Perfect Emerald fair against EA when we arrive there. Hehehehe This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: May 10 2012, 10:28 AM |
May 10 2012, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 10 2012, 10:34 AM) Huang Bro, then you should be a very free person, since you are so rajin at here.. hehe...are you a Boss or working? Do u mean me? No.... I'm just a normal worker also.. If you're monkey then maybe II'm the baboon.. Hehehe For me, i am a system analyst, everyday busy like monkey... |
May 10 2012, 10:54 AM
May 10 2012, 10:56 AM
May 10 2012, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(Gigabit @ May 10 2012, 10:58 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(diadokmai @ May 10 2012, 11:00 AM) system operation? are u on standy at office or 24/7 fully completely work? my experience on system operation only standy at office, play online games..watching youtube etc...haha Oit, where did u come from? Never saw u before.. Huhu but my previous job really not suit the salary..dont hv time with family.. u hv a choice..applies to other job..(not easy but its works) QUOTE(mutt @ May 10 2012, 11:00 AM) Lol Mutt, where u at last night... If you free you should help us out setting a date to molest Fenom's car.. |
May 10 2012, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 10 2012, 11:04 AM) About the YES things, i don't think system down, If system down, all the yes subscription user also down. See, now we have our honorary advisor no. 2, our own kiapreve, a system analyzer. yay! Ask them check with "YES" YTL, if still down, ask them to close shop. i-care only act a a communication diversify channel, just like the Phone operator. I don't think they are really expert on this. In our "IT" term, i-care known as 1st level of supports, where they do not know what is really happen in the operation. They need to check with the operation team to reply your query. |
May 10 2012, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(diadokmai @ May 10 2012, 11:06 AM) somebody tell me about the push start button on preve..i never able to go to test drive yet..but someone tell me the key need to be inserted first before the push start button can works? is that true? (this is the High line/premium variant) Yep, the remote controller will need to be inserted beside the push start button first, then u can push the button.QUOTE(diadokmai @ May 10 2012, 11:09 AM) i only use Gen2..but planning to change my car .. Yep, that one is indeed valuable experience shared here bro. Thanksmy option now is Preve or Myvi,. and about the PSC so far i only works at KL for 2 years only (2009-2011)..now i work at my hometown. just sharing the experience with proton. |
May 10 2012, 11:24 AM
[quote=Gigabit,May 10 2012, 11:20 AM]
[quote=Saya_Dhuang,May 10 2012, 11:13 AM]Yep, the remote controller will need to be inserted beside the push start button first, then u can push the button. Before push the button, need to press on brake for car to start Yep, that one is indeed valuable experience shared here bro. Thanks [/quote] That's 1 more thing. Thanks for reminding me Gigabit. (that's the use of the club member with cars already, hehehe) |
May 10 2012, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(marquis @ May 10 2012, 11:25 AM) dia baru je dok mai If we put on everybody's job in a list I think we'll see how much more surprised we can get.We got engineers, system anaylser, damn. Diversified yo. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « We have Engineers, System Analyzer, Teachers, Students, Kuli-kutif, and so much more. Hehehe |
| Change to: | 0.0526sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:33 PM |