131 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

dares
post May 9 2012, 12:32 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ May 9 2012, 11:20 AM)
jom, i wan molest their preve also brows.gif
nutella pwned all la tongue.gif
Have your test drive?

Nutella not sauce la, unless you spread chilli sauce on bread ohmy.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 9 2012, 11:26 AM)
unless they giv u sign kosong HP agreement... correct me if i mistaken.
That's why lor.
amercortezz
post May 9 2012, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ May 9 2012, 12:27 PM)
yaya...very risky smile.gif later they give me showroom car cry.gif
i think if u hold a good relation wt ur SA they wil owes ask u first b4 they giv u shorom car or wat so ever....btw the way in my in my invoice i see that end of d chasis number 1982..does it means it is d number of production?if it is then my silvercfe is d 1982's unit...
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 12:35 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 9 2012, 12:32 PM)
Have your test drive?

Nutella not sauce la, unless you spread chilli sauce on bread  ohmy.gif

chilli sauce on bread is nice wad.
rich8833
post May 9 2012, 01:02 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 9 2012, 11:55 AM)
then u open small light, which is LED right? then it will open the rear lamp right? rear lamp not fog lamp? then where is fog lamp situated?
the fog lamp is beside the brake lamp.

TSWhitE LighteR
post May 9 2012, 01:20 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 9 2012, 01:02 PM)
thumbup.gif
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 01:25 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 9 2012, 01:02 PM)
lol... so thats what the button is for

i thought press both to turn on both front foggies... laugh.gif
deepan84
post May 9 2012, 01:30 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

I just saw a blue prevé at TM cyberjaya. Haha. Whose car?
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 01:30 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ May 9 2012, 01:30 PM)
Tan Sri's son

ph34r.gif
tehaikbeng
post May 9 2012, 01:34 PM

35 posts

May I know what brand of the multimedia compact system that used in Preve? Wish to look for the accessories of installing a reverse camera.
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 9 2012, 01:35 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(tehaikbeng @ May 9 2012, 01:34 PM)
May I know what brand of the multimedia compact system that used in Preve? Wish to look for the accessories of installing a reverse camera.
Bosch
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 01:35 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Bosch?
soonghm98
post May 9 2012, 01:37 PM

22 posts

Is bosch hu, but the manual stated optional and you can check with proton professionals installer.
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 01:40 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Maybe can ask here?

hmm.gif

http://paultan.org/2012/04/12/bosch-showca...sian-car-clubs/
Saya_Dhuang
post May 9 2012, 01:40 PM

19 posts

Eh, guys, forgot already. For CFE/Premium Variant, the TSC on center console is a switch or is it an indicator eh? Damn missed that one in my compilation... rclxub.gif
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 01:41 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 9 2012, 01:40 PM)
Eh, guys, forgot already. For CFE/Premium Variant, the TSC on center console is a switch or is it an indicator eh? Damn missed that one in my compilation... rclxub.gif
switch

indicator is on the HUD.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: May 9 2012, 01:41 PM
deity01
post May 9 2012, 01:43 PM

921 posts

saw 1 indian lenglui drive a solid white preve at seremban highway from kl towards sememban toll last friday night...

saw 1 chinese lenglui drive a blue lagoon preve at jalan university 1 hour ago near jayaone...
rich8833
post May 9 2012, 01:43 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 9 2012, 01:40 PM)
is a switch without light until you switch on the headlight. The sign will be displayed on the meter.

to deactivate. keep pressing for 3 to 5 seconds. to activate back, just press once.

This post has been edited by rich8833: May 9 2012, 01:43 PM
Saya_Dhuang
post May 9 2012, 01:46 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 9 2012, 01:41 PM)
switch

indicator is on the HUD.
QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 9 2012, 01:43 PM)
is a switch without light until you switch on the headlight. The sign will be displayed on the meter.

to deactivate. keep pressing for 3 to 5 seconds. to activate back, just press once.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Thanks guys! You're the best!
ben3003
post May 9 2012, 01:47 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(acwatzzup @ May 9 2012, 12:05 PM)
u can check in the bank loan document, chassis number is written in it...
means the dealer already has the stock and know the number...
My SA say delay sign, cos no chassis number bank cannot sign lol.. he say then need wait what insurance thingy come out only can sign.
mutt
post May 9 2012, 01:51 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ May 9 2012, 01:30 PM)
saw it yesterday. i think it's belong to tm staff.

131 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:28 AM