20 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Online Game listing, For everything under the sun

EightPhantomz
post Mar 12 2009, 09:24 PM

1,766 posts

Im so bored. Working nite shift this week. Dunno what to do. Any cool textbased games? No need to download anything.

Tried travian before. Got bored. I was too powderful.
bL!x x3roTh
post Mar 14 2009, 09:48 PM

286 posts

i've heard that PangYa server will be open again...
any1 kno anything bout dis??

if its true , then i'll be rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif
Astrelle
post Mar 19 2009, 01:33 AM

Wow, I'm surprised Nostale Global not here leh...Anyway as the name suggests, international game, quite fun, cute graphics and great community!

www.nostale.net
-Kouichi-
post Mar 27 2009, 09:47 AM

Guys..anyone here haerd of sd gundam capsule fightning online?..
its kinda new..check it out

http://sd.wasabii.com.tw/Cover/0312_cover/index.html

and this is the promo video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MNxzN8fm9nM

look good to me..coz im a gundam fans..but wondering if we get to play in malaysia nt?
xLegato
post Apr 3 2009, 09:14 PM

489 posts

Flyff's a game with a Cash Shop, not totally free.

It's free in the sense that you don't have to pay for anything at all to play, but there's a premium item shop.
I guess it belongs in the other category? Amend if necessary. ;D
FaezFarhan
post Apr 10 2009, 02:58 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Try soldier front.. The game is like counter strike.. Is totally free unless u wan't to buy some items that requires paypal..

Here's the link > Soldier Front
sceletraxx
post Apr 16 2009, 01:50 AM

53 posts

Guys if you searching for online game that have feature liek COD , Counter strike ,Battefield . rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif
i suggest u guys play this game SUDDEN ATTACK thumbup.gif

Link

See u guys in GAME !! rclxm9.gif
StrawberryGirL
post Apr 20 2009, 12:39 PM

381 posts

boring at home and boring with the old MMORPG GAME.. any other game which is nice to recommend ? hehe... i wan adventure type^^
UFO
post Apr 23 2009, 01:03 AM

50 posts

Astro advertise this online game; no idea about it but the graphics still quite OK...Yup it is in chinese traditional version only TW game
萬王之王3 Online
http://kok3.lager.com.tw/

This post has been edited by UFO: Apr 23 2009, 01:10 AM
LilBii
post Apr 26 2009, 06:48 PM

Anyone playing 仙劍online ? They just started open beta like 10 days ago. I am already playing it, what really attracts me is the romantic story line... 十年等待,唯一真爱~

try visit: http://chinesepaladinonline.blogspot.com

or download at: http://chinesepaladinonline.blogspot.com/2.../online_12.html
webay
post May 13 2009, 12:13 PM

got new mmorpg english version? open or closed beta, me wanna try it.
milkyboon
post May 14 2009, 07:35 PM

66 posts

Nice text based game i found is ninja rpg and urban dead currently.
http://theninja-rpg.com/
http://www.urbandead.com/
and note one flash game to spend time is pandemic 2(kill the world!!)
http://www.crazymonkeygames.com/Pandemic-2.html

This post has been edited by milkyboon: May 14 2009, 07:41 PM
bonjilut
post May 22 2009, 01:11 PM

Another text based game.. not sure if someone already posted them though

www.mafiamatrix.com OR www.injustice.com
www.ruletheseas.com

currently playing in MafiaMatrix

Legoz
post May 23 2009, 03:03 PM

hi hi, im new here..just register. wanna ask..

any game from Malaysia that as good as cabalsea in term of PvE and skill?

any game from anywhere as long as having good pve..i dont like select 1 monster kill 1, repeat like rappelz/perfectworld/simillar..

pls share if have..

Oh, btw..i am playing Exteel sea now..good if u guys love robot and counterstrike.

This post has been edited by Legoz: May 23 2009, 03:04 PM
ir1z
post Jun 3 2009, 07:04 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

Do you guys mind adding to the list of new online games this not very new RYL 1 Classic (RYL FEWETT) server on the list of games at front page

p/s: its a free server btw
forexcr4zy
post Jun 8 2009, 10:35 PM

what online game that good to play now?? because i tired play wow atm...and nee find new free game...FREE!!! rclxub.gif
funtasy
post Jun 9 2009, 10:34 PM

88 posts

i seldom play online game now, i trying king of the king3 a while , i feel much online game are almost same now, auto attack....
have any different style game to prefer?
B.O.D
post Jun 12 2009, 03:18 AM

FREE ONLINE GAME WITH CASH SHOPS

Greetings to all smile.gif,
Cubinet Interactive Sdn. Bhd and Winking Entertainment Ltd proudly presents our first 2D MMORPG game "Battle of Destiny" a.k.a BOD English Version that will be released soon!
Game Title : Battle of Destiny English Version a.k.a BOD (Coming Soon!!!)
Platforms : PC
Genre : 2D MMORPG
Publisher & Distributor : Cubinet Interactive Sdn. Bhd. (http://www.cubizone.com)
Developer : Winking Entertainment Ltd. (China)
Version : English
Official Website : http://bod.cubizone.com
Official Forum : http://forumbod.cubizone.com

Introduction:
Battle of Destiny (BOD) English Version is the first online game that injects the essence of good old arcade action game into RPG; BOD is a breakthrough in traditional online gaming. Be the first to try this Arcade Action RPG now.
Skill casting animation!
PVP~Fight among your friends!
Boss fight~ Team up in a guild or party to fight dangerous creatures!
NPCs~ Trade,buy,sell,refine your items and etc

Special features:
Arcade Style Gaming – Enjoy old-school 2-D arcade on PC.
Joypad Compatible - Unique platform game mode, mix of arcade and MMORPG.
Exciting moves & combos - Interesting interface with simple yet intense battles.
Simple images to enable players to experience the real fun of a RPG game.
The standardized key settings that allows players to master the control panel easily.
Battle Dungeon Mode - Challenging battles between different Bosses in every map will keep players on their toes at all times.

Free BOD ENGLISH VERSION INSTALLATION DVDs to give away!

Just fill in the details as below:

-Name
-Full Address
-Contact no
-Email Address

and send to boddvd@cubizone.com

added 3/6/09

Game Features

Battle of Destiny (BOD) is the first online game that injects the essence of good old arcade action game into RPG, BOD is a breakthrough in traditional online gaming. Be the first to try this Arcade Action RPG now.

Special features:
Arcade Style Gaming – Enjoy old-school 2-D arcade on PC.
Joypad Compatible - Unique platform game mode, mix of arcade and MMORPG.
Exciting moves & combos - Interesting interface with simple yet intense battles.
Simple images to enable players to experience the real fun of a RPG game.
The standardized key settings that allows players to master the control panel easily.
Battle Dungeon Mode - Challenging battles between different Bosses in every map will keep players on their toes at all times.

Images and character
Simple and clear avatars not only for players to experience the game, at the same time it preserves the cute 2D anime style characters.
Apart from the anime style setting, BOD also supports fully customised characters.

Various equipment
In BOD, various colours are used to differentiate equipment quality. Colours are used to distinguish attributes within the same level or different level. This allows other players to see your weapon's grade.

Story background and interesting main and sub quests
Set your own controls and battle just the way you prefer it.
Exciting main quests and sub-quests, players will be glued to their seats for many hours.

Total Annihilation - Double satisfaction
This MMORPG can show up to 200 characters at one time so any attacks, physical or magic attack can affect surrounding enemies. This gives players satisfaction and victory while battling.

Informative city map and battle map
City is the place where players can get rest to replenish their energy before their next adventure. It is also the place to relax and socialize with other players. They can also accept quests and to find out more about their ongoing quests. Players can complete their battles and quests in the battle map.

Customise your equipments and gear with the fashion system. Personalise your avatar with your own style!

Title: *Battle of Destiny Close Beta on 11.06.09*

Battle of Destiny, the hottest 2D, arcade style MMORPG will be launchedsoon! An exciting game that merges arcade-style action with the interactivity of MMORPGs, Battle of Destiny is also joypad compatible for a more satisfying button mashing time! While waiting for the Close Beta to be launched, you can request for the FREE game DVD to boddvd@cubizone.com . And if you're curious about Battle of Destiny you can head on to http://forumbod.cubizone.com for more details related to B.O.D
For more information: http://www.cubizone.com/global/a ... ge=1&ann_id=122

If there's any enquiries you may reply this thread smile.gif

Stay tune for more info smile.gif!

With Regards,
BOD Staff
funtasy
post Jun 12 2009, 08:35 PM

88 posts

i heard this is a web browser game's by cubizone? no need download isn't?
B.O.D
post Jun 13 2009, 06:23 AM

no is not a web browsing game.
is mmorpg game
you may download or request dvd either way will do.

20 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:00 PM