MY/SG METRO ONLY 24/7 NO RULES ALL WEAPON, Battlefield 3 Game Servers

xeqush007
post Aug 7 2012, 04:41 AM

QUOTE(killbox63 @ Aug 6 2012, 11:51 PM)
Who is the admin for MY/SG METRO ONLY 24/7 NO RULES ALL WEAPONS BF3 server?

The server has been having lots of hackers lately. ID/Nick ban is useless coz the hackers keep changing nick and spamming the server even after they have been stat wiped by EA.

Maybe admin should link the server to GGC-Stream. Free PBbanlist. It tracks GUID instead or ID/Nick.

http://www.ggc-stream.com/misc/info/whyggc

PS: The ping limit doesn't seem to be working at the moment.
nod.gif nod.gif
xeqush007
post Aug 27 2012, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(pencacai @ May 5 2012, 04:02 PM)
SERVER INFO : http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/216.185.109.70:20367/

MY/SG METRO ONLY 24/7 NO RULES ALL WEAPON
Singapore Conquest Large • Operation Métro

*Official EA Ranked Server Provider
*Server Locations Singapore
*players  0/64
* low ping !!
* vote/ban
*ALL WEAPON
*High quality network and server
icon_question.gif check your PM.tq
xeqush007
post Sep 28 2012, 05:57 AM

QUOTE(m4gg0t @ Sep 28 2012, 05:23 AM)
lol i was banned from this server for hacking/cheating.

as most of you guys know im from [Bf.Nut] and we are against hacking. Was hoping to get unbanned.
[Bf.Nut].m4gg0t!
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/battl...73/1/239809229/
thislast game play with you.you overpower sangat lah.BTW admin pls unbanned him.i believe this guy innocent. icon_rolleyes.gif cheers

This post has been edited by xeqush007: Sep 28 2012, 05:59 AM
xeqush007
post Oct 11 2012, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(BoxCarRacer @ Oct 11 2012, 09:02 AM)
I love this server...I played it most of the time especially when I just started playing BF3...

But recently, there have been numerous hackers/glitchers on this server...

Is there any admin that suppose to keep this server clean?

What about the votekick/ban? it's ridiculous to ask such a high number of vote when you have less people playing...and most of the time...the votekick/ban was not successfull...

I had one incident last nite...one of my team mate was glitching...
when I spawn on him I was on the roof/top of the map! was a complete shock for me...

I was so nervous I did not do anything and just let the round end (ticket was gonna finish anyway)...

Hope that the admin will do something about it. Its a shame that because of one or two players selfishness ruins the whole game for others.
i agreed with u bro..

This post has been edited by xeqush007: Oct 11 2012, 09:23 PM
xeqush007
post Oct 19 2012, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(bergstein @ Oct 19 2012, 11:32 AM)
He has damn lots of account.
bangladesh_pja
bangladesh_kpj
BANGLADESH_CIA
bangladesh_pjr
bangladesh_ip5
Bangladesh_BDR
Bangladesh_Army

I am starting to think it's actually a group rather than a person...
you missed 1bangladesh

his buddylist
komando_malaya
misterrBearBear
XNajibRazakX

so beware guys....they are very good at hiding aimbot skill

Added on October 19, 2012, 2:29 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by xeqush007: Oct 19 2012, 02:29 PM
xeqush007
post Nov 9 2012, 02:45 PM

look likes u got grenade party..why u not inviting me brooooooooo.LOL