MY/SG METRO ONLY 24/7 NO RULES ALL WEAPON, Battlefield 3 Game Servers

BoxCarRacer
post Oct 11 2012, 09:02 AM

I love this server...I played it most of the time especially when I just started playing BF3...

But recently, there have been numerous hackers/glitchers on this server...

Is there any admin that suppose to keep this server clean?

What about the votekick/ban? it's ridiculous to ask such a high number of vote when you have less people playing...and most of the time...the votekick/ban was not successfull...

I had one incident last nite...one of my team mate was glitching...
when I spawn on him I was on the roof/top of the map! was a complete shock for me...

I was so nervous I did not do anything and just let the round end (ticket was gonna finish anyway)...

Hope that the admin will do something about it. Its a shame that because of one or two players selfishness ruins the whole game for others.

This post has been edited by BoxCarRacer: Oct 11 2012, 09:06 AM
BoxCarRacer
post Oct 19 2012, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(bergstein @ Oct 12 2012, 03:03 PM)
Yep, was there. Damn those hacker/glitcher.
Ban the bangladesh_kpj!!
Yeah, now this Bangla change his nick edi...

Now it's : BANGLADESH_CIA rclxms.gif

his trademark cheating mode? one shot hit kill... mad.gif

And he claim that he got the skills and we're not up to his standard...wtf? rclxms.gif

Ok I know some people who are good at playig BF3...even M320/Nade Spam will get you 50/60++ kills each round...

but this guy K/D ratio is like 105 : 15 ???

Again, who run this server anyway? and most of all...

Who and where is the ADMIN for this bloody server?!!! icon_question.gif
BoxCarRacer
post Oct 19 2012, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(bergstein @ Oct 19 2012, 11:32 AM)
He has damn lots of account.
bangladesh_pja
bangladesh_kpj
BANGLADESH_CIA
bangladesh_pjr
bangladesh_ip5
Bangladesh_BDR
Bangladesh_Army

I am starting to think it's actually a group rather than a person...
QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Oct 19 2012, 01:50 PM)
you missed 1bangladesh

his buddylist
komando_malaya
misterrBearBear
XNajibRazakX

so beware guys....they are very good at hiding aimbot skill

Added on October 19, 2012, 2:29 pmuser posted image
OMG~!!! doh.gif
What kind of sick person are they? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(bergstein @ Oct 19 2012, 03:17 PM)
Oh man this is crazy.  sweat.gif

Admin please monitor them.
At least, lowered the requirement or lengthen the time of voteban/votekick.
The voteban/votekick always expired in very short time, and these hacker even laugh back at us after the voteban/votekick failed and expired.
Yeah, this is so Effing true. Voting time expiring too fast and the vote count is also ridiculous. He can even mock us when we fail to ban/vote him out.
And its always the same group of people against him. Most of the players just couldnt be bothered to vote until they kena also. doh.gif

BoxCarRacer
post Nov 12 2012, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(richard1226 @ Nov 11 2012, 08:20 PM)
"rain"=grenade
"fog"=smoke

one guy in FB also said the same thing as u
You forgot to mention the ever popular M320/M320LVG in your post blush.gif

I don't mind smoke actually. I find it usefull and use it as cover to run away from tight situation.
BoxCarRacer
post Apr 1 2013, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(killbox63 @ Mar 31 2013, 10:24 AM)
I don't mind donating to keep the server up and running but you guys need more admins to check on the server. Keep the hackers and glitchers out.
I second that rclxms.gif

0.0174sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:29 PM