Samsung Galaxy S III Thread V2, Baronic : THREAD IS HEAVILY MODERATED
naimadam
May 5 2012, 03:36 AM
QUOTE(nakTT @ May 5 2012, 02:16 AM) Scratch resistant would be more appropriate to describe it? Yeah, it's more proper to use the term scratch resistant. Scratch proof is just false marketing, use a razor blade and the thing will still scratch.
naimadam
May 9 2012, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(D-Frog @ May 9 2012, 11:09 PM) For fruity phone 64gb tak Cukup That's why I am coming for you s3  what do you use the 64GB for ? i cannot even fill my 32GB memory card.
naimadam
May 10 2012, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ May 10 2012, 01:04 AM) doesn't really expect too much of the charging kit , since it still have to put your phone on the charging pad . What i more concern is about the AllShare Cast dongle  yeah, im waiting for the AllShare Cast dongle too. It's way better than using a MHL adapter. Just hope the €89 price translate to nice RM when comes to our shore.
naimadam
May 14 2012, 03:36 AM
QUOTE(XBOXPS @ May 14 2012, 03:30 AM) So a turd is still beautiful by your logic. Well, if it's already "beautiful" by your definition, there are lots of otherbeauty is in the eye of the beholder out there. btw, I'd say that this year Samsung disappoints lots of their fans. Me included. hmm he's right by the saying "beauty is in the eye of the beholder". You may don't like this phone but someone somewhere appreciated what Samsung did here.