You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

Reporting in~ guess it will be my 1st 2k priced phone. hmm.gif

ElaineChewMeow
post May 15 2012, 02:32 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(tommyfai @ May 15 2012, 03:25 PM)
i'm sure 99% maxis will offer for samsung s3.. thats for sure.. it will profit though knowing market will be good here..
I think i 100% sure all telco in msia will offer the phone. laugh.gif
Hence in my mind now is get the instalment together with phone data plan. hmm.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post May 15 2012, 03:08 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(garytey @ May 15 2012, 03:58 PM)

as photo stated 16G=20900, 32G=22900 available June and July respectively

purchase before end of june get free battery

pre-order get early bird freebies of 16gb microsd + flip case

16G starting NT4990 with telco plan

*above all stated price in Taiwan only

*early bird gift valid for pre-order before 24 May
Seems like the price after converted to Msia Ringgit will be close to RM2299.
ElaineChewMeow
post May 15 2012, 03:31 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ May 15 2012, 04:18 PM)
galaxy s lama dulu launch give 8Mb sd card. tu je. just one of the above is fine. but don't hype it too much. if we are desperate no free gift.
8mb? blink.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post May 15 2012, 03:50 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ May 15 2012, 04:39 PM)
8Gb. u must be an accountant
No. I haz a bad math.
ElaineChewMeow
post May 16 2012, 02:49 PM

760 posts

Not sure if u all saw this tered.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2348687/+0&#entry51424716
inb4 the direct link to the SIII manual book
http://downloadcenter.samsung.com/content/...0511_Screen.pdf
drool.gifdrool.gifdrool.gifdrool.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post May 16 2012, 03:09 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(Yluxion @ May 16 2012, 04:05 PM)
Will Malaysia SGS-3 units support LTE?

Sorry if this has been asked before. (Been search through the internet, no reliable info.)
Not sure too.. but now Digi is doing LTE upgrading.

QUOTE(river.sand @ May 16 2012, 04:06 PM)
Page 26-29 of the manual - Use motions  drool.gif
yeah~ the most attractive part. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

Added on May 16, 2012, 3:16 pm● Shake to update: Set to shake your device to search for
Bluetooth devices.
● Palm swipe to capture: Set to capture an image of the
screen when you sweep your hand to the left or right across
the screen.
● Palm touch to mute/pause: Set to pause media playback
or mute the FM radio when you touch the screen with your
palm.

This post has been edited by ElaineChewMeow: May 16 2012, 03:16 PM
ElaineChewMeow
post May 16 2012, 03:26 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ May 16 2012, 04:24 PM)
http://amanz.my/2012/05/galaxy-s3-malaysia-24-mei/

guys, 24th May, next thursday ....  rclxms.gif
drool.gif
but
Trust half of it 1st. biggrin.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post May 19 2012, 06:27 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ May 19 2012, 07:03 PM)
No seller in garage sale taking preorder?
Not even any Telco company doing that yet also.
Me waiting it too.

0.0474sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:59 PM