[Home Appliances] Dryer / Washer+Dryer, Eco save is the way!

kurique
post Dec 29 2016, 03:27 PM

145 posts

This LG washer dryer looks value for money. Does anyone hv experience using this washer dryer? Rm3299 - rm200 (twelve code @ gemfive) =rm3099

This post has been edited by kurique: Dec 29 2016, 03:30 PM

kurique
post Dec 29 2016, 04:51 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Dec 29 2016, 03:55 PM)
10.5kg not small meh? probably comforter struggle to wash.

I m using this LG combo.
Therenare a lot washer dryer offer bigger capacity but.. U know la at least must add around rm1.5k.

Oh the same model? Can share the review for this item?
kurique
post Dec 29 2016, 08:40 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Dec 29 2016, 05:03 PM)
If can't wash comforter, no use la. Spend that much but still have to wash outside.

Review many time already la. Tired. Go search yourself.

Or just buy it.

My wan it 12kg/7kg LG combo.
I believe normal comforter weight not excedeed to 5kg.

kurique
post Dec 29 2016, 11:15 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Dec 29 2016, 10:13 PM)
Just started using this model very very recently. Only on my 2nd wash now so no comments yet lol
Im counting on your review smile.gif

This post has been edited by kurique: Dec 29 2016, 11:15 PM
kurique
post Dec 30 2016, 05:18 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Dec 30 2016, 12:39 AM)
It is not the weight. But the size.

How big the drum size of 10kg? How big the drum of 13kg?

My queen size comforter just enough to squeeze into the 12kg drum. If king size, don't think can fit in at all.

Than can the comforter wash clean enough? Since it so tight inside the drum.
Yes i agreed 13kg is more than 10.5kg. But, it does not mean that 10.5kg is too small. 13kg or 10.5kg is not only dependent in drum size, but also capability of each washer dryer. If u notice drum size of each model is not same eventhough capacity is same. It is about technology.

If u dont mind what is your lg combo model n price?
kurique
post Feb 4 2017, 10:29 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Jan 16 2017, 05:16 PM)
Wash clothes using my new LG washer+dryer for a few times. 10.5kg/7kg

Didn't use dryer as much as i would think initially. Maybe because of the high RPM. Clothes are dryer after spin, and dry quite easily.

Only thing I find is weird is there's some 'rubbery' smell on your clothes after using the washing machine dryer. Not sure if it's because the washing machine is fairly new
After thoroughly study i decided to buy the same FL ( LG 10.5/7kg). I agreed with u about the smell. However after 3rd cycle the smell was gone. Maybe due to the newly rubber.
So far i satisfied with the washing n drying quality. I also tried a few NFC downloadable program and it is work nicely.

0.0396sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:21 AM