MMO The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited, Elder Scrolls MMO in the making

Rei7
post Feb 9 2014, 10:58 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Loading has been greatly improved..
I think they have put their super server already in preparation for the testing.
Rei7
post Feb 9 2014, 12:50 PM

1,669 posts

Looking really good. Played quite for in the Beta already.
Guess i'll get this game for sure. biggrin.gif
Rei7
post Feb 9 2014, 02:08 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Feb 9 2014, 01:22 PM)
Honestly i bought the game because i love the Elderscrolls lore, and the fact that i can finally go and see other places like SUmmerset Isle, blackmarch, Elswyr is amazing to the fan of the lore series, so paying 60 USD if i manage to finish the story in a month is worth it for me.
Haha. I plan to finish it in a month too! lol.
Hopefully it's possible, if not alamak lol.
Rei7
post Feb 12 2014, 10:39 AM

1,669 posts

I still don't think the 15usd subscription is the right way to go.
I don't see anything that justifies this game having the 15usd subs other than server cost.
Game is good, but the subs... argh..
Lets see when the game releases if the world likes it or not.
If too much negative reviews and stuff, pretty sure it's gonna be F2P in time.
Rei7
post Feb 12 2014, 12:47 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(korgiforlite @ Feb 12 2014, 11:55 AM)
I not going to play F2P game.... endup dump so much $$$
Does not make a lot of sense at all doh.gif
Rei7
post Feb 12 2014, 05:21 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(korgiforlite @ Feb 12 2014, 02:09 PM)
make sense bro,
when i play f2p i keep dump $$$ to keep up the guild needs.

p2p what you get is from earn by yourself.
Well now that you explain, good. Without any explanation, hard to tell what you are saying..
Still the 15usd per month is a lot dude for Malaysians.. That is around RM50 per month.
I would play for 5usd per month but 15 is a bit too much.. What it offers still doesn't convince me to get it yet though.
Rei7
post Jan 21 2015, 11:30 PM

1,669 posts

TESO has no subscription fee on console..

http://kotaku.com/the-elder-scrolls-online...ions-1680869560

0.0151sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:56 AM