Affordable and Good Dental Treatment

niel82
post Mar 1 2016, 03:10 PM

107 posts

any good dentist in kajang or cheras area?
roses911
post Mar 11 2016, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(Timkec @ Nov 20 2015, 12:17 AM)
Hi I very interested with this.
I actually don't mind being water fish and let them try* o do their best in mixing my teeth
Can you provide me more information?
Hello!
We are now based at bandar saujana putra, jenjarom and is easily accessible via elite or skve!
Anyone interested to have their wisdom tooth removed?

Save cost wise, and we do according to procedures, supervised and guided by oral surgeons.
No hidden charges, but being students u will have to bear a little longer treatment time.

Cheers!

SUSChealsea
post Mar 11 2016, 09:17 PM

182 posts

Anybody can recommend cheap braces
Autocountstick
post Mar 18 2016, 04:42 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(all3918 @ Jan 19 2013, 11:57 AM)
Thanks for this good info,  just paste my tooth at this Teo Dental.  Really Cheap and Fast Service. Highly recommended~  thumbup.gif
Nowdays not cheap at all, quite expensive but the Dr good and gentle
accept credit card,
Going to try Dr. Lim PJ new town
jayro_88
post Mar 23 2016, 09:02 AM

Silent Reader
628 posts

Where can find affordable wisdom tooth extraction around seri kembangan? I think it is about time to get it removed

This post has been edited by jayro_88: Mar 23 2016, 09:03 AM
cheongmh
post Mar 31 2016, 12:07 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Autocountstick @ Mar 18 2016, 04:42 PM)
Nowdays not cheap at all, quite expensive but the Dr good and gentle
accept credit card,
Going to try Dr. Lim PJ new town
Hi Would you mind share your experienced with Dr Lim at PJ Town? I was having bad experienced with Dr Law used to be at Ss15 Subang Jaya but now located at off jalan Kuching.. spent RM400+ for temporary resolved my problem.. was painful the day after the threatment even with strong pain killer end up i have to go clinic near by to ask for help from a doctor and cant sleep the whole night because of the pain that killing me... but luckily the pain was slowly gone the next day.. supposed to go back to see him for expensive procedure recommended by him cost RM7k plus this week.. but i didnt go back to him cause i realised there is another reason of my pain... hope someone can help me
Autocountstick
post Apr 4 2016, 11:36 AM

654 posts

QUOTE(cheongmh @ Mar 31 2016, 12:07 PM)
Hi Would you mind share your experienced with Dr Lim at PJ Town? I was having bad experienced with Dr Law used to be at Ss15 Subang Jaya but now located at off jalan Kuching.. spent RM400+ for temporary resolved my problem.. was painful the day after the threatment even with strong pain killer end up i have to go clinic near by to ask for help from a doctor and cant sleep the whole night because of the pain that killing me... but luckily the pain was  slowly gone the next day.. supposed to go back to see him for expensive procedure recommended by him cost RM7k plus this week.. but i didnt go back to him cause i realised there is another reason of my pain... hope someone can help me
Recomm u Teo but honestly expensive but gentle and fast,7k doing what stuff??bridge? normally ask customer do expensive.
if really need reasonable price need to check at klang, i heard good price there or try at sri petaling around HLK/senheng row there
Zot
post Apr 4 2016, 11:48 AM

7,934 posts

QUOTE(cheongmh @ Mar 31 2016, 12:07 PM)
Hi Would you mind share your experienced with Dr Lim at PJ Town? I was having bad experienced with Dr Law used to be at Ss15 Subang Jaya but now located at off jalan Kuching.. spent RM400+ for temporary resolved my problem.. was painful the day after the threatment even with strong pain killer end up i have to go clinic near by to ask for help from a doctor and cant sleep the whole night because of the pain that killing me... but luckily the pain was  slowly gone the next day.. supposed to go back to see him for expensive procedure recommended by him cost RM7k plus this week.. but i didnt go back to him cause i realised there is another reason of my pain... hope someone can help me
Doctor with good experience even on dental surgery

Dr. Daniel Lee Chin Ming
SmileCare
E-1-26 IOI Boulevard, Jalan Kenari 5, Bandar Puchong Jaya
03 8082 6298

KPFauziahTM
post Apr 4 2016, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(Chealsea @ Mar 11 2016, 09:17 PM)
Anybody can recommend cheap braces
Hi...

Our clinic offers

1. Metal braces starting from RM7500
2. Ceramic braces starting from RM8500
3. Aligners ranging from RM 17,500 TO RM 20K.

Prices above do not include X-rays and any extractions required prior to treatment.

Please do give us a call to set an appointment for a consultation at any of our 3 branches.

Here's our website for you to check out our clinic services.
www.drfauziah.com

"The sexiest curve on your body is you SMILE."

Hope to see you soon...
Dr Atil Athirah[QUOTE]

Klinik Pergigian Fauziah, Taman Melawati
03 - 4107 1591

Klinik Pergigian Fauziah, Menara Raja Laut
03 - 2691 1334

Klinik Pergigian Fauziah, Publika
03 - 6206 3068

This post has been edited by KPFauziahTM: May 3 2016, 02:36 PM
zen1026
post Apr 5 2016, 03:29 PM

14 posts

Anyone here go to Klinik Pergigian Chuan, near PJ Digital Mall?
How is the services & charges?

Or any recommended dental around PJ SS13 area, around Digital Mall or Jaya33?

shinchan99
post Apr 21 2016, 10:38 AM

619 posts

Anyone still have some cheap recommendation to remove wisdom tooth?

Also , say if i went to any dentist can ask price for removal first? If price not ngam can walk away? tongue.gif Or need them to access my wisdom tooth first then only wait for them to quote? I don't want to end up forking high bill for this tooth removal.
popoliee
post Apr 27 2016, 04:45 PM

131 posts

Hi.. i'm looking for good service and cheap price for braces around puchong area..tq so much
Lozy
post Apr 28 2016, 02:20 AM

83 posts

anyone tried lim dental at subang ss15 ? who is the recommended dentist for tooth filling ?

last time i did with an indian dentist and she was damn rough

This post has been edited by Lozy: Apr 28 2016, 02:21 AM
KPFauziahTM
post May 3 2016, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Apr 21 2016, 10:38 AM)
Anyone still have some cheap recommendation to remove wisdom tooth?

Also , say if i went to any dentist can ask price for removal first? If price not ngam can walk away? tongue.gif Or need them to access my wisdom tooth first then only wait for them to quote? I don't want to end up forking high bill for this tooth removal.
Hi..

U can come over at our clinic Klinik Pergigian Fauziah, Taman Melawati. Charges for removal of wisdom is RM850 inclusive of medications and 2D xray. RM850 is nett. Yes u can just over and have a consultation which will usually cost u around RM50.
Payment can be made via cash, debit card or credit card.

Do call me at Dr Atil at 03-4107 1591. Thanks!!

This post has been edited by KPFauziahTM: May 3 2016, 02:41 PM
estylista
post May 26 2016, 09:22 PM

Anyone ever did veneer (composite/porcelain) try to find more info about pricing n best place to do it. Thanks.. 😄😄
tgroup
post Sep 14 2016, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(estylista @ May 26 2016, 09:22 PM)
Anyone ever did veneer (composite/porcelain) try to find more info about pricing n best place to do it. Thanks.. 😄😄
Hi Estylista, the price for composite veneer is RM250 and above while full porcelain cost RM1,500 and above. You may consult with dentist to get better advise. Kindly visit www.tiewdental.com to check which outlets nearby to you.
heavensea
post Sep 14 2016, 07:26 PM

9,616 posts

Hi tumpang thread..
Any affordable dentist in Klang to remove wisdom tooth?
nauticat99
post Sep 15 2016, 02:54 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Sep 14 2016, 07:26 PM)
Hi tumpang thread..
Any affordable dentist in Klang to remove wisdom tooth?
If you are from Klang, go to the GH there. My friend removed 4 wisdom teeth in one shot (no choice cos lack of time to do it one by one and another reason is due to less exposure to anesthesia medicine). Results were very good, no post op problems and best of all it was so cheap. Just a few ringgit for some painkiller. But that was done 4 years back so maybe now slightly higher. Sorry, can't recall the doctors name. Just know one was a Chinese lady dentist and another an Indian male dentist. This Klang GH was recommended by a private dentist

This post has been edited by nauticat99: Sep 15 2016, 02:56 AM
nauticat99
post Sep 15 2016, 02:56 AM

587 posts

Anyone can recommend a good implant dentist in PJ?
heavensea
post Sep 15 2016, 03:40 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(nauticat99 @ Sep 15 2016, 02:54 AM)
If you are from Klang, go to the GH there. My friend removed 4 wisdom teeth in one shot (no choice cos lack of time to do it one by one and another reason is due to less exposure to anesthesia medicine). Results were very good, no post op problems and best of all it was so cheap. Just a few ringgit for some painkiller. But that was done 4 years back so maybe now slightly higher. Sorry, can't recall the doctors name. Just know one was a Chinese lady dentist and another an Indian male dentist. This Klang GH was recommended by a private dentist
Thanks for the details information.

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:00 PM