hello .. any suggestion on good mech keyboard around rm350 ..
using mostly for typing & fps games ..
what kind of switch best ..
Mechanical Keyboard Club V6, For Gamers and Typist Enthusiasts
Jun 10 2012, 10:39 PM
333 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: Johor |
hello .. any suggestion on good mech keyboard around rm350 ..
using mostly for typing & fps games .. what kind of switch best .. |
Jun 13 2012, 07:35 PM
hello forumers ..
after my study, i come down to 2 mech keyboard to choose .. razer bwu vs ducky shine .. both of them in same price range and use blue switch .. so please poison me which one should i buy .. |
Jun 13 2012, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Jun 13 2012, 09:05 PM) Ducky Shine would be the perfect choice. haha .. thankz .. i juz chose those 2 since they're available near my house n i already test them ..*ps: dude, you need study more on razer bwu you'll appreciate how solid other boards are other board i juz read review .. don test yet .. if you don't mine.. you can suggest other board that you have try .. Added on June 13, 2012, 9:23 pm QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Jun 13 2012, 08:45 PM) Haha, blackwidow ultimate definitely look more fancy for me. it does look gud ..Btw, i agree that ducky shine has better QC compare to bwu. but i don't like the board surface .. afraid it will be dust n fingerprint magnet.. Added on June 13, 2012, 9:24 pm QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jun 13 2012, 07:50 PM) what it mean by standard 1.5x modifier keys ??This post has been edited by zawani: Jun 13 2012, 09:24 PM |
Jun 13 2012, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Jun 13 2012, 10:08 PM) If you list out your requirements such as budget, what type of switch preferred, backlit or no backlit, and etc, many sifus here are willing to help you tho.. my budget around 400 ..backlit .. full keyboard .. cherry mx blue .. and most importantly please give me link to the seller .. don't give me keyboard that already EOL or not in M'sia market .. This post has been edited by zawani: Jun 13 2012, 11:50 PM |
Jun 14 2012, 02:50 AM
Aug 7 2012, 11:56 PM
any mech kbord i can get below 200 ??
full sized if possible .. |
Aug 8 2012, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(dragorc @ Aug 8 2012, 02:01 AM) If new one I guess is impossible but if u can raise ur budget a lil bit u can get Cooler master storm quick fire mechanical keyboard at +/-RM250 or Keycool mecha keyboard which afaik can be bought at taobao.com or from some forumer here. But if u insist to have below 200 u can probably hv to search used one either in this lowyat.net or this chinese website www.taobao.com ^^ how to order from taobao ?? |
Aug 8 2012, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(kaysa @ Aug 8 2012, 02:38 PM) to order in taobao, you need to find the item you want, is there any agent in this forum??then order the item..... if you do not have credit card paypal, you have to ask a agent to order the item for you. they will ask the price from the seller for you, and let you know how much to send the item to you. you need to pay them, then they will order the item for you. when the item arrived to the agent's hand, they will send it to you. some agent will collect the money for the item and the postage separately. after they get the item, they will weight the item and let you know the price of the postage. some agent will collect money for the item and postage together, they will estimate the weight of the item for you, they might ask you to top up the money if the item are over the estimated price, or refund you if the weight is below estimate. but with their experience most of the time the weight are estimated correctly. anybody wan to group buy?? |
Aug 9 2012, 12:01 PM
Aug 10 2012, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(dragorc @ Aug 10 2012, 06:05 AM) duhh bro U seem juz so mad at him thankz bro .. finally some positive feedback .. LOL ..Added on August 10, 2012, 6:09 am bro if u really want to buy from taobao juz search for taobao agent either at garage sales or bulk sales. There some agents u can ask for which different kind of service rates. Btw to search a keybaord at taobao really not hard even u don understand the lang juz key in what type keyboard (brand) u want then forward the page to any taobao agent available and then ask them to tell u what the things n option u can get from tat page, ok ^^. not like i donno how to use internet .. juz dunno what mech kboard brand in the market .. how much price different if buy from taobao than from our country .. |
| Change to: | 0.0396sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:53 AM |