QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Jun 6 2012, 01:50 PM)
What an attractive keycaps, awesome!Mechanical Keyboard Club V6, For Gamers and Typist Enthusiasts
Mechanical Keyboard Club V6, For Gamers and Typist Enthusiasts
Jun 6 2012, 11:01 PM
1,774 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Jun 12 2012, 07:02 AM
Jun 13 2012, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(zawani @ Jun 13 2012, 07:35 PM) hello forumers .. Haha, blackwidow ultimate definitely look more fancy for me.after my study, i come down to 2 mech keyboard to choose .. razer bwu vs ducky shine .. both of them in same price range and use blue switch .. so please poison me which one should i buy .. Btw, i agree that ducky shine has better QC compare to bwu. |
Jun 27 2012, 06:11 PM
Jun 28 2012, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(dragorc @ Jun 28 2012, 07:56 PM) IC tats y leopold was offered slightly cheaper price than FILCO, i guess filco it is...btw guys looking at elitekeyboard itself there are a lot model for Realforce like the 87u, 86u and 103, put aside 10th anniversary. So what I so confuse is tat y same model like 87U can have different price? doesnt its actually use the same topre switch..or the price is distinguish by the mean of uniform weight and variable weight? oso HHKB pro 2 's' indeed so much expensive haha...curious what kind of tech it has.. I personally think FILCO has slightly better QC.Btw, leopold with mx red, seems very attractive and a very reasonable price. |
Jul 8 2012, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jul 8 2012, 10:51 AM) No official distributor for DAS keyboard. Razer BW stealth version doesn't using glossy surface if I not mistaken.If you want the same quality, get a FILCO, they are coming out from the same factory. If you like glossy keyboards, consider the Razer BW, though the QC might not be as good. What bulk? Overall Razer don't have very good QC, but I will say depends on luck, myself having some Razer product doesn't have any problem yet. |
Jul 8 2012, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(Human10 @ Jul 8 2012, 04:00 PM) He is a serious keyboard addict. yea.He got some custom/alluminium kbs of which each cost over RM1k. Go google for stuffs like KBT Pure, KMAC and The Cheat and you will know better what I mentioned just now. BTW, most of us here never "satisfied" Until now, I owned 2 mechanical keyboard 1 mx blue, 1 mx black. Always feel like get another with mx red switches, but no money == |
Jul 9 2012, 08:06 PM
Any here with Leopold Otaku full size? the key caps simply stole my heart ==
Jul 10 2012, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(yhcheang @ Jul 9 2012, 08:22 PM) I ain't any hardcore gamers out there so blue/brown switches are basically enough for me, I'm more towards FPS in term of gaming IMO, usually FPS gaming don't like blue switches, that just much more less responsive when you doing rapid keystroke.Added on July 10, 2012, 3:26 pm QUOTE(kaysa @ Jul 9 2012, 08:32 PM) I have a red switch Leopold, with printed keycaps, wow, I got no such fund to invest so many set of key caps.when I buy it from Cyclone, he gave a set of black blank keycaps FOC. But my greed for Keycaps made me brought another few sets of keycaps, included one set of PBT white laser printed, (the spacebar doesn't fit and a set of white ABS blank(which has doomed to boiled when try to dye color) 3 different colored Keycool spacebar *red yellow orange. 20 of R4 roll red blank keycool keycaps Otaku Leopold full size is just a Keycaps mod right? or is there a version that is come with built in black blank keycaps? BTW, Otaku leopold full size itself is available, not a customize modded version. The original key caps just cool. I only view from photo, it just look like not very smooth surface (seems like bit little rubber coating) I think the blanks key caps you got FOC from them are not the same since, the OTAKU version simply more expensive. This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Jul 10 2012, 03:26 PM |
Jul 16 2012, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Jul 16 2012, 02:51 PM) It's hard to determined from their pic. Actually, I like Mass Effect 3 design but that red backlit will hurt my eyes... I was looking for white but Razer doesn't have white. Only Ducky with white backlight. I guess I'll go Ducky since they have Brown Cherry and white backlit. But I love Razer design though I'm not Razer fan boy. Reduce the brightness of the back lit doesn't help?Added on July 16, 2012, 2:52 pm That key cap so sexy wo! This: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2429160 Added on July 16, 2012, 4:22 pm QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Jul 16 2012, 02:51 PM) It's hard to determined from their pic. Actually, I like Mass Effect 3 design but that red backlit will hurt my eyes... I was looking for white but Razer doesn't have white. Only Ducky with white backlight. I guess I'll go Ducky since they have Brown Cherry and white backlit. But I love Razer design though I'm not Razer fan boy. Can't identify the quality from the layout, need some photo.Added on July 16, 2012, 2:52 pm That key cap so sexy wo! This: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2429160 Btw, otaku blank key caps still most adorable to me. This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Jul 16 2012, 04:22 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0389sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:56 AM |