[ Outline ] · Standard · Linear+

> The Star epaper + newspaper

TSdragon9
post May 1 2012, 03:22 PM, updated 14y ago

242 posts

Anyone starting to subsribe it. Well is really very worth it. Just RM260 you get both hardcopy and e copy delivered to your doorstep. I just subscribed it. Waiting for delivery... tongue.gif

Posts in this topic
dragon9   The Star epaper + newspaper   May 1 2012, 03:22 PM
lowyard   anything environmental friendly and cheap is good ...   May 1 2012, 03:26 PM
langstrasse   Oh sure, I'll be more than happy to pay money...   May 1 2012, 03:28 PM
yuvster   http://i2.kym-cdn.com/entries/icons/original/000...   May 1 2012, 03:29 PM
cepoi63   RM260/= a month?   May 1 2012, 03:31 PM
lowyard   Per year la. And that's logic.   May 1 2012, 04:06 PM
KuLi   http://cdn.memegenerator.net/instances/400x/1930...   May 1 2012, 04:17 PM
work_tgr   i prefer to sale old newspaper for some extra inc...   May 1 2012, 04:28 PM
Eidilfitrix   I'll try to avoid any newspapers related to th...   May 1 2012, 04:24 PM
dragon9   Is rm260 per year but additional rm2 to rm8 per mo...   May 1 2012, 04:28 PM
k3v1n   RM260 pay for the unfair reports? hell yeah! :...   May 1 2012, 04:30 PM
john123x   any soft copy edition only? if got softcopy, why ...   May 1 2012, 04:32 PM
CyberKewl   to sell to paper lama? for cutouts like vouchers...   May 1 2012, 04:36 PM
dragon9   Is the promotion now. Bundle package. If just epa...   May 1 2012, 04:42 PM
Strawberry<3   I don't feel it is worth :sweat:   May 1 2012, 09:35 PM
akcatzstudio   haha yes~!   May 2 2012, 11:21 AM
acbc   Newspaper sellers will butthurt. And nah... not in...   May 1 2012, 09:36 PM
zzlanx   rm260 per year plus... let's say rm10 per mont...   May 1 2012, 10:58 PM
hamswat   Reading for free in computer. iPad only for movies...   May 1 2012, 11:08 PM
dtna7   260 a year to get some doctored biased unprofessio...   May 1 2012, 11:11 PM
dragon9   Im just a Star reader and i find this promotion ...   May 2 2012, 11:11 AM
ericpires   Please don't buy it because the Star doesnt pu...   May 2 2012, 11:26 AM
akcatzstudio   yes absolutely :clap:   May 2 2012, 11:44 AM
work_tgr   in fact ... most newspaper doesn't publish t...   May 2 2012, 11:56 AM
akcatzstudio   Tak payah baca apa apa habis cerita. lol :P   May 2 2012, 12:15 PM
dragon9   woo....this thread is suppose to introduce a great...   May 2 2012, 12:21 PM
KuLi   WHY issit in iphone forum? afaik, this app is fo...   May 2 2012, 12:31 PM
work_tgr   of course i read, but I prefer to read it in kop...   May 2 2012, 12:34 PM
Currylaksa   Basically it's first 10+ pages of UMNO-praisi...   May 2 2012, 12:49 PM
fiseel   Anyone know how to subcribe?   May 2 2012, 02:38 PM
dragon9   Log into www.thestar.com.my/subscribe. U can eit...   May 2 2012, 03:04 PM
matthewctj   RM9 per week x 48 wks = RM432 ... that's a sav...   May 2 2012, 04:39 PM
dragon9   Yes, what a cost saving explanation. Glad u see t...   May 2 2012, 08:23 PM
.M6   Do you? The are 52 weeks in a year. Where are th...   May 3 2012, 01:56 PM
dragon9   It Shud be 52x9= 468. & why is not 460 as adv...   May 3 2012, 02:37 PM
matthewctj   Lol :thumbs: then even more savings. Thank you ...   May 4 2012, 10:35 AM
email2one   Is the e-paper limited to 1 device or multiple dev...   May 2 2012, 08:45 PM
zzlanx   "You can authorise up to two devices for o...   May 2 2012, 10:04 PM
victorian   Anyone interested in a partner collabortion . Let...   May 2 2012, 10:34 PM
akcatzstudio   jom! lol   May 2 2012, 10:40 PM
work_tgr   you can ask your neighbor to collaborate   May 2 2012, 10:46 PM
victorian   Lol I think we can do it here if everything was do...   May 2 2012, 11:11 PM
work_tgr   better find somebody trustworthy, later scam case...   May 2 2012, 11:45 PM
E1 - AKG   With all the bias reporting and coverup, wonder wh...   May 3 2012, 07:00 PM
work_tgr   where is the 'like' button .. ? :P :cl...   May 3 2012, 10:32 PM
joe74   I couldn't understand why the e-paper version ...   May 3 2012, 10:47 AM
dragon9   Becos it without promotion if only take the epap...   May 3 2012, 11:18 AM
joe74   Understand. But my point is, the price is more or ...   May 3 2012, 11:46 AM
dragon9   If u just take the epaper, yes price is the same....   May 3 2012, 11:55 AM
ericpires   Im not sure about the Epaper but if you suscribe n...   May 3 2012, 12:17 PM
dragon9   I hope to win one. Cross my fingers.   May 3 2012, 01:41 PM
work_tgr   wish for epaper without bundle, with reasonable pr...   May 3 2012, 01:16 PM
s3an_looi   I only read star when I'm in the jamban.. The ...   May 3 2012, 01:38 PM
wufei   malaysiakini ada promotion?   May 3 2012, 07:07 PM
jacklsw86   malaysiakini 1 year bundle is RM 150 only   May 3 2012, 11:07 PM
KuLi   wondering whether this got anythg to do wt iphone?...   May 4 2012, 12:55 PM
dragon9   Like me, I download the epaper into my iPhone. So...   May 4 2012, 01:05 PM
rosamundwo   normally vendor charge Rm2 for delivery, now with ...   May 14 2012, 05:24 PM
aspire2oo6   Since the rally thing i believe its very expensive...   May 14 2012, 05:44 PM
dragon9   actually you can share with someone the cost. th...   May 15 2012, 11:26 AM
biggie   I have all RSS related to most news, but this one ...   May 16 2012, 10:35 AM
ramz   www.thestar.com.my   May 16 2012, 01:59 PM
aspire2oo6   my point is reading lies on paper is getting borin...   May 16 2012, 03:52 PM
heavenhell90   Anyone wanna subscribe for the physical paper @ RM...   May 21 2012, 04:30 AM
alandhw   the e-paper account can share among each other ? I...   Jun 10 2012, 05:48 PM
babybaby1988   Of course cannot share la.unless someone DL the pa...   Jun 17 2012, 12:16 PM
foxxy   the account can be shared. No problem using my aun...   Jun 17 2012, 08:26 PM
Gurvin Abruzzi   Anybody willing share account with me... PM me... ...   Jun 17 2012, 09:08 PM
jutamind   anyone willing to share thestar epaper please let ...   Apr 7 2013, 12:06 PM
AskarPerang   wanna vomit reading newspaper nowadays. full of po...   Apr 7 2013, 01:13 PM
dchl27   Actually i dont quite get it.. Yes you can subsc...   Dec 19 2013, 11:23 PM
wyh   Hardcopy for parents to read in hometown Softco...   Dec 23 2013, 04:28 PM
shenglimzdavid   hey guys, need some feedback here.. Is it only my ...   Nov 18 2014, 09:57 PM
alandhw   Looking for epaper account sharing. Any?   Jun 15 2025, 11:41 AM

0.0302sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:30 PM