9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

How to watch TVB via PPS with my Ipad 2?

TSChris Chew
post May 1 2012, 01:07 AM, updated 13y ago

10,387 posts

Sorry, maybe this is a repeat question.

Anyone has idea how to watch TVB ( the hidden link ) via my PPS with my iPad 2?

Got Firefox and PPS, already open the ppsx.co.cc to get the hidden link ...

But nothing shown once i clicked the Episode?

Bad Cyborg
post May 3 2012, 05:11 PM

828 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 1 2012, 01:07 AM)
Sorry, maybe this is a repeat question.

Anyone has idea how to watch TVB ( the hidden link ) via my PPS with my iPad 2?

Got Firefox and PPS, already open the ppsx.co.cc to get the hidden link ...

But nothing shown once i clicked the Episode?
Have you tried a Flash enabled browser like Puffin?
Frenly
post May 4 2012, 08:03 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(Bad Cyborg @ May 3 2012, 05:11 PM)
ipad 2 watching tvb?
how?

Added on May 4, 2012, 8:03 am
ipad 2 watching tvb?
how?

This post has been edited by Frenly: May 4 2012, 08:03 AM
Damonzero
post May 4 2012, 10:11 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Really works?

Alot of fake self claimed flash enable browser turns out to be a fluke.
RAMChYLD
post May 4 2012, 11:50 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ May 4 2012, 10:11 AM)
Really works?

Well, it works, but need to combine with VPN. Puffin used to be able to watch Hulu, Hubworld, etc and bypass US IP lock. They change it so cannot bypass since version 2.0.
Bad Cyborg
post May 6 2012, 09:02 PM

828 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ May 4 2012, 10:11 AM)
Really works?

See for yourself.

steve88
post May 7 2012, 09:29 AM

307 posts

I thought we can watch tvb in PPS ipad app already? Or is it blocked by region?
tarvalslain87
post May 7 2012, 06:09 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

I cant seem to find TVB in the PPS app on my new iPad.... Maybe blocked
christcwl9
post May 9 2012, 01:23 AM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

I want to know answer for this as well !!! How ??
Joelles
post May 9 2012, 01:43 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

You guys never heard of Qvod player for iPad?
christcwl9
post May 9 2012, 02:36 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ May 9 2012, 01:43 PM)
You guys never heard of Qvod player for iPad?
Got meh ? Can download movie just like the windows version ?
Joelles
post May 9 2012, 04:34 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 9 2012, 02:36 PM)
Got meh ? Can download movie just like the windows version ?
Check out the Qvod app in Appstore and it's "FREE".
christcwl9
post May 9 2012, 04:44 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ May 9 2012, 04:34 PM)
Check out the Qvod app in Appstore and it's "FREE".
What's the name ? QVOD?
Joelles
post May 9 2012, 05:41 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 9 2012, 04:44 PM)
What's the name ? QVOD?
Search for "shenzhen qvod technology co.,ltd" in the Appstore and the icon will be something like IE with a chinese name.
christcwl9
post May 9 2012, 06:18 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ May 9 2012, 05:41 PM)
Search for "shenzhen qvod technology co.,ltd" in the Appstore and the icon will be something like IE with a chinese name.
Thx, installed it. But it is more a browser than a online video player ? hmm.gif
Joelles
post May 9 2012, 07:53 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 9 2012, 06:18 PM)
Thx, installed it. But it is more a browser than a online video player ?  hmm.gif
it's the same method as you using QVOD through your window desktop, just use the app to browse for the movie site.
christcwl9
post May 9 2012, 08:37 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ May 9 2012, 07:53 PM)
it's the same method as you using QVOD through your window desktop, just use the app to browse for the movie site.
Thx Bro smile.gif

BTW, any ideas on what should i do on PPS ?
TearsOfLuv
post May 14 2012, 11:28 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 9 2012, 08:37 PM)
Thx Bro  smile.gif

BTW, any ideas on what should i do on PPS ?
I think there's no way you can watch TVB through the latest PPS. TVB seems to have banned all of the dramas. biggrin.gif
christcwl9
post May 14 2012, 11:36 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(TearsOfLuv @ May 14 2012, 11:28 PM)
I think there's no way you can watch TVB through the latest PPS. TVB seems to have banned all of the dramas. biggrin.gif
But I manage to find glove come off last time hmm.gif
TearsOfLuv
post May 14 2012, 11:46 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 14 2012, 11:36 PM)
But I manage to find glove come off last time  hmm.gif
I managed to watch about 2 episodes, then the whole drama went disappeared. This happened to last few dramas also. smile.gif

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:24 PM