Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

vincent_lms_3366
post Jul 13 2012, 08:16 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(kmhork87 @ Jul 12 2012, 10:31 PM)
btw guys, i just went to Nike Pavillion, the new MU Away 2012/2013 kit is available already..
all sizes is available for adult, womens, youth
http://instagram.com/p/M-swfyOBj6/?flyingspaghettimonster=nf
sorry for the not so handsome camwhoring face..
Very nice Man Utd Away jersey.
vincent_lms_3366
post Oct 4 2012, 05:23 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(jenglots @ Oct 4 2012, 02:14 PM)
Any Milan fan interested with vintage Milan 1992-1993 reproduction by Adidas Originals here? I have one and want to let it go. The size is L

Sample picture:-

The one is brand new with tag in a bag.
PM me price. TQ.
vincent_lms_3366
post Nov 13 2012, 07:15 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(wiserer @ Nov 12 2012, 10:40 PM)
HI guys,

Anybody have experience returning item back to CFS. How it going to be done. What type of postage i should have use and how are they gonna cover the cost of returning the item? I'm dont have any experience before in returning item to CFS.
Hi, I did purchased a jersey CFS whereby they send me wrong jersey sizing. I wrote an email to CFS and they asked me to post the jersey back to them and in return, i get to choose a jersey as replacement without any add-on. I used normal postage to return the jersey.
vincent_lms_3366
post Dec 26 2012, 06:36 PM

343 posts

Hi all Sifus,

Not sure if anyone here had asked this question before in the thread.

Have anyone bought football jersey from Mizi Sports Centre?
URL - http://www.mizisports.com/

Are they legit? They have a new shop at Melaka and the price seems ok. RM99 for a football jersey (national team).
vincent_lms_3366
post Dec 28 2012, 12:43 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Dec 28 2012, 11:28 AM)
Nice  rclxms.gif

Added on December 28, 2012, 11:29 am

Yes they sell genuine jersey
Thanks!
vincent_lms_3366
post Jan 2 2013, 06:14 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jan 1 2013, 09:52 PM)
Have recently visited a few Mizi sport and I must say great pricing on some international kits. Got a Holland kit for 99 bucks which I think it totally worth it!

Other kits include Portugal, Germany, Spain, France and Brazil. Keeping my hands tied not to buy so many!
Yup, i got myself Portugal and Germany jerseys... good price. Thinking of getting some namesets for both jerseys (Ronaldo and Muller). Any recommendation?
vincent_lms_3366
post Feb 7 2013, 10:26 PM

343 posts

Hi, i am looking for Paris Saint-Germain 2012/2013 Home Shirt. Anyone know where can i get this jersey?
vincent_lms_3366
post Mar 12 2013, 02:08 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(parang1983 @ Mar 12 2013, 06:23 AM)
Hi guys.....
planning to order some shirt from classicfootballshirt...

http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/

anyone interested to join?? we can share shipping cost...
thanks... smile.gif
Where you stay? maybe can share smile.gif

0.0227sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:55 AM