Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

noir7559
post Apr 2 2013, 12:42 PM

Take My Advice, I Don't Need It
592 posts

QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:54 AM)
Normally takes how long to process and receive the goods after ordering from Protech Kit Zone?
last i bought from em it takes around 2 weeks something from order till the stuff reached my house
noir7559
post Apr 18 2013, 05:05 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Apr 18 2013, 04:12 PM)
kinda remind me of HSV kit from 11/12

noir7559
post May 12 2013, 11:36 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(branislave @ May 12 2013, 08:08 PM)
Just got another Germany kit for my collection....unfortunately not having any luck with earlier kits....still sourcing for 2006 WC kits and earlier ones... anyone knows where to get them at prices which are not hyperinflated? XD
here
noir7559
post Jul 3 2013, 10:05 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jul 3 2013, 09:37 PM)
First La Liga and Bundesliga Jersey for me .. And 1st was Liverpool Fc .. anybody bought Barcelona jersey .. damn the colour is so nice smile.gif .. lolz i become a jerseyfag already lolz

beware... this hobby is addictive mind u brows.gif

btw, since u have both Barca & Bayern shirt...mind did i asked that Nike & Adidas have a similar sizing? Lets say if L size Bayern shirt is of similar sizing with L size Barca shirt? TQVM

This post has been edited by noir7559: Jul 4 2013, 12:27 AM
noir7559
post Jul 4 2013, 12:14 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jul 3 2013, 10:27 PM)
yup its very addictive lolz and bikin habis duit  laugh.gif

Oh i think if i wear nike a bit smaller the L compare to the Adidas ..

Btw im waiting for my last jersey which is Real Madrid Goalkeeper purple jersey lolz .. will post it once got .
ah thx man

anyway happy wasting ur money collecting laugh.gif
noir7559
post Jul 4 2013, 11:42 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jul 4 2013, 11:36 AM)
was wondering how many jersey do u have . i mean the latest one bro smile.gif
latest one not yet..bcoz still waiting for Juventus to officially released their new away shirt

but other shirt that catches my eyes is Marseille away shirt...unique biggrin.gif
noir7559
post Jul 4 2013, 11:58 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jul 4 2013, 11:54 AM)
oh that away shirt yang macam jeans tu kan tongue.gif
yeap. And IINM adidas also release another unique shirt for Lyon this season(glow in the dark, last season 3D shirt)

damn they never lack creativity for their french teams biggrin.gif

0.0439sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:41 AM