Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

aressandro10
post Oct 10 2012, 12:13 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Oct 10 2012, 12:00 AM)
disappointed on our new kit

why don't they use the stripe templates like juve @ psv...Like our previous kit b4 the 'school bus stripe' we currently using sweat.gif
Juve's this season is very nice. would be happy if they used that template...

i dont like Porto's stripe proportion.....too wide... i think the tiger stripe prototype was more classy..
aressandro10
post Oct 31 2012, 05:37 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(HeReLiSm @ Oct 31 2012, 05:13 PM)
new malaysia jersey now confirmed..follows the FC Porto design

[attachmentid=3130437]

too simple i believe  unsure.gif
Yap.

Too simple . Lack of character.
aressandro10
post Oct 31 2012, 07:37 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(December 1n death @ Oct 31 2012, 07:23 PM)
I saw this post on fb...any comment

[attachmentid=3130715]
the away one's plain has more character. the retro look that i like.

i would be happy if nike swap that template for home jersey.

Added on October 31, 2012, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(December 1n death @ Oct 31 2012, 06:47 PM)
Rumours only....doesn't know its real or not.haaahhahhaah
[attachmentid=3130657]
[attachmentid=3130660]
[attachmentid=3130662]
THATTTTTT PATTCHHHH drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

i am defintely taking my Nike straight away to Pertama from the boutique now..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Oct 31 2012, 07:39 PM
aressandro10
post Oct 31 2012, 07:52 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(December 1n death @ Oct 31 2012, 07:50 PM)
Did you means this patch
[attachmentid=3130757]
[attachmentid=3130754]
wub.gif notworthy.gif cool2.gif
aressandro10
post Nov 1 2012, 01:31 AM

121 posts

i wonder how much does the patch and numbers cost at QLIne. And when will it be open to public..

need to add numbers at the front now or it will be too plain. if only they add FAM logo along with the flag.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Nov 1 2012, 01:33 AM
aressandro10
post Nov 3 2012, 11:34 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(December 1n death @ Oct 31 2012, 07:50 PM)
Did you means this patch
[attachmentid=3130757]
[attachmentid=3130754]
There are rumours on fb that this design is not even final yet.

Can that even be remotely possible? with the patch installed and all..
aressandro10
post Nov 12 2012, 05:11 PM

121 posts

Since they launch it today, why dont they sell it tomorrow and in time for friendly vs hong kong on the 14 th.

Damn.

Just 8000 for sure will sold out.
aressandro10
post Nov 13 2012, 07:26 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(cyruss @ Nov 13 2012, 02:22 AM)
My humble haul.

Pricey yes, but worth every sen/ringgit for this as the beginning of a legacy for Harimau Malaya has been captured magnificently in the shiny-golden patch, which we will proudly wear on our sleeve as we carry our very own country's name on our backs (NOT HOLLAND's, NOT PORTUGAL's, NOT BRASIL's nor even FRANCE's).

THIS IS MALAYSIA bebeh!

As the official jersey is a bit meh for me, this N98 jacket is the best bet for collection and (cold weather) fashion wear.

I got the XXL sizing (which is equivalent to European XL size) which ngam-ngam fits me like a glove, not snug, but left with tiny bit of room for airy-comfort.

Photos taken with el cheapo camerafone, hence excuse the pix quality (Caution: Bandwidth killer, Image heavy!):

ENJOICE!

FAM N98 Harimau Malaya Jacket (RRP RM3X9)

wonder q-line will be available for me to get the gold patch and number to print on the home jersey this thursday. anyone have their contact?
aressandro10
post Nov 15 2012, 01:33 AM

121 posts

Hope tonight's result will dampen the crowd at midvalley. Untill i get the the gold patch at least.
aressandro10
post Nov 15 2012, 06:22 PM

121 posts

took some time. But i finally reach the "OO. NOW I GET IT" stage of the new NT design, this is my haul to day. Bought at Nike Midvallet at 11.03 am. 6th buyer of the day.

aressandro10
post Nov 15 2012, 07:32 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(zhuzull87 @ Nov 15 2012, 06:57 PM)
http://www.footballshirtculture.com/12/13-...ball-shirt.html

hv read review about our national team kit in this site.most of forumers gave thumbs up to the design.

actually it's not too bad right?looks decent and for me, still better than Indonesia (portugal lookalike) and Sgapore (plain and boring) Nike jersey.

btw, i was the second buyer at nike midvalley tongue.gif
you must be the person who waited before the shop opens the salesman told me about tongue.gif
aressandro10
post Nov 15 2012, 09:12 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(mancy @ Nov 15 2012, 08:26 PM)
got mine at KLCC just now.
many size available with or without AFF patch.
for XL size the chest is smaller at 105cm compared to previously 110cm.
but it is unnoticable because of different cutting.
the cutting is more comfy than b4.
thats why la....

i bout XL size at first like i id for 2010. immediately wear it. but felt some discomfort. so went back and changed to XXL size.
aressandro10
post Nov 17 2012, 09:23 PM

121 posts

i was told told by the nike guy that the away jersey will only be launched in january. does this mean malaysia will be playing AFF with new home jersey only?
aressandro10
post Nov 23 2012, 12:53 AM

121 posts

Wan Fakhrul Wan Bakar
Satu huruf RM4.. Satu nombor belakang RM12.. Satu nombor depan RM6... Kira2 sendiri la..

Q-Line.
aressandro10
post Nov 23 2012, 08:52 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(aikido_dude @ Nov 23 2012, 08:30 AM)
Any idea if the Malaysian training in will be in Normal sizing or Asian sizing?
They sell the white training kit as well ?

aressandro10
post Nov 23 2012, 11:32 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(fazly15vida @ Nov 23 2012, 10:22 AM)
i went to al-ikhsan bb plaza last night, one of the staff told me that the malaysia kit's NNS will due to arrive today, they will sell it at RM99 per set (based on national team player NNS) plus rm35 for AFF patches...there were also malaysia n98 team jacket retails at rm339 and team malaysia polo t-shirt and t-shirt, there were also 4 units left for malaysia n98 team jacket (size l, m, and xl)...
Thanks for the info. Will decide after i see the players list today wether to use actual player name set or personalize at q line. normaly i would go for my fav player ashaari 26. But since he is not in the squad i loose appetite to use anybody else.

Qline sell cheaper. For number front and back only 36 rm.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Nov 23 2012, 11:33 AM
aressandro10
post Nov 23 2012, 04:33 PM

121 posts

Ape numbering player mesia aa dah kuar dah list ?
aressandro10
post Nov 24 2012, 08:17 AM

121 posts

Anybody knows what time usually q line open on saturdays ?
aressandro10
post Dec 4 2012, 12:43 AM

121 posts

nike midvalley has it too..
aressandro10
post Dec 11 2012, 08:59 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(tango1800 @ Dec 10 2012, 11:44 PM)
Hey guys, just wondering why our malaysian jersey has replaced the federation logo/emblem with the Malaysian flag?

It seems weird to me cos most countries hav their emblem printed on their jerseys instead of flag.....
most pontential buyers of the jersey typically patriotic about the country but hate the FA. so it make marketing sense to put flag and remove the FA trace on the jersey.

Added on December 11, 2012, 9:18 pm
QUOTE(The Red Giant Warrior @ Dec 11 2012, 01:30 AM)
from ATM FB

Untuk musim 2013, pasukan ATM telah pun menerima tajaan daripada sebuah syarikat yang terkenal di dunia dalam mengeluarkan pakaian sukan dan pasukan ATM merupakan pasukan pertama di Asia Tenggara yang menerima tajaan ini.

So Adidas will be the sponsor of ATM for the next season  rclxms.gif . But I'm a little bit confused here, the first team in southeast Asia to received the sponsorship? What about Sabah FA? They use Adidas this season as well  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
oh wait, it has never been announced that Adidas will be the sponsor. But from the ATM FB pictures, the players wears Adidas training jersey instead of Kappa. So it just my guess that Adidas will be the sponsor
i dont think adidas ever sell a shirt worth RM 35.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 11 2012, 09:18 PM

0.0452sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:50 PM