Not much difference compare to the home kit currently, just that the colour scheme change?
Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ
Jan 15 2013, 12:41 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Not much difference compare to the home kit currently, just that the colour scheme change?
Feb 3 2013, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Feb 3 2013, 02:30 AM) I think I remember seeing it at Sports Planet @ The Mall...vaguely though.... |
Feb 11 2013, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(JHyun @ Feb 11 2013, 02:55 AM) I would like to purchase some jersey but I'm a little unsure about those procedure etc. Anyone kind enough to give me some guide? Which site is cheaper? kitbag? Subside? or others? Thanks! I'm sure you can do some comparison since you have an internet connection and the prices are readily available at those website mentioned by you. Since you didn't mentioned what kind of kits you're looking for, both kitbag and subside have similar pricing with subside sometimes considerably cheaper, although shipping fees are slightly higher. |
Mar 2 2013, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Feb 27 2013, 06:46 AM) The 125 year kit (awesome kit by the way) does have "lumps" on the interior surface. The current home jersey doesn't. Don't worry you got the authentic ones. Have a look at classicfootballshirts, I'm sure you can find one there....The current jersey has a smoother and silkier feel to it compared to the 125 year kit, but I have to say the 125 kit somehow feels more snug. And damn I'm envious of you having the 03/04 away kit. Very hard to find one nowadays. |
Mar 22 2013, 06:26 PM
Apr 18 2013, 05:00 PM
Glad that the kit is nowhere lookalike from the leaked photos earlier...
Apr 24 2013, 01:52 PM
Apr 24 2013, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(johnny82 @ Apr 24 2013, 10:55 AM) hmm cant wait for the real end of season sales.. Depending what kind of kits you're looking for, Kitbag pricing is not as good as last time but you still can get a decent deal once in a while. Alternatively, try ezfootballshop, some kits are cheap, especially off season.the kitbag end of season sales a bit fail leh..not all jersey got discount |
Apr 25 2013, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(mzack1104 @ Apr 24 2013, 03:23 PM) bros, i found a website sell very cheap player issue jersey Saw the site and they are selling the new season Chelsea kit which was leaked previously, not the actual one so I think it's pretty certain that the site is selling fake products. Beware!http://www.clubsjerseys.com/ can anyone confirm? player issue jersey only $23.00 |
May 2 2013, 01:53 PM
Guys, want to do a quick check. Normally the label tag for Nike is on the collar or the sleeves?
Reason me asking is wanting to get the PSG kit on Ebay, and of course there are some which the prices are too good to be true, and I noticed that the label tag is on the sleeves. So just want to clarify before making a purchase. Not so well verse in Nike kits are majority of my kits are Adidas... |
May 9 2013, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(kucingmainan @ May 8 2013, 07:40 PM) I have bought a few before and I thought it's ok. The turnaround time sometimes slightly longer but the pricing is more competitive.Some items that I bought from them are Chelsea Home (current season) Respect Patch (last season FA Cup Final patch) Galatasaray Home with Drogba Nameset Chelsea Home (13/14) Preorder Some did mentioned before that the turnaround time for replies are abit slow but I normally FB message them and always get a reply within 1-2 days. |
May 11 2013, 05:13 PM
Can get from ProtechKitzone too, I think the price is 219?
May 11 2013, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 11 2013, 05:52 PM) Yeah but I would rather buy from kitbag thou. Pre-order the jersey plus NN, champions patch plus shipping would cost only RM260 tops after conversion. True, but Kitbag name sets for BPL are replica size right? AFAIK previous seasons its always PU and replica size so unless you're ok with that. New season not too sure. |
May 21 2013, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(nazmanson @ May 21 2013, 09:00 AM) Hi newbie here Formerly known as KitBagAsia...and I think the shop is pretty good. Very fast shipping and quite reasonable if you ask me. Lots of kits available from quite a number of leagues. Just gotten some Lyon kits there few weeks back for my 2 sons...which is worth it.I would like to know if this shop trustworthy and how is their service http://www.ezfootballshop.com/stores/produ...ome+Kit+12%2f13 TQ Btw, I'm a bit sad on the Nike England kit...simple design and colour scheme, but I thought it's too simple...already miss Umbro kits now. |
May 24 2013, 04:49 PM
Actually, anything can be a disease, from jerseys to patches and lots more!
May 27 2013, 03:22 PM
May 27 2013, 05:04 PM
Jun 6 2013, 11:50 AM
Jun 6 2013, 03:50 PM
Jun 6 2013, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(habibz84 @ Jun 6 2013, 04:01 PM) haha nvm la. i get the jersey without nn. who knows maybe he will get no.9 or no.10 (if rooney left) hehe. i get it from protechkitzone and this my 2nd order from there. but last time it took almost 2weeks to deliver Yeah, since NNs is pretty much available anytime, no harm waiting a bit more until next season starts. |
| Change to: | 0.0479sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:21 AM |