kaka777
post May 26 2012, 07:17 AM

Just wanted to share my latest purchase and get the valued opinions of all the sifus out there, as to whether this is authentic or a fake.

It was sold by this ebayer, for 55 pounds including postage.
salejunkie

But if you look at the last picture, you can't see any wordings embossed into the 2 strips of silver linings. I think someone here mentioned there should be clear alphabets written in those silver lines.

This post has been edited by kaka777: May 26 2012, 07:23 AM
chaiyya345
post May 26 2012, 10:54 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(kaka777 @ May 26 2012, 07:17 AM)

Just wanted to share my latest purchase and get the valued opinions of all the sifus out there, as to whether this is authentic or a fake.

It was sold by this ebayer, for 55 pounds including postage.
salejunkie

But if you look at the last picture, you can't see any wordings embossed into the 2 strips of silver linings. I think someone here mentioned there should be clear alphabets written in those silver lines.
by looking at the pic, it looks legit. u may want to look at the serial number inside the shirt with the red tag, from what i can see ur shirt on the red tag (8 83153 68993 9). it should have the same number inside-out.

the 2 hologram stripes is for the authentic version (i have both france authentic home & away, i could hardly see any text on it) where single hologram is on the replica shirt which the text can clearly be seen.

u may refer to these pics taken from kitbag.

authentic:

replica:

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 26 2012, 10:12 PM
kaka777
post May 26 2012, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ May 26 2012, 01:54 PM)
by looking at the pic, it looks legit. u may want to look at the serial number inside the shirt with the red tag, from what i can see ur shirt on the red tag (8 83153 68993 9). it should have the same number inside-out.

the 2 hologram stripes is for the authentic version (i have both france authentic home & away, i could hardly see any text on it) where single hologram is on the replica shirt which the text can clearly be seen.

u may refer to these pics taken from kitbag.

authentic:

replica:

Yeah the swingtag barcode matches the numbers inside the shirt. So should be legit. Thanks for the tips. Much appreciated!
RoTH86
post May 26 2012, 05:50 PM

13 posts

any sifu here can tell me this http://myworld.ebay.com/mysoccer_store/&_t...984.m1436.l2754

for namesets is this original and recommended?
keanzteoh
post May 26 2012, 06:54 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(RoTH86 @ May 26 2012, 05:50 PM)
any sifu here can tell me this http://myworld.ebay.com/mysoccer_store/&_t...984.m1436.l2754

for namesets is this original and recommended?

They are repros not original.

Sniperwolf1987
post May 26 2012, 08:08 PM

 No iPhone No Life 
1,251 posts

Just want to share the latest Man United training kit here ... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Sniperwolf1987: May 26 2012, 08:08 PM
Puteih
post May 26 2012, 08:44 PM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

erm guys, what is the advantage of using original replica kit and fake replica kit?

thanks in advance (:
Adryan
post May 26 2012, 08:59 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Puteih @ May 26 2012, 08:44 PM)
erm guys, what is the advantage of using original replica kit and fake replica kit?

thanks in advance (:
Wouldn't original replica be better to be worn? XD you don't really want ppl saying you bought your top from pasar malam or petaling street!!

Original replica would be official i guess.
lit_ching
post May 26 2012, 09:03 PM

41 posts

thanks in advance (:
Satu wallet x berlubang, yg satu lagi berlubang tongue.gif tongue.gif
zaidizero
post May 26 2012, 09:53 PM

133 posts

thanks in advance (:
Advantage- maybe can resell
Disadvantage- expensive and addictive
joonwei23
post May 26 2012, 10:06 PM

1,019 posts

Who's NIC ? ohmy.gif
haha, oh so you can customize the names ?
where from ? biggrin.gif
Sniperwolf1987
post May 26 2012, 10:08 PM

 No iPhone No Life 
1,251 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ May 26 2012, 10:06 PM)

Who's NIC ?  ohmy.gif
haha, oh so you can customize the names ?
where from ? biggrin.gif
I customize it under my name laa ...
joonwei23
post May 26 2012, 10:10 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Sniperwolf1987 @ May 26 2012, 10:08 PM)
I customize it under my name laa ...
mana beli. tongue.gif

Added on May 26, 2012, 10:11 pm

Guys, which is the real printing ?
Because both have the same shirt but diff NN's.
Planning to get for my dad. smile.gif

This post has been edited by joonwei23: May 26 2012, 10:11 PM
Sniperwolf1987
post May 26 2012, 10:17 PM

 No iPhone No Life 
1,251 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ May 26 2012, 10:10 PM)
mana beli.  tongue.gif

Planning to get for my dad.  smile.gif
Protect Kit zone online store ...
lit_ching
post May 26 2012, 11:27 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ May 26 2012, 10:10 PM)
mana beli.  tongue.gif

Planning to get for my dad.  smile.gif
the answer is so obvious, Chelsea megastore belongs to who? doh.gif smile.gif
Puteih
post May 27 2012, 02:23 AM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ May 26 2012, 11:27 PM)
the answer is so obvious, Chelsea megastore belongs to who?  doh.gif  smile.gif
protect kit zone? unsure.gif
joonwei23
post May 27 2012, 04:22 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ May 26 2012, 11:27 PM)
the answer is so obvious, Chelsea megastore belongs to who?  doh.gif  smile.gif
honestly have no idea ? rclxub.gif
kucingmainan
post May 27 2012, 12:09 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ May 27 2012, 04:22 AM)
honestly have no idea ?  rclxub.gif
belong to al-ikhsan boss.

jk. its official chelsea megastore la. cnfirm la legit pny brg.
joonwei23
post May 27 2012, 12:49 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ May 27 2012, 12:09 PM)
belong to al-ikhsan boss.

jk. its official chelsea megastore la. cnfirm la legit pny brg.
lol sweat.gif so the one from subside is not the original one ?
but that one looks much better rclxub.gif
oh well.
pyroboy1911
post May 27 2012, 12:53 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

None are authentic per se. They are custom NN made by different people, because none of them are used in any competition anyway. Depends on which design u like better la.

129 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:59 PM