Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

hcosimo
post Sep 4 2012, 05:16 AM

QUOTE(terencelee @ Sep 3 2012, 02:42 PM)
Anyone has any lobang for Brazil 2011/2012 NN's ?

Tried looking all over the net, including those sites recommended by jerseyman, but to no avail sad.gif
Get from this seller, mate. He should have more options if you ask him.

---------

Anybody knows where I can find Inter Milan 11-12 Away Maicon #13 NNs? I tried looking everywhere but it seems impossible to find it.
hcosimo
post Sep 6 2012, 09:35 AM

Are these shirts/NNs authentic?

hcosimo
post Sep 6 2012, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Sep 6 2012, 12:21 AM)
Yes, they are smile.gif
Thanks for the help, bro biggrin.gif

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Sep 6 2012, 02:46 AM)
wah where u get the united shirt (and how much?)?? im looking for that also ahha..
Got from this seller, mate. It is used, but in very good condition.

Pretty good seller, BTW. His auctions/listings has a lot of good photos of the items, so you know exactly what you're buying. He still have a few 07-09 United shirt for sale.
hcosimo
post Sep 9 2012, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(branislave @ Sep 9 2012, 03:03 AM)
Anyone bought anything from here before? http://www.homeofbadges.com/page/page/6973880.htm...
wanna buy a training kit sponsor transfer but not sure if they are actually original or self made...
Just not a reliable store anymore. Their manager (Yan), stalled me for almost 7 months before supposedly send me a numbering I had bought the store. And he did almost the same thing with a shirt I bought on early July.

That's sad, because despite that guy being extremely arrogant, the store had some good items and it kind of worthed the sacrifice of dealing with him. But when they started robbing me, thing were just taken to a different level.

Thefore, it looks like the store is closing, due to the negative feedbacks they have been receiving on their Ebay account. Yan said they cannot access it anymore.
hcosimo
post Sep 19 2012, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(jenglots @ Sep 18 2012, 12:39 AM)
My latest haul that I've been craving for sometimes. yahooo

Nice haul, mate smile.gif Glad you manage to get shirt you wanted.

You should get a Corinthians kit too, bro tongue.gif
hcosimo
post Sep 21 2012, 03:59 AM

QUOTE(jenglots @ Sep 18 2012, 11:30 PM)
Yeah I think I should. I got the centenary one, but the new one doesnt really caught my eyes. At the moment, I am looking for SC Internacional shirt. Dont know why these Brazillian League shirt attracting me more than any others. Might need to get your help to.
Sure, bro. If you want any help, I'm glad to do so.
hcosimo
post Sep 23 2012, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(akkmutd0711 @ Sep 23 2012, 12:09 AM)
Oh I see, thanks..  sweat.gif
Unfortunately there are not many stores in Brazil who are willing to ship abroad. Don't know why they are so reluctant to do it.
hcosimo
post Oct 1 2012, 02:25 AM

Is this shirt authentic?

http://www.ebay.com/itm/261101124466?ssPag...984.m1497.l2648
hcosimo
post Oct 19 2012, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Oct 18 2012, 06:09 AM)
i would like to know, Intel Milan crest authentic is PU or embroided? i can see 2 differences whereby in kitroom is PU & from inter store, is embroided. nevertheless, both claims as authentic version.

thanx!
The 11-12 Authentic kit has a PU crest, but this season's one is embroidered.
hcosimo
post Nov 7 2012, 03:05 AM

Is this shirt authentic? It's Man Utd 10-11 Away kit and supposedly a european market one, but I found the tag style really weird.

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Nov 7 2012, 03:09 AM
hcosimo
post Nov 7 2012, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Nov 7 2012, 01:20 AM)
no problem with the shirt, the washing tag is correct starting from few seasons ago for nike european market one, no worry smile.gif
Thanks for the help, bro biggrin.gif
hcosimo
post Nov 15 2012, 08:42 AM

Any idea where to find 11-12 Napoli Away UCL Cavani #7 printing?
hcosimo
post Nov 21 2012, 05:38 AM

Anyone knows where I can get 12-13 Chelsea Home shirt in UCL version?

Their store don't ship where I live sad.gif
hcosimo
post Nov 29 2012, 06:07 AM

Anybody knows where I can 08-11 Respect badges in a good price?
hcosimo
post Dec 2 2012, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(lamp88 @ Nov 30 2012, 12:40 PM)
u can check with My-Soccer Store in Fb....  smile.gif
Thanks for the help, bro smile.gif

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Dec 2 2012, 08:26 AM
hcosimo
post Dec 6 2012, 07:56 AM

Bought this Marseille 11-12 Away kit with a french seller, but I think this it's fake. The PO numbers don't match with the shoulder tag.

Can you guys check it for me?

This post has been edited by hcosimo: Dec 6 2012, 07:57 AM
hcosimo
post Dec 22 2012, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Dec 19 2012, 11:17 AM)
My PSG home kit 12/13 full set

Lovely shirt, bro smile.gif I'm planning to buy one for myself too.
-
Anybody knows a good place who sells Bundesliga printings? I'm trying to find Bayer Leverkusen ones, but have no idea where to.
hcosimo
post Dec 24 2012, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(am33r @ Dec 23 2012, 01:49 PM)
try to look at Mykitzone, Tropicana City Mall
Thanks, mate smile.gif

I'll enquire them on Facebook.
hcosimo
post Jan 26 2013, 01:29 PM

Is this patch official or at least a good repro?

http://www.ebay.com/itm/RIGHT-TO-PLAY-CHEL...=item35bfe4885d
hcosimo
post Feb 6 2013, 08:24 AM

Anybody knows where to find Swansea's current Home kit on size S?

Looks like they are out of stock on the club's store, plus they don't reply any e-mails regarding that.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0418sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:15 PM