13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

chaiyya345
post Mar 28 2013, 07:58 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(mzack1104 @ Mar 27 2013, 10:57 PM)
whoa chaiyya u are really JCs notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif .. mayb u can take some pics of all ur collections thumbup.gif

btw, thanks for the kitroom links smile.gif.. later will try to deal with them smile.gif
mine not so many... others i believe have many more rclxms.gif
chaiyya345
post Mar 31 2013, 09:25 PM

20 posts

I wonder y still there are ppl doubt for al-ikhsan. my J-League 2013 kits are all made in Thailand but exclusively for the Japanese market.
chaiyya345
post Apr 1 2013, 01:12 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(nickvanhakim @ Apr 1 2013, 12:25 PM)
Anybody order from here before?

Football Tshirt UK.com
never... but wah!! too cheap...careful rolleyes.gif
chaiyya345
post Apr 1 2013, 09:33 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(B747-4H6 @ Apr 1 2013, 04:52 PM)
Hi again guys,

Here are the pictures

its legit lor rclxms.gif

u may refer to this: http://www.kitroomdirect.com/index.php/sho...-s-s-shirt.html
chaiyya345
post Apr 6 2013, 12:15 AM

20 posts

Chelsea new home kit 13/14 to be officially unveiled end of today

chaiyya345
post Apr 8 2013, 01:06 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(The Red Giant Warrior @ Apr 8 2013, 12:47 PM)
Guys, is there any place where I can buy the plastic cover (to protect from dust) for my jerseys? I've tried Mykitzone but they're out of stock currently
try look in mannequin shop, they may have it.
chaiyya345
post Apr 9 2013, 04:12 AM

20 posts

DELETED

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: Apr 9 2013, 04:13 AM
chaiyya345
post Apr 12 2013, 05:41 PM

20 posts

Just received my Gamba Osaka Away Authentic & Kashima Antlers replica. Umbro made in Japan authentic shirt has similar to Nike T-Bar rubber for its authentic shirt to reinforce on some stiches but inside the sleeve & a line on shoulder

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: Apr 12 2013, 07:04 PM
chaiyya345
post Apr 12 2013, 08:04 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Apr 12 2013, 07:03 PM)
anyone know local shops where got sell atletico madrid jersey? wanna get falcao before he moves this summer.
ive got it from protechkitzone

chaiyya345
post Apr 18 2013, 04:12 PM

20 posts

chaiyya345
post Apr 24 2013, 08:56 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mzack1104 @ Apr 24 2013, 03:23 PM)
bros, i found a website sell very cheap player issue jersey

http://www.clubsjerseys.com/

can anyone confirm? player issue jersey only $23.00 rclxub.gif ..
I just observe their new France away authentic with mine.
1. the club crest is differ & the extra button is attached to the wash tag instead of label.
2. nowhere they mentioned selling official's.
3. they link kitbag facebook from their website.
4. some of the 13/14 kits already on sale to their site
5. price too cheap for a PI or even replica

what does these mean to u? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: Apr 24 2013, 09:02 PM
chaiyya345
post Apr 24 2013, 09:57 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mzack1104 @ Apr 24 2013, 09:41 PM)
thats y hmm.gif .. too damn cheap to be true rclxub.gif ..any idea where it base?
Domain clubsjerseys.com

Date Registered: 2011-8-11
Expiry Date: 2017-8-11

DNS1: ns107.magentoeasy.com
DNS2: ns107.sxyserver.com

Registrant
clubsjerseys
Stevenson Chen
Email:clubsjerseys@yahoo.com
Rd.112 Tiyuxi
guangzhou
510000 GuangDong
China
Tel: +86.13922335374

Administrative Contact
clubsjerseys
Stevenson Chen
Rd.112 Tiyuxi
guangzhou
510000 GuangDong
China

Technical Contact
clubsjerseys
Stevenson Chen
Rd.112 Tiyuxi
guangzhou
510000 GuangDong
China
chaiyya345
post Apr 25 2013, 02:58 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 25 2013, 02:14 PM)
Player issue jerseys cost over RM500 here, impossible for it to be selling for $20.00 only. Best to buy from proper source, sometimes Al-Ikhsan cannot be trusted as well  icon_rolleyes.gif
u have proof for ur allegation against al-ikhsan cannot be trusted?
chaiyya345
post Apr 25 2013, 03:41 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 25 2013, 03:32 PM)
Take a look at their facebook page. It's up to you to believe.  smile.gif
im looking at their facebook daily, which 1 in specific? since u have mentioned the above, perhaps u may share what makes u doubt
chaiyya345
post Apr 25 2013, 03:53 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 25 2013, 03:45 PM)
No offence but instead of being asked to be spoonfed, why not conduct your own research? Also based on personal experience yes. I've bought a shoe from them before, took a few weeks to break apart with normal wear and asked for a replacement, they refused. So if you are asking if I should boycott Al-Ikhsan in future, damn right I will. If I were to buy football jerseys, I will buy from trust-able outlets like Mykitzone or Nike/Adidas only.
spoonfed? Al-Ikhsan is listed as 1 of the trusted shop in this thread. ur info is valuable to the collectors here especially newbie like i am.

p/s: i didnt ask u to boycott. thanx.
chaiyya345
post Apr 26 2013, 05:42 PM

20 posts

got it!

Gamba Osaka 2013 home kit authentic

chaiyya345
post May 2 2013, 03:16 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ May 2 2013, 01:53 PM)
Guys, want to do a quick check. Normally the label tag for Nike is on the collar or the sleeves?

Reason me asking is wanting to get the PSG kit on Ebay, and of course there are some which the prices are too good to be true, and I noticed that the label tag is on the sleeves. So just want to clarify before making a purchase. Not so well verse in Nike kits are majority of my kits are Adidas...
well, to be precised...my PSG:

but my new FFF is sleeve:

the way i determine the authenticity is comparing the serial numbers between label tag & wash tag. yes... ive just notice most of my nike shirts, the label tag hangs on the collar, not sure y this new FFF is sleeve instead.

is this 1 on how to determine the authenticity? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 2 2013, 03:21 PM
chaiyya345
post May 5 2013, 01:48 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(jenglots @ May 5 2013, 01:07 PM)
Nike contracted till next year. Rumors has it Adidas will be the next sponsored. But nothing official just yet.
rclxub.gif doh.gif
chaiyya345
post May 10 2013, 09:52 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ May 10 2013, 09:46 PM)
I've seen a lot of United jersey but next season keeper jersey is way to ugly.
u mean this 1?

chaiyya345
post May 11 2013, 07:40 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ May 11 2013, 07:03 PM)
Can someone pls tell me if my portugal jersey is authentic?

material feels ok..but the dri fit word...not suppose to be like that right?? or is the portugal jersey different?
u may want to compare the serial numbers between the wash tag & label. it looks legit to me

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.5661sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:08 PM