6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Which one to chose, Preve or Inspira?, help me

afieza_ariffin
post Apr 30 2012, 04:47 PM

i've tested both Preve & Inspira yesterday...

if talking about handling, Preve is better, i really2 belasah both cars yesterday, not just test drive for 2,3 km, we go about 40km, & test @ roundbout for 4,5 round & increasing speed, Preve stable than Inspira

but i choose inspira
ckk125
post Apr 30 2012, 04:47 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Apr 30 2012, 03:48 PM)
preve can save on roadtax and fuel consumption. not to forget maintaining a 2.0 engine can be expensive. its ur call. if i had d budget, i wud go for inspira. but preve aint too bad.
roadtax yes, but fc, the inspira is better.
maverickng
post Apr 30 2012, 04:50 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(afieza_ariffin @ Apr 30 2012, 04:47 PM)

if talking about handling, Preve is better, i really2 belasah both cars yesterday, not just test drive for 2,3 km, we go about 40km, & test @ roundbout for 4,5 round & increasing speed, Preve stable than Inspira

but i choose inspira
Y
MeToo
post Apr 30 2012, 04:54 PM

9,333 posts

but i choose inspira
Yeah... wondering why?

Is there somehting about Inpira that is better/more suitable for you then Preve?
OKLY
post Apr 30 2012, 05:00 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Guys, if just from the point of comfort, seats and ride comfort, which will be better?
AlexLee277
post Apr 30 2012, 05:05 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 30 2012, 02:24 PM)
sweat.gif
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
haha, didnt said that preve is better also tongue.gif
MR_alien
post Apr 30 2012, 05:12 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Johnix @ Apr 30 2012, 04:03 PM)
Preve is not even 1 month old yet, how can u comment about the reliability
preve's part is same with previous model la
CVT and the CFE engine tested on exora bold - if theres problem we can see it
chassis also from exora bold
most of the part in preve is tested and have in exora bold and saga
the only thing left is the new gadget like ESC...etc
for engine reliability, any engine in this world is reliable *as long as u service it on time and change the necessary part*
i saw alot of ppl dn't even service on time...they dragged it until so long, the engine just break down
ATF, coolant also didn't changed for years
and yet they come back and bash the brand for unreliability?

Added on April 30, 2012, 5:15 pm
QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Apr 30 2012, 04:02 PM)
Would maintaining a turbo engine be cheaper or about the same as a 2.0?
the turbo in CFE is water cooled
but am not sure need maintainance or not

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Apr 30 2012, 05:15 PM
Johnix
post Apr 30 2012, 05:18 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Apr 30 2012, 05:12 PM)
preve's part is same with previous model la
CVT and the CFE engine tested on exora bold - if theres problem we can see it
chassis also from exora bold
most of the part in preve is tested and have in exora bold and saga
the only thing left is the new gadget like ESC...etc
for engine reliability, any engine in this world is reliable *as long as u service it on time and change the necessary part*
i saw alot of ppl dn't even service on time...they dragged it until so long, the engine just break down
ATF, coolant also didn't changed for years
and yet they come back and bash the brand for unreliability?

Added on April 30, 2012, 5:15 pm
the turbo in CFE is water cooled
but am not sure need maintainance or not
i never bash, I didnt even say its unreliable. But u say its reliable. Without prove. How can u simply say, any engine is reliable... U dont even have a single prove of "any engine is reliable"

as for the cfe engine, i'd say let the car market it self for 2 years, then we will see if its reliable anot.
ckk125
post Apr 30 2012, 05:19 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 30 2012, 05:00 PM)
Guys, if just from the point of comfort, seats and ride comfort, which will be better?
inspira. seats softer, nicer and even the tyres are thicker.

of course, the suspension is softer.
afieza_ariffin
post Apr 30 2012, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 30 2012, 04:54 PM)
Yeah... wondering why?

Is there somehting about Inpira that is better/more suitable for you then Preve?
i choose inspira becoz of mivec engine , i already got Persona. & i can play2 convert Inspira to lancer or Evo X. tongue.gif
MR_alien
post Apr 30 2012, 05:28 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Johnix @ Apr 30 2012, 05:18 PM)
i never bash, I didnt even say its unreliable. But u say its reliable. Without prove. How can u simply say, any engine is reliable... U dont even have a single prove of "any engine is reliable"

as for the cfe engine, i'd say let the car market it self for 2 years, then we will see if its reliable anot.
no..i didn't say u
its just an example
i saw a lot of ppl saying what engine what engine not reliable
but the fact it, they dn't even service it on time, they dragged it, making alot of sludge inside the engine
as long as the engine is kept clean, no engine in this world is unreliable
like ppl say previous generation of campro unreliable but still theres ppl drive until over 250000KM already

like i said be4...CFE has been tested in exora bold
if u have follow the news, proton have an exora bold test car(always have pic of it on the road)...few month ago, the test car reached 250000KM mileage, now i think further...is that proven enough?

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Apr 30 2012, 05:29 PM
turbocharged
post Apr 30 2012, 05:41 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 30 2012, 04:31 PM)
i think best to get a vios for ur sis.
chick better drive toyota la.

SC also high class a bit.
MeToo
post Apr 30 2012, 05:44 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 30 2012, 05:41 PM)
chick better drive toyota la.

SC also high class a bit.
Allo bruther! COE also many haiclass u noe! got elektrik lift summore lor!
maverickng
post Apr 30 2012, 05:46 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 30 2012, 05:44 PM)
Allo bruther! COE also many haiclass u noe! got elektrik lift summore lor!
COE kantin food like shit=.=
MeToo
post Apr 30 2012, 05:49 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Apr 30 2012, 05:46 PM)
COE kantin food like shit=.=
u tarak klass lah.... i eat banyak kali lor (twice actually tongue.gif) banyak bagus oi! Ada olenge juice oso!
maverickng
post Apr 30 2012, 06:22 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 30 2012, 05:49 PM)
u tarak klass lah.... i eat banyak kali lor (twice actually tongue.gif) banyak bagus oi! Ada olenge juice oso!
i eat 2 week there(got projek work there,but 2 year ago la biggrin.gif )=.=....maybe bored oredi with the food rclxub.gif
megat89
post Apr 30 2012, 06:41 PM

278 posts

buy inspira..inspira got mitsubishi invecs iii so it should be good..and most of the punch transmission is used by china car company only..

This post has been edited by megat89: Apr 30 2012, 06:48 PM
neo1point3
post Apr 30 2012, 07:49 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(lawtm @ Apr 30 2012, 03:47 PM)
why ts didnt consider toyota or honda.................toyota vios also nice choices with u budget......
shocking.gif

QUOTE(megat89 @ Apr 30 2012, 06:41 PM)
buy inspira..inspira got mitsubishi invecs iii so it should be good..and most of the punch transmission is used by china car company only..
sos?

Preve win for its safety features and godlike handling
Inspira win for it reliability and able to modify
jnick
post Apr 30 2012, 08:05 PM

403 posts

but i choose inspira
If u get the inspira, rmb. Add strut bar smile.gif
The cheapskate car without strut bar. Preve got it.... If I see it correctly.
stewPik
post Apr 30 2012, 08:07 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(dexmonata @ Apr 30 2012, 12:17 PM)
guyz,

I need your help, my sister plan to replace her car.

So in her mind right now has two model :

Preve high spec
Inspira high spec

So which 1 is more worth of money to buy?
this car will be use in long term.

I know this option seem ridiculous becoz of 20k price differnce between both.

She plan to get a car that is reliable to use in long term and at the same time wont spend much on car.

Afraid to buy preve since we already test drive it n seems the quality is not good enough. Also worry about the new engines..dont know how reliable it is compare to mitsu.

Hope you guyz can give some advice.

Thank you.
DUDE, y already answered your own question......... U WANT RELIABILITY...then between the 2 choice...i think the answer is obvious......... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:12 AM