19 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Apr 30 2012, 03:03 PM)
What is "fucuk"?
Hahahaha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post Apr 30 2012, 03:15 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Apr 30 2012, 03:13 PM)
If they still couldn't deliver the car for me...or give me the fucuk car....sure i will go to their showroom screw or boiled  them like how ppl boiled "Fucuk yi mai"  vmad.gif
Ahahaha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Damn! Nice 1 guys..Now u guys made me smile alone in my office.. Ppl already thought I'm crazy liao rclxub.gif

Added on April 30, 2012, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 30 2012, 03:15 PM)
icare reply ask for my details d. i wonder if i should give them.. hmm
Definitely they'll need that bro to contact you further & to validate that you're a real person, not some AI like accused by some mat79.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Apr 30 2012, 03:17 PM
Saya_Dhuang
post Apr 30 2012, 03:18 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Apr 30 2012, 03:17 PM)
i guess it owes happen when ppl said fucuk instead of f u c k, then ppl will come out with fucuk yi mai biggrin.gif
"I LIKE" laugh.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post May 1 2012, 12:10 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(sirnevio @ May 1 2012, 10:15 AM)
but mine, listener can't hear me clearly.Any button that i can adjust ?
Sirnevio, how's your hood? Everything' hmm.gif s ok now?
Saya_Dhuang
post May 1 2012, 12:14 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(e36.hartge @ May 1 2012, 12:11 PM)
80km/h u-turn?? shocking.gif
Drift turn i think.. blink.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post May 1 2012, 12:40 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Dickong @ May 1 2012, 12:35 PM)
SA call me that my car is ready for collection but can only do it 2moro becos showroom is close for labour day, as stated earlier i am suppose to get it on 27/4/12 but was postpone, but the answer he gave me for the delay was a bit of nonsense like, they r doing the ecu remap n engine mounting, but i dont hear anyone from lwn forum that their sa is telling them the same reason except mine only. He is making me like a fool or what, if its really remap i will test 2moro n will know if not i am going to f the sa kaw2 for making excuses.
Agreed. nod.gif Better test it first. If there's improvement then it may be true but still, they should treat us more with respect.

Glad to be part of this forum that I know a thing or two before taking my car then. thumbup.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post May 1 2012, 03:40 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ May 1 2012, 03:08 PM)
Ive heard rumors that the new bunch of preves going out now uses a different batch of CVT, thus the different behavior, not just the tuning. Not sure how true this is, but thats whats the ppl in proton terengganu are talking, had problems with overheating in early batches CVT causes xtreme overheating, thus the broke down demo car after 1 day at terengganu. So those who complaint they get the car late, dont worry, u guys might get new sets of CVT.. to those who got early, just hope u guys didnt void ur warranty yet.
Oit, is it u saw on the road 2-3 dys ago FrostLance? On the way from Simpang Tokku towards Jln. K.Berang there? Saw 1 Fire Red Preve Test Drive Unit went that way last saturday I think... Huhu hmm.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post May 1 2012, 03:48 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ May 1 2012, 03:45 PM)

Different steering? This should be premium come with chrome logo.
Maybe its not the production car.. hmm.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post May 1 2012, 06:56 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 1 2012, 04:36 PM)
sad to potong steam man... blush.gif
My beloved preve has just been admitted to SC at 4pm.  cry.gif

Luckily the proton care responsed to me on labour day. Calling my SA was hopeless and said cannot help me.

The proton mechanic came and upon checking said need to send to SC. The Engine sign was ON at all times and the car jerks all the way.

He said they will remap the ECU and do some testing tomorrow.

Hope my beloved preve will be fine tomorrow. sweat.gif
Damn that SOB! mad.gif

Just know to sell the car but no after-sale courtesy as fellow human-being at all.. shakehead.gif

Added on May 1, 2012, 6:57 pm
QUOTE(kungkai24 @ May 1 2012, 06:29 PM)
new project...Proton Lorry
I like.. tongue.gif

After this we can see more of Hicom Perkasa = Proton Perkasa... Huhu

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: May 1 2012, 06:57 PM
Saya_Dhuang
post May 1 2012, 08:15 PM

19 posts

Guys, last time my father in law bought his Saga BLM is also like that. He got the booklet with 3 years warranty when he collected the car. But a few days later his SA called him & asked him to come & collect the 2 years extended warranty. It's actually some sort of additional printout/certificate certifying that you are entitled for another 2 years warranty. smile.gif

Still, they shouldn't have done this. Promoting the 5 Years Warranty here & there yet the 1st batch owners were not informed/given the extended warranty certificate. shakehead.gif

Legally speaking, everything must have their black & white. If not then you won't be able to say nothing when SC rejected to service/repair your GB after 3 years as all the saying that Preve owners is given 5 years warranty will just be considered as hearsay only sad.gif

Bro mat79, I think 'another surprise' by proton during the launching time u mention back-fired to proton since they have already print-out the manual way before launching thus causing all this ruckus & being cheated feeling by buyers. At least if the first 4-5 ppl who already received their car in this forum should at least be informed of the matter beforehand. And now we're giving free ammo to bashers out there.

Proton still have a long way to go. I just wish 1 day they'll be free from all this shits (Bad SC, Bad Marketing Hype, or even Bad after-sale service by the SA)
Saya_Dhuang
post May 1 2012, 08:48 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ May 1 2012, 08:32 PM)
bro u sum it up nicely there. lets put this issie to rest until official news from proton. if this keep going i scared someone start new thread bashing this.

btw bro where is ir white Preve avatar? smile.gif
Haha.. biggrin.gif Don't worry my man, I'm still with the Solid White Preve. Just a few days ago suddenly my avatar gone kaput. I also donno why hmm.gif

Nonetheless, agreed. Bro Sirnevio,K2002,my1508, and rich8833, appreciate if you guys the first batch owners can confirm the matter with proton i-care since you already have your car despite the extended warranty slip/certificate. If I got my car already for sure I'll ask them already.

Yo mavericking, u're kidding right? LOL!

By the way, saw that rich8833 was not put as the 4th owner yet. FenomX, where u at bro? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: May 1 2012, 08:49 PM
Saya_Dhuang
post May 1 2012, 08:59 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(mat79 @ May 1 2012, 08:55 PM)
i do agree that prtn shud issue some special letter to ammend it coz i believe its not extended warranty, but standard warranty for preve, eventhough in the computer system, it would be automatically when u service it for 1st time.

But better confirm n then complaint that.

Added on May 1, 2012, 8:56 pmi do agree that prtn shud issue some special letter to ammend it coz i believe its not extended warranty, but standard warranty for preve, eventhough in the computer system, it would be automatically when u service it for 1st time.

But better confirm n then complaint that.
I'll hold you to that bro when I ask my SA this Friday. Hehe brows.gif

Now guys, see that? It's standard warranty for Preve. mavericking, u got no excuse now lol! laugh.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post May 1 2012, 09:16 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ May 1 2012, 09:08 PM)
Mau regret also cant liao cry.gif pay dp oredi,all loan done oredi...

Anyone wan buy 2nd preve whistling.gif
Hahaha laugh.gif

Damn it. What can i say my brother! U're already one of us. drool.gif

Let us all just wait for first batch owners clarify this matter with Proton first then we'll see from there. So far I'm still firm with ma decision though. Hehe brows.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post May 1 2012, 09:17 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 1 2012, 09:15 PM)
press on brakes down another 10k

engage D down another 10k

wheels starts rolling down another 10k

oh noes... sad.gif
Priceless... Hahaha laugh.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post May 1 2012, 09:21 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 1 2012, 09:20 PM)
shud put this at front page. but so sad all owner kena con. its not 5 years warranty....
Agreed nod.gif But as mat79 say, it's supposedly not so.

Still hoping for a positive input by 1st batch owners tomorrow. thumbup.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post May 1 2012, 09:26 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 1 2012, 09:22 PM)
sad why no confirmation u ppl already draw conclusion, sigh so stubborn
That's some of us Malaysia are mate. We jump to conclusion when there's a slight info been given to us.

In TV for example, the news just show us half-half only the video yet the review to it is already 30 minutes. The hell? shocking.gif

Saya_Dhuang
post May 2 2012, 07:11 AM

19 posts

Morning guys! biggrin.gif

Saya_Dhuang
post May 2 2012, 09:00 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 2 2012, 08:49 AM)
i am awaiting my car today, if SA no call me i give her last chance until tomorrow or i will really get rage this time.

Blue lagoon and we shall proceed to our

"SOFT GATHERING TT"

Soft gathering TT means for those who get their cars already and for those who mostly haven't yet. From the TT, you are able to listen to the owner's feedbacks and so on.

are you up for it?
Thanks god yes you are.

in class now, come back update everything later ;D
Not fair laa Fenom.. U guys with ur car already... I'm imagining at least 10 Preve in a row park at Dataran Merdeka there, damn nice cool2.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post May 2 2012, 09:18 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 2 2012, 09:02 AM)
very sensitive word, no gathering there first, later the FRU rage us. I don't midn they rage at me but the preve mind...

also, might also let the cari forum people to join us...
Naah.. FRU won't bother us I think. Instead they'll come and ask whether they can take photograph with our Preve summore. Hehe brows.gif

Added on May 2, 2012, 9:20 am
QUOTE(torres09 @ May 2 2012, 09:13 AM)
white white white white white white white white white white white white white white white white white white white white white white white white white white white
CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE CFE
I feel you my man.. I do nod.gif

SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE SOLID WHITE
thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: May 2 2012, 09:20 AM
Saya_Dhuang
post May 2 2012, 09:48 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(sa12ad @ May 2 2012, 09:29 AM)
Last night my friend let me ride his new white CFE. Damn so nice....

Now it hurt waiting for my own white CFE.
Oh Shiit. Somebody already got their white Torres09!! flex.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:29 PM