77 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Toys ACTION FIGURES 4 INCHES AND BELOW V2, Marvel Universe / Avengers

FunkyMonkiBaby
post Dec 14 2012, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 14 2012, 02:54 PM)
Hi

Noob here biggrin.gif

Found the boys well hidden in TRU KLCC..really at the back of Cyclops and Jean Grey sweat.gif

I think they do not brawl in front of the kids. Baik belakang tabir. This comic pack set is selling quite well. Dun see many of it lately.
AuRevoir
post Dec 14 2012, 06:08 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Omega Z @ Dec 14 2012, 05:46 PM)

New wave
Let the hunt begins...but next year only available biggrin.gif
TSdarkshadow
post Dec 14 2012, 06:20 PM

36 posts

More great MU figures next year . thumbup.gif
All 5 are must get .From the pic ,Puck doesn't seem articulated .

Meantime ,looking forward to the release of 2013 wave 1 .
Case breakdown ;

1x Silver Surfer
1x Psylocke
1x Incredible Hulk
1x Beta Ray Bill
1x Spider-Man Unlimited (regular or variant will ship randomly)
1x Shattered Dimension Spider-Man (regular or variant will ship randomly)
2x Blastaar (regular or possible clear 'blasting' forearm/hand variant - will ship randomly)
2x Professor X
2x Jubilee

This post has been edited by darkshadow: Dec 14 2012, 06:21 PM
snipersnake
post Dec 14 2012, 11:50 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Dec 14 2012, 06:06 PM)
I think they do not brawl in front of the kids. Baik belakang tabir. This comic pack set is selling quite well. Dun see many of it lately.
one question bro..mine is without the comic..i saw in youtube review got comic? in fact, none of the sets there got comic sad.gif
Malvo
post Dec 15 2012, 09:35 AM

2,871 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 14 2012, 11:50 PM)
one question bro..mine is without the comic..i saw in youtube review got comic? in fact, none of the sets there got comic sad.gif
hasbro brought in this pack with out comic, which suppose to have, and sell it slightly below retail price..
snipersnake
post Dec 16 2012, 08:23 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Malvo @ Dec 15 2012, 09:35 AM)
hasbro brought in this pack with out comic, which suppose to have, and sell it slightly below retail price..
aww sad.gif

thanks man
shinncwy
post Dec 17 2012, 05:34 PM

25 posts

hi guys, anyone interest on my figures???

here is the link:
Kotobukiya Emma frost (new,never opened)
http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/110989782859?ss...9#ht_527wt_1139

Kotobukiya Catwoman (used,open once never displayed)
http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/110989782772?ss...9#ht_607wt_1139

price can nego......COD, shipping is free!!!

price: offer your price

email: rayonshinn@yahoo.com

thx for support guys....=)

This post has been edited by shinncwy: Dec 17 2012, 05:36 PM
cranx
post Dec 18 2012, 02:52 PM

1,360 posts

latest haul.
damn, with no joes to buy i am falling into another dark hole. tongue.gif
AuRevoir
post Dec 18 2012, 04:08 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ Dec 18 2012, 02:52 PM)

latest haul.
damn, with no joes to buy i am falling into another dark hole.  tongue.gif
Nice haul..bro. Where you get them from ?...local TRU ?
cranx
post Dec 18 2012, 04:22 PM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(AuRevoir @ Dec 18 2012, 04:08 PM)
Nice haul..bro. Where you get them from ?...local TRU ?
Not so lucky bro. Bought from eBay, mixed of retail and scalper prices. Still looking for grey hulk, and any variation of warpath.
TSdarkshadow
post Dec 18 2012, 04:33 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ Dec 18 2012, 02:52 PM)

latest haul.
damn, with no joes to buy i am falling into another dark hole.  tongue.gif
Good haul .
So you're a Hulk collector...
Well in about 2 1/2 to 3 months ,there will be Joes .
sethreborn
post Dec 20 2012, 12:07 AM

Hey guys, I have a question and i hope you guys are able to help me out. I'm looking for dremel for my custom projects. Any idea where I can find 1 at a reasonable price in the Klang Valley? I would appreciate it if you guys can help me out in this. Thank you.
FunkyMonkiBaby
post Dec 20 2012, 10:14 AM

Check out Cash Converters first. They might have good condition 2nd value dremel at resonable price than buying brand new.
snipersnake
post Dec 20 2012, 11:02 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

guys, one question.

I saw lots of marvel figures, out of the clamshelled box at ministalls in carrefour for instance. are those figures pirated?
sethreborn
post Dec 20 2012, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Dec 20 2012, 10:14 AM)
Check out Cash Converters first. They might have good condition 2nd value dremel at resonable price than buying brand new.
i called them and asked for dremel, they don't have it. any idea where else i can find dremel at a reasonable price? thanks again yeah??
FunkyMonkiBaby
post Dec 20 2012, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 20 2012, 11:02 AM)
guys, one question.

I saw lots of marvel figures, out of the clamshelled box at ministalls in carrefour for instance. are those figures pirated?
Just like Star Wars loose figures which I regard as either smuggled from China factory or didnt passed QC but the sold the shipment to 3rd party. But some have pretty decent paintjob and molding. I have seen worse.

snipersnake
post Dec 20 2012, 04:07 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Dec 20 2012, 03:33 PM)
Just like Star Wars loose figures which I regard as either smuggled from China factory or didnt passed QC but the sold the shipment to 3rd party. But some have pretty decent paintjob and molding. I have seen worse.
thanks bro

I saw one Hulk, i think in the universe scale..priced at 199 doh.gif

TSdarkshadow
post Dec 21 2012, 05:05 PM

36 posts

Today's haul .

shinncwy
post Dec 21 2012, 10:47 PM

25 posts

hi guys, i have very cheap marvel and dc comic figure and the cheapest in ebay~ go to link below:

kotobukiya emma frost

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/110992159043?ss...9#ht_563wt_1139

kotobukiya catwoman

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/110992159167?ss...9#ht_643wt_1139

any question pls feel free to email me or pm me~
email: rayonshinn@yahoo.com
twho
post Dec 22 2012, 08:58 PM

487 posts

Hi guys,

Posted on another thread by did not get any response. Trying my luck here.

I would like to know the new Marvel Legends from Series 1 till 3, which figures are those that are rare and has less in a box?
Just want to get those 1st as it might be super hard to find later or super expensive when i have enough funds to buy the others.

I got the budget for 4 right now smile.gif
Which one should be on my priority?

77 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:21 AM