[WTTell]About motor, Megelli 250R motor (Review )
Megelli83
Aug 15 2012, 10:34 AM
hello bro...i`m riding megelli too,not sure if its 2nd or 3rd batch,bought this bike last month,theres no problem at all,but now my bike start to make a sound like "chang..chang..chang" not sure if the noise came from the engine...but when i ride w/o my helmets the noise seems came out from out side of the engine...the sound only came out when it moving..but when i stop,the noise is gone...so what do you think the prob is?? (just created this ACC just to ask this question,LOL  ) I`ve read some of comments posted by some megelli haters i guess..LOL. nevermind what they said bro..i`ve been doing survey about this bike,yes the part is from taiwan and final assembly is in china,body designed by UK and the engine design was designed in ITALY...so dont care about what they said,we the one who ride this bike,not them...this bike is quite famous in australia,indonesia,philippines and hong kong.... Next time if they post something that makes you feel sad about buying this bike,tell them "SUKA HATI AKU LA,DUIT AKU SENDIRI,BUKAN AKU PINJAM DUIT BAPAK KO PON..JANGAN LA DENGKI...lu DENGKI lu pegi ANKGAT SATU LAAA,LU PIKIR MOTO dari JAPAN tu tak pandai rosak ke..???" hahahahaha.... This post has been edited by Megelli83: Aug 15 2012, 02:34 PM
Megelli83
Sep 5 2012, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(ayu @ Aug 16 2012, 11:08 AM) As i know the megelli engine got a ( L ) style metel inside it, that will make a noise sound . Alot of megelli owner was take out that (L) style metal . How about you try to ride to work shop ? Where your location? hahaha.. i just giving my motor review only here. I dont care what's they say..hahaha . found out the prob the next day after i post my first comment...the noise came from the front disc brake,the workshop tell me nothing to worry about.. thanks anyway for sharing all the info about this bike
Megelli83
Sep 7 2012, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(ayu @ Sep 7 2012, 01:10 AM) forgot to ask you, where yours location ? I`m from kota kinabalu,sabah..
Megelli83
Sep 10 2012, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(ayu @ Sep 7 2012, 10:53 AM) got facebook ? yeah, dont worry ...will tested this bike kaw kaw ..i think megelli need to solved the all problem as soon as can... Yes,but i dont check my FB so often,i hate it,dunno why..LOL,you can add me if you want to.my email is bananastyx@yahoo.com 9k RPM is not enough for me,theres a Megelli racing tachometer that reach 15k RPM,one of my friend told me,he reach 200 km/h at 14k RPM..cost more than RM1k and only sell at australia at this moment..hope it will reach malaysia soon!! Check this web site out!! http://www.motorcyclemoods.com/shop/catego...&page=2&sortby=and ayu,mind if i ask you,are you a male or female?? This post has been edited by Megelli83: Sep 10 2012, 12:35 PM