7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

[WTTell]About motor, Megelli 250R motor (Review )

TSayu
post Jul 24 2012, 01:01 AM

~Great Seller~Excellent service~
1,298 posts

QUOTE(joe_black1111 @ Jul 23 2012, 02:41 PM)
ayam kinda confuse here guys.. aku hairan lah mcm mana korang boleh dapat full loan utk motor.. dulu aku pun pernah lah tanya kat sebuah kedai pasal loan motor nie tapi apa yg diaorang kata bank x kasi full loan motor.. kalau nak loan jugak boleh pakai aeon bank.. waktu tu aku cuba nak try loan ninja250..

bank lain memang tak kasi loan ke..?? ada syarat2 lain ke yg kena ada..? sorry lah guys if my question kinda noob.. can share with me how u guys can loan the bike..??
kalau details awak cantik...boleh buat loan je and u have to pay a deposit . As i know, ninja need RM9k for the loan. Want to loan ? Pretty details and u will always get loan.or just pay more deposit.
QUOTE(cedricltm @ Jul 23 2012, 07:02 PM)
its his money, his wish la..  y u care?  doh.gif
besides he sacrifice himself just to give a real review about owning this bike. we shud thank the TS for being the lab rat..
Ya, Agree with u ,do here have a LIKE button ? hahaha. But ok lah, i know he just wonder why i can buy this motor.
QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Jul 23 2012, 07:04 PM)
make personal loan. much better.
Yes, if the Aeon loan cannot be pass, u can make a personal loan. Easy .
Megelli83
post Aug 15 2012, 10:34 AM

hello bro...i`m riding megelli too,not sure if its 2nd or 3rd batch,bought this bike last month,theres no problem at all,but now my bike start to make a sound like "chang..chang..chang" not sure if the noise came from the engine...but when i ride w/o my helmets the noise seems came out from out side of the engine...the sound only came out when it moving..but when i stop,the noise is gone...so what do you think the prob is?? (just created this ACC just to ask this question,LOL tongue.gif )

I`ve read some of comments posted by some megelli haters i guess..LOL.
nevermind what they said bro..i`ve been doing survey about this bike,yes the part is from taiwan and final assembly is in china,body designed by UK and the engine design was designed in ITALY...so dont care about what they said,we the one who ride this bike,not them...this bike is quite famous in australia,indonesia,philippines and hong kong.... cool2.gif

Next time if they post something that makes you feel sad about buying this bike,tell them "SUKA HATI AKU LA,DUIT AKU SENDIRI,BUKAN AKU PINJAM DUIT BAPAK KO PON..JANGAN LA DENGKI...lu DENGKI lu pegi ANKGAT SATU LAAA,LU PIKIR MOTO dari JAPAN tu tak pandai rosak ke..???" hahahahaha....

This post has been edited by Megelli83: Aug 15 2012, 02:34 PM
TSayu
post Aug 16 2012, 11:08 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(Megelli83 @ Aug 15 2012, 10:34 AM)
hello bro...i`m riding megelli too,not sure if its 2nd or 3rd batch,bought this bike last month,theres no problem at all,but now my bike start to make a sound like "chang..chang..chang" not sure if the noise came from the engine...but when i ride w/o my helmets the noise seems came out from out side of the engine...the sound only came out when it moving..but when i stop,the noise is gone...so what do you think the prob is?? (just created this ACC just to ask this question,LOL  tongue.gif )

I`ve read some of comments posted by some megelli haters i guess..LOL.
nevermind what they said bro..i`ve been doing survey about this bike,yes the part is from taiwan and final assembly is in china,body designed by UK and the engine design was designed in ITALY...so dont care about what they said,we the one who ride this bike,not them...this bike is quite famous in australia,indonesia,philippines and hong kong.... cool2.gif

Next time if they post something that makes you feel sad about buying this bike,tell them "SUKA HATI AKU LA,DUIT AKU SENDIRI,BUKAN AKU PINJAM DUIT BAPAK KO PON..JANGAN LA DENGKI...lu DENGKI lu pegi ANKGAT SATU LAAA,LU PIKIR MOTO dari JAPAN tu tak pandai rosak ke..???" hahahahaha....
but now my bike start to make a sound like "chang..chang..chang" not sure if the noise came from the engine

As i know the megelli engine got a ( L ) style metel inside it, that will make a noise sound . Alot of megelli owner was take out that (L) style metal . How about you try to ride to work shop ? Where your location?

hahaha.. i just giving my motor review only here. I dont care what's they say..hahaha .
Megelli83
post Sep 5 2012, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(ayu @ Aug 16 2012, 11:08 AM)
As i know the megelli engine got a ( L ) style metel inside it, that will make a noise sound . Alot of megelli owner was take out that (L) style metal . How about you try to ride to work shop ? Where your location?

hahaha.. i just giving my motor review only here. I dont care what's they say..hahaha .
found out the prob the next day after i post my first comment...the noise came from the front disc brake,the workshop tell me nothing to worry about.. sweat.gif
thanks anyway for sharing all the info about this bike tongue.gif
TSayu
post Sep 7 2012, 01:10 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(Megelli83 @ Sep 5 2012, 03:38 PM)
found out the prob the next day after i post my first comment...the noise came from the front disc brake,the workshop tell me nothing to worry about.. sweat.gif
thanks anyway for sharing all the info about this bike  tongue.gif
forgot to ask you, where yours location ?
Megelli83
post Sep 7 2012, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(ayu @ Sep 7 2012, 01:10 AM)
forgot to ask you, where yours location ?
I`m from kota kinabalu,sabah..
henry1201
post Sep 7 2012, 10:37 AM

53 posts

Just check out this bike yesterday also..not too bad but i'd like to hear more from your ownership experience!
TSayu
post Sep 7 2012, 10:53 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(Megelli83 @ Sep 7 2012, 10:05 AM)
I`m from kota kinabalu,sabah..
got facebook ?
QUOTE(henry1201 @ Sep 7 2012, 10:37 AM)
Just check out this bike yesterday also..not too bad but i'd like to hear more from your ownership experience!
yeah, dont worry ...will tested this bike kaw kaw ..i think megelli need to solved the all problem as soon as can...

Megelli83
post Sep 10 2012, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(ayu @ Sep 7 2012, 10:53 AM)
got facebook ?

yeah, dont worry ...will tested this bike kaw kaw ..i think megelli need to solved the all problem as soon as can...
Yes,but i dont check my FB so often,i hate it,dunno why..LOL,you can add me if you want to.my email is bananastyx@yahoo.com

9k RPM is not enough for me,theres a Megelli racing tachometer that reach 15k RPM,one of my friend told me,he reach 200 km/h at 14k RPM..cost more than RM1k and only sell at australia at this moment..hope it will reach malaysia soon!!

Check this web site out!! http://www.motorcyclemoods.com/shop/catego...&page=2&sortby=

and ayu,mind if i ask you,are you a male or female??

This post has been edited by Megelli83: Sep 10 2012, 12:35 PM
farique
post Sep 10 2012, 10:42 PM

8_8
2,147 posts

wow.. I have to give a big hand to both of you ayu and Megelli83. rclxms.gif

you guys are the pioneer of this bike in Malaysia. I know its not easy to learn everything the hard way. nod.gif

but as long as the bike is still under warranty, then you need not to worry.

also, please do share more on the stuffs and things you have done to your bike. It will be a good guide to those who are interested with this bike. smile.gif

shinrei
post Sep 11 2012, 11:26 PM

249 posts

bro, good review. hehehhe! keep more coming.
nightzstar
post Sep 12 2012, 08:44 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Jul 23 2012, 07:04 PM)
make personal loan. much better.
personal loan the interest is kinda high don't you think so? hmm.gif
TSayu
post Sep 13 2012, 12:10 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(Megelli83 @ Sep 10 2012, 12:28 PM)
Yes,but i dont check my FB so often,i hate it,dunno why..LOL,you can add me if you want to.my email is bananastyx@yahoo.com

9k RPM is not enough for me,theres a Megelli racing tachometer that reach 15k RPM,one of my friend told me,he reach 200 km/h at 14k RPM..cost more than RM1k and only sell at australia at this moment..hope it will reach malaysia soon!!

Check this web site out!! http://www.motorcyclemoods.com/shop/catego...&page=2&sortby=

and ayu,mind if i ask you,are you a male or female??
Thanks your email and your link . IM BIRD BIRD , WHY ? lolz

QUOTE(farique @ Sep 10 2012, 10:42 PM)
wow.. I have to give a big hand to both of you ayu and Megelli83. rclxms.gif

you guys are the pioneer of this bike in Malaysia. I know its not easy to learn everything the hard way. nod.gif

but as long as the bike is still under warranty, then you need not to worry.
also, please do share more on the stuffs and things you have done to your bike. It will be a good guide to those who are interested with this bike. smile.gif
Yeah, b4 i buy this motor, already go reading this bike review on internet, but just dont know malaysia batch is alot of problem, but now my problem all Solved ! ( New batch coming with Yellow Color end of september

QUOTE(shinrei @ Sep 11 2012, 11:26 PM)
bro, good review. hehehhe! keep more coming.
Yeah, will update if my bike have a problem .

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Sep 12 2012, 08:44 PM)
personal loan the interest is kinda high don't you think so? hmm.gif
sorry didnt see your post hehe, Try loan from bank 1st ..if cant only try personal..ya is high rate if u take a personal loan..potong orang punya ahahaha

This post has been edited by ayu: Sep 14 2012, 06:59 PM
hafiz2006
post Sep 13 2012, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(ayu @ Sep 13 2012, 12:10 AM)
Thanks your email and your link . IM BIRD BIRD , WHY ? lolz
Yeah, b4 i buy this motor, already go reading this bike review on internet, but just dont know malaysia batch is alot of problem, but now my problem all Solved ! ( New batch coming with Yellow Color end of september
Yeah, will update if my bike have a problem .
Thanks for sharing some info. Yes this bike have a nice design & i already submitted loan to get this bike! hope will get it soon... cool2.gif
but is that true new batch will coming end of september?? ...hope i can get new batch....lol. biggrin.gif
TSayu
post Sep 14 2012, 06:57 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(hafiz2006 @ Sep 13 2012, 06:45 PM)
Thanks for sharing some info. Yes this bike have a nice design & i already submitted loan to get this bike! hope will get it soon... cool2.gif
but is that true new batch will coming end of september?? ...hope i can get new batch....lol.  biggrin.gif
Ya, Daiichi Facebook page already list they will have yellow color version coming end of september.
Now i still want go ask the people which ride the 3rd batch cos i see the 3rd batch owner never post a comment on the megelli page.I think the 3rd batch is improve alot thing already.....
hafiz2006
post Sep 14 2012, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(ayu @ Sep 14 2012, 06:57 PM)
Ya, Daiichi Facebook page already list they will have yellow color version coming end of september.
Now i still want go ask the people which ride the 3rd batch cos i see the 3rd batch owner never post a comment on the megelli page.I think the 3rd batch is improve alot thing already.....
at this moment Malaysia only have 250rr 2nd batch right?
hopefully i can get that 3rd batch 250rr once my loan approve...cant wait for that!

TSayu
post Sep 14 2012, 07:47 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(hafiz2006 @ Sep 14 2012, 07:07 PM)
at this moment Malaysia only have 250rr 2nd batch right?
hopefully i can get that 3rd batch 250rr once my loan approve...cant wait for that!
No, 3rd batch release already last 2 weeks...
Yellow color will call as " 4th batch "
themanwithnoname
post Sep 15 2012, 07:06 PM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮
1,099 posts

ts bro, this is the same as urs? damn hensum wei yerrow karer
..i hope got dealer here in swk

TSayu
post Sep 17 2012, 09:10 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(themanwithnoname @ Sep 15 2012, 07:06 PM)
ts bro, this is the same as urs? damn hensum wei yerrow karer
..i hope got dealer here in swk

Yup..yellow color will be available end of September. U can get in Sarawak first cause the all megelli motor will be shipping to there custom than only shipping to johor.I believe u can be a first yellow color if u booking it now.
mshahrila
post Sep 20 2012, 05:19 PM

wow!!! menarik.. megelli naked menarik perhatian jugak. hehe. ada beza ke performance between 250rr & 250sr??

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0261sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:06 AM