96 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Accessories [WTS]Locktech / Geneo / TwinsLock Brake Pedal Lock, CX5 X70 Vios City Axia Xpander Triton

simypkl
post Mar 17 2013, 10:24 PM

Dear expert,

Need your help. Last weekend I paid RM385 + RM25 installation fee to a shop for my boss FORD RANGER 2012 Auto LOCKTECH.
The shop call in a chinese "sifu" but the sifu do not know how to open the plastic covers of the RANGER,
he almost tear and break the plastics and ask the shop boss to stop him.

So I brought home and installed the lock myself, but I also could not open the cover to connect the cable socket to the ignition cable.
the cable is a Y=cable, 1 side male, 1 side female, each side has 7 cables and can see 7 pins, the socket is about 1.5 inch long and 0.5 inch width rectangle.

May you share your steps or picture of how I can finally connect the cable before my boss fire me, as he wants to drive to Perlis already.

TScheelam
post Mar 18 2013, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(simypkl @ Mar 17 2013, 10:24 PM)
Dear expert,

Need your help. Last weekend I paid RM385 + RM25 installation fee to a shop for my boss FORD RANGER 2012 Auto LOCKTECH.
The shop call in a chinese "sifu" but the sifu do not know how to open the plastic covers of the RANGER,
he almost tear and break the plastics and ask the shop boss to stop him.

So I brought home and installed the lock myself, but I also could not open the cover to connect the cable socket to the ignition cable.
the cable is a Y=cable, 1 side male, 1 side female, each side has 7 cables and can see 7 pins, the socket is about 1.5 inch long and 0.5 inch width rectangle.

May you share your steps or picture of how I can finally connect the cable before my boss fire me, as he wants to drive to Perlis already.
Try to look at the place around your "bottom steering neck", you could turn the steering and find the connection point.
Then you'd remove the cover.

arina_spain
post Mar 21 2013, 10:16 PM

Price with installation for hyundai elantra 2012
canny_sam
post Mar 21 2013, 11:04 PM

18 posts

best price for viva please.
TScheelam
post Mar 22 2013, 07:22 AM

QUOTE(arina_spain @ Mar 21 2013, 10:16 PM)
Price with installation for hyundai elantra 2012
done

QUOTE(canny_sam @ Mar 21 2013, 11:04 PM)
best price for viva please.
sure!
kian1278
post Mar 23 2013, 11:39 PM

Hi, please PM best price for MYVI 1.5SE 2 level lock with installation.

Thanks!
[J]
post Mar 24 2013, 01:15 AM

24 posts

Ori Thailand locktech?
Do u carry a brand called Aorto (dunno I spell it right or not)?
Need to cut ori wire not? Worry void car warranty.
PM me best price for new civic include onstallation pls.
Where is your shop and what business hours?
Thx.

Otic
post Mar 24 2013, 01:27 AM

bro...what is the different btwn locktech and locktact?
PM best price for 2 units (wira and satria).
TScheelam
post Mar 24 2013, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(kian1278 @ Mar 23 2013, 11:39 PM)
Hi, please PM best price for MYVI 1.5SE 2 level lock with installation.

Thanks!
PM done rclxms.gif
TScheelam
post Mar 25 2013, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(J @ Mar 24 2013, 01:15 AM)
Ori Thailand locktech?
Do u carry a brand called Aorto (dunno I spell it right or not)?
Need to cut ori wire not? Worry void car warranty.
PM me best price for new civic include onstallation pls.
Where is your shop and what business hours?
Thx.
yes, ori Thailand Locktech for new Civic is ready.
PM you the price smile.gif

QUOTE(Otic @ Mar 24 2013, 01:27 AM)
bro...what is the different btwn locktech and locktact?
PM best price for 2 units (wira and satria).
For Wira & Satria, only local Locktact is available.
PM you the particular details smile.gif
dunnnx
post Apr 8 2013, 02:50 PM

67 posts

best price for vios 2008 with installation and pm also ur shop location
blekjek
post Apr 8 2013, 05:40 PM

14 posts

pm best price for viva
sazlee
post Apr 8 2013, 06:08 PM

price for toyota wish 2007/08. and ur location. thanks
TScheelam
post Apr 9 2013, 07:39 AM

QUOTE(dunnnx @ Apr 8 2013, 02:50 PM)
best price for vios 2008 with installation and pm also ur shop location
sure rclxms.gif

QUOTE(blekjek @ Apr 8 2013, 05:40 PM)
pm best price for viva
no problem smile.gif

QUOTE(sazlee @ Apr 8 2013, 06:08 PM)
price for toyota wish 2007/08.  and ur location. thanks
DONE rclxm9.gif
aftermath_53
post Apr 10 2013, 01:22 PM

22 posts

pm me the price for 5gen honda city include the installation
Oniea
post Apr 12 2013, 04:06 PM

127 posts

Installed Locktech for my ride with TS.
Workmanship is good for both brake lock and horn.

Thank you for the services.

Cheers.
TScheelam
post Apr 22 2013, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(aftermath_53 @ Apr 10 2013, 01:22 PM)
pm me the price for 5gen honda city include the installation
sure!
TScheelam
post Apr 22 2013, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(Oniea @ Apr 12 2013, 04:06 PM)
Installed Locktech for my ride with TS.
Workmanship is good for both brake lock and horn.

Thank you for the services.

Cheers.
It's our great pleasure to read your compliment here!

Kindly contact us again for any inquiries on any car accessories/aircond.
pokewenger01
post Apr 22 2013, 10:14 PM

35 posts

Locktech & Locktact for Kia Rio 2013
pm me..
TScheelam
post Apr 23 2013, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(pokewenger01 @ Apr 22 2013, 10:14 PM)
Locktech & Locktact for Kia Rio 2013
pm me..
It's not available for your particular car model yet.

96 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0311sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:19 PM