COVERMARK JAPAN concealer, needed thsi concealer

TSlah lah land
post Apr 27 2012, 03:56 PM, updated 14y ago

30 posts

hello all!

i went searching for concealers and found a website meant for SIA Cabin crew hopefuls saying this Covermark concealer super good for pigmentations and all! also found some reviews blogs online, it seems pretty amazing!! would really want to own that! anyone know by chance i can get it in malaysia? or anyone bringing in from SG?!!

btw go check it out! it like an expert in covering flaws!! smile.gif
i always hate it how my flaws is so visible under sunlight!!

oatkrunch
post Apr 28 2012, 08:51 PM

14 posts

are you in SG (Singapore)? if you are, then you may go here. they do have covermark japan.

391 Orchard Road Level 1, cosmetics department 238873

it's in takashimaya btw

This post has been edited by oatkrunch: Apr 28 2012, 08:51 PM
LazyTongue
post Apr 29 2012, 12:38 AM

150 posts

Hi, anyone use it before can probably give some comments? I am searching for a concealer too.
Actually which covermark concealer is good? Basic formula foundation or the stick concealer?
TSlah lah land
post Apr 29 2012, 06:37 PM

30 posts

Nope! I'm in malaysia sigh .. If not I would have posted a review instead, haha! Yeah agree with lazy tongue, anyone used it before? But reviews online sounds pretty convincing. Their are talking abt basic formula. How abt cream foundations? Anyone had a go before?
munkeyflo
post Apr 29 2012, 07:49 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

Malaysia doesn't carry this brand at all. I have a relative (male) who uses it to cover birth marks on the face and have been very loyal to this brand since young, he's 70+ years old now.

The nearest you can get it from is in Singapore or Thailand.
oatkrunch
post Apr 30 2012, 09:01 AM

14 posts

will wanna try it one day if i ever go to singapore; however the price is pretty steep for a concealer.
TSlah lah land
post Apr 30 2012, 11:09 AM

30 posts

who can help me buy?! lol
yinel
post May 9 2012, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(lah lah land @ Apr 30 2012, 12:09 PM)
who can help me buy?! lol
i can help you.my relative in japan selling this brand.but u know ur no of the concealer?
or u wanna buy some sample 1st?
she said this is quite pricy and selling like a hot cake in jp.
TSlah lah land
post May 9 2012, 12:23 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(yinel @ May 9 2012, 12:04 PM)
i can help you.my relative in japan selling this brand.but u know ur no of the concealer?
or u wanna buy some sample 1st?
she said this is quite pricy and selling like a hot cake in jp.
OMG pricey?!! gasp! but idk my color le ..isit really pricey in japan?! cause i thought of getting the foundation also if it is good. hmm .. thanks ya! i will PM you smile.gif
yinel
post May 9 2012, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(lah lah land @ May 9 2012, 01:23 PM)
OMG pricey?!! gasp! but idk my color le ..isit really pricey in japan?! cause i thought of getting the foundation also if it is good. hmm .. thanks ya! i will PM you smile.gif
in jp ard 180 foundation is very usual de.i mean for use is pricy.u should try another brand call naturactor from jp also.
u can visit the store
www.thecandyskin.com

0.0162sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:01 AM