i was asking no more keys then they gave out another 5 keys...
Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V13, Brace yourselves, summer SALE is coming!
May 5 2012, 02:04 AM
223 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
yeay got mine...
i was asking no more keys then they gave out another 5 keys... |
May 5 2012, 03:16 AM
whats that?
May 7 2012, 10:14 AM
i think this summer sales can join 200's club...
![]() |
May 7 2012, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(newuserex @ May 7 2012, 11:16 AM) http://store.steampowered.com/app/43190 where got discount??Another co-op games, old game but currently got discount, any comment? i see full price there... |
May 9 2012, 02:41 AM
QUOTE(fat cat @ May 9 2012, 01:47 AM) Alan wake is awesome, highly recommended to those that are looking to play survival horror style games. graphics is top notch agreed....despite the gameplay is super hyper ultra linear.... the storyline is superb... not to mention the graphic... its fukken ohsem.... QUOTE(tiensheng @ May 9 2012, 02:35 AM) i might...that is if the sale still up until tomorrow... coz tomorrow is my pay day... This post has been edited by Darkz01: May 9 2012, 02:44 AM |
May 9 2012, 03:00 AM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 9 2012, 02:50 AM) dont worry...sure click punya once my moolah get into my bank account... coz my game library is nearly 200 now so rasa mau click click n click... plus i might even click on alan wake american nightmare... 11 dollah is cheap... QUOTE(dante1989 @ May 9 2012, 02:52 AM) not almost free...i got it for free... but that time the offer is limited time only... Added on May 9, 2012, 3:05 amjust realize that i still got 4.58 dollah on my steam wallet... hmmm what should i ter'click?? anomaly looks like fun... This post has been edited by Darkz01: May 9 2012, 03:05 AM |
May 9 2012, 08:59 AM
funny thing just happen...
my wife just make me realize that i already got my 1st round salary on last monday... i always confuse on my 1st round of salary between 7 and 10 each month... this means i can embrace ter'click virus in a moment... |
May 9 2012, 07:51 PM
May 10 2012, 01:08 AM
and here is mine...
![]() i doubt that anything can go further than my TF2 record time... that time before my son was born... now at the end of this month my 2nd son will be born and my gaming time will be cut tremendously... |
May 10 2012, 10:29 PM
checked on my library...
cant see nexuiz in the list anymore... |
May 11 2012, 01:42 AM
i only got into the game once...
that is after countless times trying to get into the game... yup... its a very fast paced game... everything is so fast... even my wife said pening after 10 minutes sitting behind me watching... |
May 11 2012, 08:59 AM
thinking goin to terclick CoH...
individual price = 9.97 bundle price = 9.99 how come bundle expensive by 0.02... |
May 11 2012, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(ralph_d @ May 11 2012, 09:45 AM) i just ter-click arkham asylum @ GG last nite u sir consider lucky...no prob n downloading rite nw at 1M speed (128kBps) envy those ppl at klang valley at my place 512kb/s is the top speed screamyx can offer... have to use broadband for fast downloading... they said next month they gonna upgrade at my place but max speed only 1mb/s... 2 and 4 mb use different (forgot what they said) unifi tak payah cerita lah... |
May 12 2012, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(Katsuke @ May 12 2012, 05:36 PM) my friend said can use win7 patch to play on vista / win7... (he use jack sparrow version)but when i googling around found this... QUOTE How to run Midnight Club 2 on Vista and Windows 7 (Patch) http://www.nicolaspeople.com/ch3rokeesblog/?p=33UPDATE Feb 18, 2011 : The patch is no longer needed when using the latest Steam’s EXE, but for retail you will have to patch it manually with the HEX editor: replace (CTRL+R) the HEX String “00 6A 21 00″ with “00 00 00 00″. before this max payne 1 n 2 also said cannot play on win7 / vista... but i can play those 2 games (steam) with no prob on my win7 64 HP... This post has been edited by Darkz01: May 12 2012, 06:01 PM |
May 14 2012, 10:01 PM
only 1gb space required for skydrift??
quite small for a graphic like that... seen the trailer... hmmmm tempting... |
May 17 2012, 04:24 AM
^
^ how long do u think the discount will be up coz seems like now i cant buy with my maybank debit... need to wait in the morning as usual. |
May 17 2012, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(qhalidx @ May 17 2012, 02:35 AM) you can buy Saints Row: The Third for approximately $$15.28 on Greenmangaming. Make sure you input the coupon code: SPACE-SAINT-GIFTS for the additional 15% discount. demmit...clicky i cant use the code coz it says already expired... |
May 17 2012, 10:27 PM
got newsletter from gamersgate...
also got discount for SR3... quite happy bout it... but not for long... when i see into their website... it shows got 72% discount at the price of $24... thats about 50% not 72%... the i see the list price/full price... it shows $89... i was like WTF?? |
May 20 2012, 05:12 PM
not really a disappoint...
it can get fun when u play with ur friends... play with pubs u will tends to kena maki if u new to this game... |
May 20 2012, 07:49 PM
just bought AC Brotherhood Deluxe Edition
and AC Revelation Gold Edition but something weird.... why is it got preorder tag on my receipt. Assassin's Creed Brotherhood - Deluxe (preorder) |
| Change to: | 0.0394sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:27 AM |