125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V13, Brace yourselves, summer SALE is coming!

Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 4 2012, 08:15 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

lulz dungeon defenders on indie royale?

http://www.indieroyale.com/
Dungeon Defenders for: steam (pc and mac), windows, desura
Containment: The Zombie Puzzler for: steam (pc), windows, desura
Data Jammers: FastForward for: steam (pc), windows, desura
Brainpipe - A Plunge to Unhumanity for: steam (pc and mac), windows, mac, desura
Weird Worlds: Return to Infinite Space for: windows, desura

current min 5.12 btw
kof91
post May 4 2012, 08:17 AM

82 posts

IndieRoyale is up, for those who wan DD.. can get here or subscribe IGN.. it is free now

Dungeon Defenders
for: steam (pc and mac), windows, desura

Containment: The Zombie Puzzler
for: steam (pc), windows, desura

Data Jammers: FastForward
for: steam (pc), windows, desura

Brainpipe - A Plunge to Unhumanity
for: steam (pc and mac), windows, mac, desura

Weird Worlds: Return to Infinite Space
for: windows, desura

other games..
Climb to the top of Castle.. but it is pay what you want with min of $0
as per twitted by the dev
Climb to the Top of the Castle! has been updated and is now Free!

http://www.indievania.com/games/climb-top-castle

Added on May 4, 2012, 8:20 am
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 4 2012, 08:15 AM)
lulz dungeon defenders on indie royale?

http://www.indieroyale.com/
    Dungeon Defenders for: steam (pc and mac), windows, desura
    Containment: The Zombie Puzzler for: steam (pc), windows, desura
    Data Jammers: FastForward for: steam (pc), windows, desura
    Brainpipe - A Plunge to Unhumanity for: steam (pc and mac), windows, mac, desura
    Weird Worlds: Return to Infinite Space for: windows, desura

current min 5.12 btw
aww u beat me to it laugh.gif
actually this one starts at $3.75, last nite was hovering around 4.xx and pay at least 7 to get free chip tune

This post has been edited by kof91: May 4 2012, 08:20 AM
TStalexeh
post May 4 2012, 08:32 AM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,100 posts

QUOTE(Bront Palabuto @ May 4 2012, 01:27 AM)
I somewhat dont like Bastion. The game is beautiful indeed. Maybe I dont like hack & slash game  unsure.gif
Here's something for you for being so honest. Please take good care of it as you'll need it for a very long journey.

JinXXX
post May 4 2012, 08:43 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ May 4 2012, 08:32 AM)
Here's something for you for being so honest. Please take good care of it as you'll need it for a very long journey.

since when the thread became so /k/ like ? lol
TStalexeh
post May 4 2012, 09:09 AM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,100 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ May 4 2012, 08:43 AM)
since when the thread became so /k/ like ? lol
Hmm... that's weird. I've never seen that meme being used in /k/ before since it's all about tits & boobs there. Perhaps I need to lurk there more. hmm.gif
memphiz_zero88
post May 4 2012, 09:12 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

i don't have enough dota 2 pass to trade for transformers cry.gif
newuserex
post May 4 2012, 09:21 AM

キャッハハ…キャハハッキャッ……キャハハ…
546 posts

Anyone interested on revelations 2012 4-pack? Maybe can help prepare for incoming apocalypse

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 4 2012, 09:12 AM)
i don't have enough dota 2 pass to trade for transformers cry.gif
If u have CS:GO, maybe can trade?
memphiz_zero88
post May 4 2012, 09:24 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(newuserex @ May 4 2012, 09:21 AM)
Anyone interested on revelations 2012 4-pack? Maybe can help prepare for incoming apocalypse
i only have 2 untradeable dota passes, and the trader want 2 tradeable or 3 untradeable. cry.gif
Scar_face
post May 4 2012, 11:30 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(newuserex @ May 4 2012, 09:21 AM)
how to get CS:Go key actually?
blacky88
post May 4 2012, 11:55 AM

113 posts

Indie gala bundle on happy hour sale now. For every gift purchase can get a 2nd bonus gift for free ! drool.gif
Can go bundle purchase for those who haven't bought it yet.
Elder scrolls skyrim also on offer at Gamestop pc. Buy now can get Oblivion GOTY and Morrowind GOTY for free. thumbup.gif

Eoma
post May 4 2012, 12:00 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(Bront Palabuto @ May 4 2012, 01:27 AM)
Why click so early? Its now on sale on Steam. Now go click the DLC  brows.gif
The complete bundle comes with Arkham Asylum somemore  brows.gif
Arkham City on Steam still region locked la bro. Clicked coz the Gamestop ad taunted me in my sleep. Beh tahan, so ter-clicked on that night itself.
Will wait for the Harley Quinn DLC, since the rest are just cosmetic (no actual story enhancement).
qhalidx
post May 4 2012, 12:20 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Eoma @ May 4 2012, 12:00 PM)
Arkham City on Steam still region locked la bro. Clicked coz the Gamestop ad taunted me in my sleep. Beh tahan, so ter-clicked on that night itself.
Will wait for the Harley Quinn DLC, since the rest are just cosmetic (no actual story enhancement).
my only gripe is the GFWL save corruption.damn i finished the game once and it doesn't register,all my unlock are wasted.even the update failed to install using GFWL.GFWL=ORIGIN=crappy useless DRM
Eoma
post May 4 2012, 12:42 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(qhalidx @ May 4 2012, 12:20 PM)
my only gripe is the GFWL save corruption.damn i finished the game once and it doesn't register,all my unlock are wasted.even the update failed to install using GFWL.GFWL=ORIGIN=crappy useless DRM
Yup read that on the forums. Scary mang! Let's hope i'm not the poor few that still have this even after the patch.
Currently doing a Mass Effect run (finished ME1, now continuing with ME2). After that, "I'm batman". laugh.gif
Mr.Beanster
post May 4 2012, 01:36 PM

1,267 posts

Should i sign up and pay for ign prime to get the free dd or buy from indieroyale? Anyone using ign prime here?
newuserex
post May 4 2012, 02:23 PM

キャッハハ…キャハハッキャッ……キャハハ…
546 posts

QUOTE(blacky88 @ May 4 2012, 11:55 AM)
Indie gala bundle on happy hour sale now. For every gift purchase can get a 2nd bonus gift for free !  drool.gif
Can go bundle purchase for those who haven't bought it yet.
Elder scrolls skyrim also on offer at Gamestop pc. Buy now can get Oblivion GOTY and Morrowind GOTY for free.  thumbup.gif
Nope, its Elder Scroll bundle on discount. If skyrim on discount I click buy already.

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ May 4 2012, 01:36 PM)
Should i sign up and pay for ign prime to get the free dd or buy from indieroyale? Anyone using ign prime here?
If you just want cheap dd of course get one from indieroyale & I think Kof91 got 15% discount on GG, also got friend feature so ask him add you for cheaper future deal smile.gif
qhalidx
post May 4 2012, 02:33 PM

148 posts

eh since skyrim can be played third person can other elder scroll be played the same way (i'm a third person kinda guy) and do recommend either morrowind or oblivion please
Mr.Beanster
post May 4 2012, 02:33 PM

1,267 posts

I actually only interested in DD from the indieroyale bundle. GG stands for gamersgate right?
newuserex
post May 4 2012, 02:44 PM

キャッハハ…キャハハッキャッ……キャハハ…
546 posts

Yeah its GamersGate. Btw only skyrim of Elder Scroll promo @ impulse is steamworks.
blacky88
post May 4 2012, 02:57 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(newuserex @ May 4 2012, 02:23 PM)
Nope, its Elder Scroll bundle on discount. If skyrim on discount I click buy already.
If you just want cheap dd of course get one from indieroyale & I think Kof91 got 15% discount on GG,  also got friend feature so ask him add you for cheaper future deal smile.gif
oops my bad. notworthy.gif
Lucky I didnt go ter-click yet. Looking for skyrim discount too

edit:typo

This post has been edited by blacky88: May 4 2012, 03:05 PM
tiensheng
post May 4 2012, 03:49 PM

250 posts

amazon soon will have dungeon defenders sales too ... ?
tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:51 AM