What is your forum.lowyat.net story?, Why did you become a member?

xonedl
post Oct 17 2018, 10:03 PM

145 posts

So what is your story for joining?
Just because! Wait... why this account say joined 2013... I know I joined wayyy wayyy wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy longer before that, probably somewhere 2006.
Strange... Must have forgotten I switched account before hmm.gif Oh yes, right, I switched once... now I remember. Oh that stupid username with stupid internet history... better keep it buried.

What is your educational or work background?
Uni drop out (IT programming). Not cuz I bad. But cuz I lost interest in studying and gave up.
Study half year, then half year sit in room lazy to go class anymore. Fark it I go home lah, no interest anymore, learn from Internet better.
Not working for almost decade. For real. I lazy shitty brain sick society failure. For real.
Used to work in construction company, I do drafting and 3D visualization (totally unrelated to do with college/uni) - still doing it as freelance if someone want to shoot me some works... T_T

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?
Technically yes, since I pass by Lowyat Plaza several times (I not live in Selangor). But then again I won't know who they are XD

Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?
Just some silly no-meaning nickname came out with decades ago, wanted to change to something more logical but... kinda stuck with it.
Avatar... I got a bunch of stupid funny GIF I collected and picked one from there.
But nowadays emote is so widely used and integrated in-apps easy to access, I don't need them anymore.

This post has been edited by xonedl: Oct 17 2018, 10:14 PM

0.0326sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:13 AM