What is your forum.lowyat.net story?, Why did you become a member?

ryedrift
post May 22 2013, 01:05 PM

68 posts

So what is your story for joining?
2008.was looking for camera lenses and been introduced by my bro to garage sale. and then i saw ?k? so i lepak cos bunch of fun and crazy and hamsap ppl. my past time entertainment.

What is your educational or work background?
LLB grad. a lawyer

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?
yes maybe a few as i bought some supplements from them. used to.

What is the story with your nickname?
random name. crazy with drifting back then
ryedrift
post Oct 19 2013, 03:49 AM

68 posts

So what is your story for joining?

suggest by my bro to look for camera stuff here. suddenly click on kopitiam and started laughing like nobody's business and im here ever since

What is your educational or work background?
law graduate. currently a lawyer. doing civil matter

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?

met a few for cod.

What is the story with your nickname?

random name. my name+drift

0.0257sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:48 AM