What is your forum.lowyat.net story?, Why did you become a member?

omgimahero
post Jul 30 2013, 11:15 AM

479 posts

So what is your story for joining?
Computer overheating, idle at 80, gaming at 100 degrees. So came to lowyat to search for help. On top of that, kena poison into lowyat.net steam forum tongue.gif

What is your educational or work background?
Recruitment

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?
PK23, nice guy rclxms.gif

Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?
My nickname is from my passion to be a hero in every game i play. And i love to dont starve laugh.gif
omgimahero
post May 26 2017, 10:45 AM

479 posts

So what is your story for joining?
i used to ninja here long ago reading lowyat without account. until one day want to get assistance on IT related things. then started contributing posts on gamers hideout in lowyat and it took off from there.

What is your educational or work background?
management

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?
yes for COD laugh.gif but made alot good lowyat friends and connections after that

Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?
the day i saved a person's life and i was like omg im a hero" hence my username.

avatar is because im a one piece fan

0.0167sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:14 AM