QUOTE(darium @ Apr 27 2012, 08:12 AM)
Kuda perhatian@Attention horses

Please use the following format:
So what is your story for joining?
I was looking to some interior designing tips and wanted to know the scope of interior designig in UAE.
What is your educational or work background?
Currently doing interior design affiliate program because decorating home with beautiful interior designs is my passion.
http://www.jacobsardini.com/services-affiliate-program.asp
Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?
Not Yet.
Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?
junaidahmed61 is my nick in this forum, and I choosed it just because it relates to my E-mail ID.
Kopi pasta below for format:

Please use the following format:
So what is your story for joining?
I was looking to some interior designing tips and wanted to know the scope of interior designig in UAE.
What is your educational or work background?
Currently doing interior design affiliate program because decorating home with beautiful interior designs is my passion.
http://www.jacobsardini.com/services-affiliate-program.asp
Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?
Not Yet.
Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?
junaidahmed61 is my nick in this forum, and I choosed it just because it relates to my E-mail ID.
Kopi pasta below for format:
CODE
[b]So what is your story for joining?[/b]
[b]What is your educational or work background?[/b]
[b]Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?[/b]
[b]Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?[/b]
[b]What is your educational or work background?[/b]
[b]Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?[/b]
[b]Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?[/b]
Feb 10 2014, 05:46 PM

0.0140sec