What is your forum.lowyat.net story?, Why did you become a member?

ahchat
post Jun 7 2013, 02:10 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

So what is your story for joining?
am looking to buy me a psp last time..surveyin in garage sales n learned so much bout psp in d console couch nod.gif

What is your educational or work background?
stil studying now..finishing my degree dis year rclxms.gif

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?
nope, but i know some1 from d mtbiking forum smile.gif

What is the story with your nickname?
a friend of mine called me ah chat coz my eye sepet like chinese wan lol tongue.gif
ahchat
post Jun 7 2013, 02:40 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by ahchat: Jun 7 2013, 02:42 AM
ahchat
post Aug 24 2016, 05:37 PM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

So what is your story for joining?
was looking to buy PSP that time, then my cousin suggested me to try surveying in the games garage sale, and in PSP tered....

it was good, I learned some cool stuff, modding, cfw, etc...

then I lurk in kopitiam, mana tau later addicted until now...btw, my main source of news mostly came from /k/

What is your educational or work background?

maritime/army background, and currently working in forwarding company, my 3rd company...

1st comp, got fired (LOL)
2nd comp, kena retrenched
3rd comp, still working...

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?

only one that I could recall off, a dude from MTB tered..another one only whatsapp/sms/fb

Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?

nicknamed ahchat due to my Chinese look...got plenty of time amoi speak Chinese to me lol

I just choose my avatar from google coz that time too excited to join looking for psp

This post has been edited by ahchat: Aug 24 2016, 05:39 PM

0.0152sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:07 PM