What is your forum.lowyat.net story?, Why did you become a member?
bb100
Nov 4 2013, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(funnybone @ Oct 24 2013, 04:08 PM) So what is your story for joining? I'm still single What is your background? Single status Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat,net in person? Trying to meet to end my singlehood What is the story with your nickname? Single gals should like funny ppl  I wanna be your friend.
newbzie
Nov 4 2013, 05:02 PM

So what is your story for joining? Interested to know about education and lifestyle in kl.
What is your background? Currently working in traffic management systems
Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat,net in person? nope, either i appear too sohai or too arab .....
What is the story with your nickname? i consider myself a newbie, so when excel surprise everyone... honestly i was thinking username "mew" was too... eh..
nickerlas
Nov 5 2013, 11:44 PM
So what is your story for joining?My dad was really active, and i wanted to see what the hype was. Ended up wasting what little money i had buying stupid things and stayed here for everything else What is your educational or work background?Actually finance, but switching to Law in january Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?Just people i've COD-ed to sell or buy stuff from. Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?It's wordplay on my name, Nicholas, and Ker. The avatar is just the simpson version of my real picture.
seiferalmercy
Nov 7 2013, 10:48 PM

Birthday kuceng 23rd nov
#tumpang tered
ziconz
Nov 8 2013, 12:02 PM

So what is your story for joining? Looking for property
What is your educational or work background? I.T
Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person? Nope
Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar? I love dogs and wish to have a husky.....
Protoculture
Nov 8 2013, 09:40 PM
1) So what is your story for joining? Anime ... Macross / Robotech mostly
2) What is your educational or work background? Education Industry
3) Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person? Nope
4) Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar? Refer answer #1
hyperspeed
Nov 8 2013, 09:49 PM

before joining this I was a member of overclock.net, after a while searching local forums, found this lowyat and member till now. I was joining when I study. Coz lot of time surfing. Many I've met. Mostly for cod only hahahaha this is my overclock.net nickname and still using it till now. The avatar is miranda kerr. orang putih punya version of neelopa
xpole
Nov 9 2013, 10:20 PM
So what is your story for joining?I registered this forum because I want to get an information for my Tertiary Education, and I'm addicted to this forum after that. What is your educational or work background?Student. (Library Science) Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat,net in person?No. Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?Colton Haynes. He's an actor from Arrow drama This post has been edited by xpole: Nov 9 2013, 10:20 PM
neozetta
Nov 11 2013, 01:21 PM

So what is your story for joining? - garage sells hunting for figma and games.
What is your educational or work background? - Designer
Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person? - yup
Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar? - random text generator. Because I cat is too mainstream, I use a dreamy cat instead.
noorimanyosh
Nov 13 2013, 02:57 AM
So what is your story for joining? doing some research on Windows Phone since the community in FB is very small
What is your educational or work background? Studying in UiTM Penang
Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person? yes...
Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar? that is my nickname for all of my social network account(Instagram,Twitter,LYN)
kevinlimkb
Nov 16 2013, 09:07 PM
So what is your story for joining? My friends are joining, I heard people here are awesome. So, I join la.
What is your educational or work background? I haven't go to work and pursuing specific higher education yet.
Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person? Yes, my sis.
Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar? Idk. No answer yet.
jin06
Nov 18 2013, 03:42 PM
i'm a new member. why did i join? because i want to sell some handmade toys!
kueckcinx
Nov 18 2013, 07:37 PM
So what is your story for joining?When the time i want to upgrade my PC, my relative suggest me go Lowyat and find prices, seller, etc. And then get addicted What is your educational or work background?I'm a student, 15 years old Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?Pimpump COD Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?Because its my first and last time with a X at behind .
Shura
Nov 25 2013, 10:01 AM
So what is your story for joining? Because this is my first time joining a forum and most common people here are friendly and dupe much :/
What is your educational or work background? Still studying ;(
Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person? Some of my friends
Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar? Because it only contain 5 letters
anzvampire
Dec 11 2013, 08:58 AM

So what is your story for joining?Looking for Epson printer price, and end up stuck in Technical Support and /K. hahahha. What is your educational or work background?IT Infrastructure Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?Never Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?Anz = Is my Initial name. Vampire is my obsession and the avatar shows my obsession
RedPillReality
Dec 14 2013, 10:37 PM

So what is your story for joining?High school that time kena dump by gf sign up to look for help in cupid's corner What is your educational or work background?That time in high school Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?Yes, COD buy things Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?Red pill, blue pill, Matrix fans will know This post has been edited by RedPillReality: Dec 14 2013, 10:37 PM
tplus1
Dec 17 2013, 07:28 PM
So what is your story for joining? Selling my GPU. if not mistake a radeon 9250. Nope, no HD back then.
What is your educational or work background? Engineering
Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person? Yes, a lot. use to buy and sell a lot in trade section. mostly COD, met a lot of cool guys.
Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar? T+1. Read it in chinese.
SUSmarumaru
Dec 23 2013, 09:35 AM

So what is your story for joining?  What is your educational or work background?  Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?  Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar?  Summary » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
ahbittersweet8
Dec 31 2013, 12:02 AM
So what is your story for joining? Bought Toyota Prius and want to know how to maximise kiasu-ness with the car
What is your educational or work background? Engrish writer
Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person? Just joined, so no
Tell us about your nickname and why did you choose your avatar? I like bittersweet chocolates. Not yet choosen avatar