44 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

What is your forum.lowyat.net story?, Why did you become a member?

skydrake
post Oct 5 2012, 12:48 PM

XiiX
992 posts

So what is your story for joining?
forgot biggrin.gif

What is your educational or work background?
BBQ food supply.

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat.net in person?
A lot of them.

What is the story with your nickname?
no story.
kill991
post Oct 5 2012, 01:22 PM

At first:survey for the mobile phone that I want to buy so badly. Suggested by my course mate to join this forum. smile.gif

Student.

Just my course mate that I mentioned only. sweat.gif

"kill" is the name that I used to put as my ID when playing DotA LAN games with my friends. All of my friends just like to play DotA and they are playing DotA 2 recently.
SUSErgoProxi
post Oct 16 2012, 07:14 AM

Aren't I just good enough to eat?
2,702 posts

to kill a monster called Boredom

Student but always Ponteng

Just a few. but I rather not meet anymore unless she's hot.

4got aledy
kaiwoon
post Oct 23 2012, 02:13 PM

92 posts

CODE

My bro recommend for me when i'm looking for secondhand stuff =)

IT
yeah , we went for a autoshow and had a great photo shooting time

MY name .

gamefear123
post Oct 24 2012, 02:42 PM

14 posts

Knew lowyat as a plcae to buy tech stuff.was searching for prices in lowyat online and found this forum

student.foundation.stop for a while now working at call center till next year

not yet.maybe soon cause buying a few stuff.

well i dont know i think because i want the people in the game to fear me hahaha usually just go by J Sin (inital of my 1st name and first 3 letters of my last name)
hizperion
post Oct 25 2012, 11:42 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

just perasan this tered

i was looking for a forum that have boards/threads about i)bunnies ii)makeups iii)computers iv)government bashing v)football, and apparently i stumbled upon lolyat

i manufacture and sell internets

too many to mention

its my internets name since forever

ok
uzer85
post Oct 28 2012, 02:07 PM

love............love......
3,812 posts

Trying to act pro and get fcked like nobody business. grown up, learn and bash ppl back altho still getting bashed. truestory.jpg

Pokde Young Padawan

met em, molest em. got tired of em.

my real name + year i was born.

This post has been edited by uzer85: Oct 28 2012, 02:07 PM
jvs5805
post Oct 28 2012, 10:40 PM

lurker for almost 2 years

Working towards degree in Nuclear engineering

Once i spied guest18 in my classroom

University ID number, i know its very uncreative
h4r8_kIlLeR
post Oct 29 2012, 01:05 AM

89 posts

Friend recommend me buy cheap used ps3 games here

What is your background?
Studying aircraft maintenance

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat,net in person?
No... I don't really open up with strangers

h4r8 is basically harith cuz u know 4 looks like an A and 8 basically sounds like ith from harith... kIlLeR is just for fun
gnerogeem
post Oct 30 2012, 02:14 PM

206 posts

Finding cheap PC and phone stuff

Security Analyst

Never

Mee goreng
ShinnKQ
post Oct 30 2012, 04:30 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

HTC Desire, then peeked into Kopitiam and i got brainfcuked for life.

Electrical/Elektronik

only 1. COD for a casing for Desire. :> The rest postage.

Anime character + A game boss initial =
:>
Zaryl
post Oct 30 2012, 09:51 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

Mainly to learn more on IT stuff, especially repairing computers, & occasionally selling second hand goods

An academician in the northern Public University

Few times during COD items among the forum members

Zaryl sounds like a cool nickname to me
RX-78
post Nov 1 2012, 10:26 PM

22 posts

i'm looking for pc, gaming product, hobby and collectable items, unofficial consultation about tooth healthy and everything.

What is your background?
postgrade student

Have you met anyone from forum.lowyat,net in person?
seller in garage sale and street mart

RX-78. nothing special.

Xerxethable
post Nov 6 2012, 02:21 PM

153 posts

Looking for phone

Mechinical Engineering

Nope and Wont

Xerxes from 300
wenching87
post Nov 8 2012, 10:26 PM

277 posts

For Selling online

Health

Yes, and sleep with

nothing.

nerdlessguy
post Nov 9 2012, 12:18 AM

217 posts

looking for computer details

mostly sales

nope,not available

i lost my last account
Jeli0320
post Nov 9 2012, 05:56 AM

57 posts

Saw my friend with a cute pencilbox when I was 13, asked her where did she get that, she told me her brother got it for her from Lowyat Forums..

Student

no

idk
patienceGNR
post Nov 10 2012, 04:18 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Don't remember much. But basically jual-beli use.

BATMAN NANANANANANA

Several (including goldfries!)

First one kena permanent suspension already whistling.gif kamikaze. Have to use sister's account whistling.gif
kendrickkeng
post Nov 12 2012, 09:23 AM

my friend (youngster) told me to sign up to this forums. especially this section biggrin.gif

self employed biggrin.gif

nope biggrin.gif

my english and surname biggrin.gif
johnlth93
post Nov 16 2012, 12:43 AM

Debian
1,200 posts

I've actually forgotten but i guess i was just surfing around and well saw a Malaysian community so i joined then
i m on cari jbtalks etc too hmm

Diploma in IT for now

Yes once so far, sold an item cod with a great LYN user ~

well ... ah ... it's just my name hmm.gif

This post has been edited by johnlth93: Nov 16 2012, 12:46 AM

44 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:27 AM