Line is coporate line, but can i get home adsl?, Can i get home adsl pricing?

TSevangelion
post Dec 24 2005, 08:20 AM, updated 20y ago

The Ancient Ones
1,057 posts

my home the mine is a corporate line but i wanted to use home streamyx, can i do it???

TQ

This Thread belongs in "Getting Broadband"

This post has been edited by prasys: Dec 24 2005, 09:11 AM
TSevangelion
post Dec 24 2005, 08:23 AM

The Ancient Ones
1,057 posts

PS, dont ask y i got coporate line!
prasys
post Dec 24 2005, 09:09 AM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Sorry you can't

You chould choose the TmNet SOHO 1Mbps package for RM 138

This post has been edited by prasys: Dec 24 2005, 09:10 AM
caerulln
post Dec 24 2005, 02:30 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

i think u can take the standard streamyx coz u r in a home.
if shop or office can only get the corporate..
isohusin
post Dec 24 2005, 05:24 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(caerulln @ Dec 24 2005, 02:30 PM)
i think u can take the standard streamyx coz u r in a home.
if shop or office can only get the corporate..
If your House line is paid by company, ask the company to authorise you to apply streamyx RM66.00, RM77.00 or RM88.00. I have done that before.
TSevangelion
post Dec 25 2005, 08:48 AM

The Ancient Ones
1,057 posts

QUOTE(isohusin @ Dec 24 2005, 05:24 PM)
If your House line is paid by company, ask the company to authorise you to apply streamyx RM66.00, RM77.00 or RM88.00. I have done that before.
So is ur line rental @ co0porate price?

ihsan
post Dec 25 2005, 03:13 PM

1,235 posts

it's the phone number that you registered with, not because of you being kiamsiap. if the phone is registered on a business premise, then pay for SOHO la. go flip burgers at night if you can't afford the extra RM 40. sell each burgers for RM 12, RM 2 for your cost and you only need to sell 4 of those A MONTH to cover the extra broadband cost. laugh.gif
Darkmage12
post Dec 25 2005, 04:43 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

dun think they will allow it

0.0143sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:47 PM