Line is coporate line, but can i get home adsl?, Can i get home adsl pricing?
TSevangelion
Dec 24 2005, 08:20 AM, updated 20y ago
my home the mine is a corporate line but i wanted to use home streamyx, can i do it???
TQ
This Thread belongs in "Getting Broadband"
This post has been edited by prasys: Dec 24 2005, 09:11 AM
TSevangelion
Dec 24 2005, 08:23 AM
PS, dont ask y i got coporate line!
prasys
Dec 24 2005, 09:09 AM
Heros Never Die
Sorry you can't
You chould choose the TmNet SOHO 1Mbps package for RM 138
This post has been edited by prasys: Dec 24 2005, 09:10 AM
caerulln
Dec 24 2005, 02:30 PM
i think u can take the standard streamyx coz u r in a home. if shop or office can only get the corporate..
isohusin
Dec 24 2005, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(caerulln @ Dec 24 2005, 02:30 PM) i think u can take the standard streamyx coz u r in a home. if shop or office can only get the corporate.. If your House line is paid by company, ask the company to authorise you to apply streamyx RM66.00, RM77.00 or RM88.00. I have done that before.
TSevangelion
Dec 25 2005, 08:48 AM
QUOTE(isohusin @ Dec 24 2005, 05:24 PM) If your House line is paid by company, ask the company to authorise you to apply streamyx RM66.00, RM77.00 or RM88.00. I have done that before. So is ur line rental @ co0porate price?
ihsan
Dec 25 2005, 03:13 PM
it's the phone number that you registered with, not because of you being kiamsiap. if the phone is registered on a business premise, then pay for SOHO la. go flip burgers at night if you can't afford the extra RM 40. sell each burgers for RM 12, RM 2 for your cost and you only need to sell 4 of those A MONTH to cover the extra broadband cost.
Darkmage12
Dec 25 2005, 04:43 PM
dun think they will allow it