SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V12, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!
naimadam
May 7 2012, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(eddmecha @ May 7 2012, 12:01 AM) the package should have a code for sandisk manager(inside) the packing....n have the MGM / vector sticker outside the package....this should b more or less the same speed with my 64gb..if u plug in to laptop/pc using a card reader its more faster..i manage to clock 20mb read on laptop Just found the code for sandisk manager. Didn't notice it at first. Nextime i'll be more careful opening the packaging instead of just tear it all apart. I'm testing the speed on my computer right now.
naimadam
May 7 2012, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(eddmecha @ May 7 2012, 12:08 AM) relax...the card should be genuine... How's my speed ?
naimadam
May 7 2012, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(Lucassss @ May 7 2012, 12:56 AM) Guys, how's my speed. Just some cheap 32GB card I found lying around. [attachmentid=2828309] by cheap you mean how many ringgit ? almost the same write speed as mine and way faster read speed. This post has been edited by naimadam: May 7 2012, 01:02 AM
naimadam
May 7 2012, 01:06 AM
QUOTE(Lucassss @ May 7 2012, 01:02 AM) That's way cheaper than mine. What brand and class is yours?
naimadam
May 7 2012, 01:08 AM
QUOTE(Lucassss @ May 7 2012, 01:02 AM) Bro, I think that SD tool app is not accurate. I think it's testing our internal memory instead of SD card. I don't think so. It show my SD card has 29GB of storage.
naimadam
May 7 2012, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(Lucassss @ May 7 2012, 01:12 AM) Okay, this one should be more accurate as I manually selected the SD destination. [attachmentid=2828322] well, mine is abit faster than yours and way more expansive