SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V12, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

Red Tsubasa
post May 7 2012, 02:44 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 7 2012, 02:41 PM)
why? you're on GB anyway. The stock is on GB.
this Sugar...already addicted to FLASHING d hehe.....
Red Tsubasa
post May 7 2012, 03:07 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 7 2012, 02:54 PM)
try booting to recovery and wipe data and cache then reboot.
Yes i use this method also ..... smile.gif boot into recovery and wipe data + cache and its done ~
Red Tsubasa
post May 7 2012, 05:08 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 7 2012, 03:45 PM)
hahhaha what to do sad.gif i miss a lot of things huhu.. But to be safe lah... I rather miss stunner or any other rom than to brick my phone.. althought the phone is 1k ish... its still M o n e y smile.gif

Money now hard to come by hahahaha! Teh ais oso RM2 now ish! What else is cheap in this world?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
You still owed me teh tarik ice ~~ mad.gif
Red Tsubasa
post May 7 2012, 09:59 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ May 7 2012, 09:57 PM)
such as???
well ....for what i saw.... GNote smoother than s3 based on video comparison in youtube....

I have problem with my Pinkie Dot G Note..... the connection not stable .. compare to my old white Note .... ermm

I want to flash it to stunner again ...but u guys all downgrade .....back to GB...nvm i just flash the modem ~ sweat.gif
Red Tsubasa
post May 7 2012, 10:05 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ May 7 2012, 10:03 PM)
but on the vid i saw from recombu (dunno how to spell it, n not sure the rite spelling), when they compared side by side, in term of scrolling at home screen, seems like note is slower, myb becoz they r still using gb...
yeah ~~ but stilll they said GAL NOTE better lol ~~

I still love my G note ...... my friend said me ....itchy ...selling white note go get pink note...... doh.gif
Red Tsubasa
post May 7 2012, 10:13 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ May 7 2012, 10:08 PM)
haha, but for me, no worries, coz ics is a perfect software for note...n this fon going to be the best smartfon for this year rclxms.gif  flex.gif ...
Tomolo going to send my back case to my friend to do airbrush ...hehe going to tweak a cute pinkie Note...~

today 2 ladies just teasing me at Chatime...when they saw me using pinkie note Muahahahahahahahaha

rclxms.gif
Red Tsubasa
post May 7 2012, 10:29 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ May 7 2012, 10:28 PM)
rclxms.gif

Well, i changed the modem to LB2 and much better compare to LP6.

As for my experience, this may not happen to the rest lah.

LP6- after disconnect from WIFI, it has trouble of connecting to data. Need to reboot the phone then can get the connection.

LB2- tested several times, no issues. After disconnect from Wifi, automatically connected to mobile data.
I dont have issue with LP 6 ~
Red Tsubasa
post May 7 2012, 10:35 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(nadpeanut @ May 7 2012, 10:31 PM)
may i know where u bought ur pink note? original?
AP Set ... smile.gif from LYP hehe

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0179sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:05 AM