> PUCHONG V7, LRT lai liao Group

SUSticke
post May 20 2012, 07:55 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

is the fibre infrastructure already in place? simply register, what for...
SUSticke
post Jul 2 2012, 12:13 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(CyberianHusky @ Jul 1 2012, 10:57 PM)
Is it me or the phone signals inside setiawalk complex area is so weak...?
it is weak. worse if you're in the restaurant dining/drink. no coverage at all (DiGi).
SUSticke
post Jul 16 2012, 12:06 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

puteri kayu oso nais....rojak soso coz tasted their sauce, can't beat the one i've tried recently in penang.
SUSticke
post Jul 16 2012, 12:56 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

(jalan puteri 1/5). near gorgeous fitness/giant
SUSticke
post Jul 25 2012, 09:40 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Jul 23 2012, 06:16 PM)
Look for the bigfoot signboard. All have special services..  brows.gif  There is a pricing signboard for 'private massage', never tried cos go with my wife for foot massage. Let us know once you tried.  icon_idea.gif
private is just a room to urself/privacy. nothing special about it la...
SUSticke
post Jul 28 2012, 07:04 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Jul 27 2012, 07:22 PM)
Yeah and the masseurs are all virgins...  drool.gif
in ur dreams la...most of them are like 30++
SUSticke
post Jul 30 2012, 11:35 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Jul 30 2012, 11:08 AM)
Did you not detect the sarcasm?  icon_rolleyes.gif  Jokes aside, wud not know wat they looked like as these places are heavily covered.
legit one can see la. not sure bout those underground mia.
SUSticke
post Jan 2 2013, 11:14 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

which post office nearest to tmn puchong utama?
SUSticke
post Jan 2 2013, 03:19 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jan 2 2013, 03:09 PM)
There are 4 equally closest

1) Bkt Puchong 2
2) Puchong Perdana Complex
3) Giant Puteri
4) Tesco Puchong
notworthy.gif
tq.
SUSticke
post Jan 30 2013, 11:47 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jan 30 2013, 11:12 AM)
Very small school and only one block right below the foot of the landslide area last year?  During last year landslide, I read somewhere in this thread ppl said proposed Chinese school  hmm.gif  but this is so small.. Or is it the relocation of the Castlefield Tamil school for the LRT project  hmm.gif
the one near taman wawasan? i think it is a square with hollow inside (assembly field/court) i think it is SRJKC oso
SUSticke
post Mar 14 2013, 09:57 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Mar 14 2013, 09:50 PM)
According to Sin Chew today, they will start work on the Setia Walk U turn ramp next month.  Can't tell from the report where exactly the ramp is going to be.
wah, expect dem heavy jam again lor... doh.gif inner road or on LDP?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0475sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:56 AM