> PUCHONG V7, LRT lai liao Group

jojo88
post Jun 7 2012, 10:40 AM

40 posts

hi.. morning puchong.... been some time..
i did not log in....read from pg 1 ..... need to go for a walk walk see see in setia walk lar.... every pass by but also never go in beofre
sad.gif

jojo88
post Jun 7 2012, 02:28 PM

40 posts

just went there... and visited tappers for lunch... having 20% off ... it's quite recommended
jojo88
post Jun 7 2012, 05:26 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 7 2012, 03:01 PM)
Is there a board which says Kids Jump In ?
i saw a float ( DANGER ) ... so it means cant go it..
Later got electric short cirrcuited...

apa mcm?

jojo88
post Jun 8 2012, 10:01 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(davkong @ Jun 7 2012, 06:43 PM)
Lol uncle stimix, im not SW staff lar, just i hv vested interest here, that's why im following the development of SW since the beginning. I can tell you since i saw the photos of the pool during construction time, the "pool" is actually only up to an adult's ankle level. Definitely no one can drown there la unless the fella pengsan and fall face down into the water. Even at deepest level it will not pass your knee. I think the "Danger" sign is for precaution, you know, something might happen and SPS won't want to be sued for not informing of potential danger (however minimal it is).

Nah, for those who wanna play in water, this June is soccer month, water soccer!

Interesting.... davkong, can you provide more event/activity for coming month... july/au/sept/oct/nov/dec..
The we can mark down our calendar.. I am sad to miss the childhood event last mth... 3D chess, lompat-lompat game so on

jojo88
post Jun 8 2012, 12:13 PM

40 posts

imagine 10 years ago 40,000 cars.. now 400,000 cars. 10 years later, 4,000,000 cars. how can 10 lanes support? sure will be jam again and again with the future mushroom development.. wharf puchong, setia walk, vivo city...imagine....
jojo88
post Jun 20 2012, 09:22 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jun 19 2012, 11:46 AM)
Hmmnnn... lucky I visited Tappers 1st but good also to use up those discounted coupons b4 expiry... My liao for 3 at Tappers ~ RM34 nia..OK liao after 20% but too bad they also having 10% service charge.. Otherwise it will be much cheaper
Tappers not bad.. but during week end short handed....

I took the menu roasted chicken which is thumb ups ( set with drinks ) RM 12.00 net
Isn't worth?

jojo88
post Jul 5 2012, 10:16 AM

40 posts

Hi guys,... I am not sure you people notice the empty land along jalan perindustrian puchong ( along the road left hand side... toyota work shop ) Are they going to develop something?

Any body know what?

Housing/factory? very very near to it is USJ 1
jojo88
post Jul 6 2012, 05:08 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(romeomustfly @ Jul 5 2012, 05:21 PM)
Shop lot by glomac
ARE YOU sure? that area, with shop lot i think the is dead......
more for factory/residential
hmm.gif even the residential from Glomac not a success in Lake side

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0191sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:29 PM