> PUCHONG V7, LRT lai liao Group

SUSPepper
post Jul 3 2012, 09:59 PM

427 posts

my tooth is chipped, people said go to dr Ho.
me live near the clinic but anyone know how the pricing ah?
i tried calling them just now but it's 8 oclock liao

wonder how much is filling holes and surgery pull out wisdom tooth. i got three wisdom tooth and one of them is crushing the teeth that is next to it :C

kam sia banyak banyak
SUSPepper
post Jul 9 2012, 12:05 AM

427 posts

kesas or bukit jalil highway maybe? then park opposite ioi and walk across the highway bridge.
SUSPepper
post Jul 9 2012, 03:22 PM

427 posts

im not sure about you but whenever i want to bypass the jam part coming from sunway towards tesco via ioi
it's either i stick to the rightest lane(not the one at opposite direction) and just follow for a minute or two

and if coming from kesas, head towards the traffic light instead of oging up the flyover, jam a lil' bit maybe 5 minutes then turn in first junction nevaakaraoke then can find place park car liao. that's my experiences la, no problem for me. if miss first junction entrance, kena *** by traffic jam. waze is your friend

i always park opposite ioi during rush hour, take a few walk rather to sit in car listening to song looking at everyone wanting to go home for 10~20 minutes

This post has been edited by Pepper: Jul 9 2012, 03:23 PM
SUSPepper
post Jul 9 2012, 03:47 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(chcheck89 @ Jul 9 2012, 03:39 PM)
Oh dayumm~ shud have turned down the job offer..Fcuk....if every Nite have to go back after 9pm..might as well head to Fitness First....
anyone in Fitness First IOI? is it good???
not so good in my opinion(last time go there the people show me the door instead, only got 1 squat rack and the iron place is kinda not so spacey and cramp), i rather go to the ghetto gym nearby tesco
SUSPepper
post Jul 9 2012, 06:36 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(CyberianHusky @ Jul 9 2012, 04:12 PM)
this ghetto gym, what's the name and the daily/monthly rate ?
i think the name is "our gym" it's above the big exhaust shop, you know the small roundabout near tesco maybank there? there's one on the third floor or 2nd floor i forgot
the monthly is like 50~60 for the lifetime membership is like 100+ i think enter once is 10 buck so if want check it out you can go try. remember it's near to the small round about next to tesco
SUSPepper
post Sep 14 2012, 02:10 AM

427 posts

puchong highway ldp on the way to sunway not so jam anymore huh.
what used to take me 40 minutes now only takes me less than 15 minutes. but &^%$ taxi opposite tesco still cause traffic jam coz bus no place to stop but middle of the road. tunaseng taxi stand oledi made still wanna stop at bus stop, cilakat punya taxi jibai drivers.

This post has been edited by stimix: Sep 14 2012, 09:45 AM
SUSPepper
post Sep 14 2012, 04:42 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(geolee @ Sep 14 2012, 02:29 AM)
Do you mean
puchong highway ldp on the way to sunway not so jam anymore?

or

puchong highway ldp from sunway not so jam anymore ?
both way. just now i went to sunway during 5pm rush hour back and forth, nothing big nothing serious
SUSPepper
post Sep 14 2012, 11:11 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Sep 14 2012, 09:49 AM)
Rather than getting you reported and probably warning..I edited abit of your vulgar remark  biggrin.gif ..Anyway...That Taxi stand opposite Tesco already expected dy..and I think we discussed about the taxi & the bus stand a year + ago.. That time proposal is to have that stand relocated to Setia Walk side if I'm not mistaken. Maintaining that combined stand there really a bad idea.. I still think it should be moved to Setia Walk side to reduce the jam..but wth this, Wawasan folks esp pangurban & Ozak sure boh song wan  biggrin.gif

Added on September 14, 2012, 9:53 am

Can post any of the Maxis 10mbps speedtest kah.. I also wanna jump ship from TM Unifi 5mbps liao.. no pont subscribing at RM149 wth 5mbps lower and not watchiong any of channels at all
i doubt moving em to setia walk will do anything since most folks will drop at tesco and there's where the taxis find their passengers. hmmmmmm not so sure.
SUSPepper
post Sep 30 2012, 10:55 AM

427 posts

mana best tandoori in puchong?
saya punya tempak opposite tesco is like dead after 12

[edit]
i live at the area opposite tesco near the mountain hiking place, i got register in puchong thread liao bo?

This post has been edited by Pepper: Sep 30 2012, 11:05 AM
SUSPepper
post Sep 30 2012, 06:33 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Sep 30 2012, 02:10 PM)
Yukkk, Mafana.  They overcharge.  Very arbitrary.  Blacklist liao.
so where is good ~0:
SUSPepper
post Sep 30 2012, 11:03 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Sep 30 2012, 10:05 PM)
Posted on: May 21 2012, 08:15 PM

I'm going to stop going to mamak places from now on.

Here's why:

I was at Mafana just now, had a serving of Briyani, a piece of chicken, and three different types of vegetables. The bill came up to RM13.80 which I thought a bit much so I queried this at the cashier and he mumbled something and beckoned the waiter over. The waiter said: "Briyani, one yegg, one chicken, one vegetable 9.50. You take 3 vegetable, one vegetable two ringgit. 15 ringgit." I said this was unacceptable or something to that effect. Then they wrote it out on a piece of paper. Plain briyani = RM5.50. Chicken RM4.50. 3 vegetable = RM6. Total = RM16. I protested that they'd now come up with three totally different bills for me to pay. So the cashier said ok ok you pay 13 ringgit. I refused to pay that amount, gave him RM12 and said that was all I was going to pay (actually I wonder now why I gave him so much, the most I've ever paid for briyani was RM11 at Hasbuna, which is far better than Mafana).

Better stick to Chinese establishments from now on, and non-mamak banana-leaf joints.

protip
go mamak, never eat their "kitchen" food
their other stuff, such as tandori, rm6.50 pun i will pay.
but for briyani and all those jazz on the food tray that looks like vomit. they will cost just as much as they look nasty.
p.s. they're a little bit racist. unless they know you and oyu know them. 0: last time dont know forgot where liao that mamak place i used to go almost everyday until boss or waiter gib me cheap cheap for the amount of food you just had just now like around 7 or 8
SUSPepper
post Sep 30 2012, 11:15 PM

427 posts

normal mamak briyani not human eat one.
tandoori, it taste good so i pay lo
SUSPepper
post Oct 1 2012, 09:58 PM

427 posts

that's why i never give huge "paper"
SUSPepper
post Nov 29 2012, 02:16 PM

427 posts

Puchong pipul, your pipe water got dirty or not, mine is yellowish, the whole area they said got pipe burst
SUSPepper
post Jan 1 2013, 01:14 AM

427 posts

Puchong wawasan maxis internet down issit? I haven't being able to use internet since I came back home at 5. Now using phone so sadding. Call maxis heard got problem at the place.
SUSPepper
post Jan 1 2013, 02:39 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(rayng18 @ Jan 1 2013, 10:06 AM)
ya i agree,but yesterday the traffic was horrendous, try to go to setiawalk but after seeing the traffic to go in (the only way to go in) with all the cars doing u-turn me and my friend abandon the idea and go elsewhere for yumcha. If there are more entry points and that they can get the connecting road to bandar puteri, i think it will be the place to be in near future
Y no park opposite and walk
SUSPepper
post Jan 2 2013, 12:31 AM

427 posts

Walau, called maxis again, she said entire area network effected, im at persiaran wawasan no internet what do
SUSPepper
post Jan 2 2013, 01:25 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(SingTime @ Jan 2 2013, 12:45 AM)
Wawasan 4 okey now.  But there's some problem for the past few days.  Intermittent connection throughout the day
I dont when know which wawasan I am in, I live near the entrance of the forest reserve.
SUSPepper
post Jan 2 2013, 01:27 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jan 2 2013, 12:55 AM)
Bandar Puchong Jaya is covered under Maxis LTE 4G (up to 75Mbps) according to latest news... Kudos !!! but won't be compatible with LTE on iPhone 5/iPad 4/iPad Mini
I wish they cover the area with optic fiber plan, last I heard, the lady at the maxis near giant said maxis wont be investing fiber optic in the area soon
SUSPepper
post Jan 2 2013, 01:58 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(rayng18 @ Jan 2 2013, 07:03 AM)
oh near the new school under construction/MPSJ quarters should be wawasan 5
Maxis center.called internet should be back online for wawasan 5. Will need to check when I get home.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0463sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:51 AM