> PUCHONG V7, LRT lai liao Group

M@ximus
post Jul 14 2012, 08:50 PM

61 posts

Hi Everyone,

Would like to forewarn you all not to buy durian from the stall in front of Station 1 at Bandar Puchong Jaya.

I brought my family there to have some durian, and order some musang king. For the premium price we pay, all 3 biji musang king we order does not even taste like musang king and I'm paying RM24/kg for it. We make a complain and I of the guy warn us not to talk so loud.

As we have 2 babies with us, we did not have much choice but just pay and leave. For durian lover, just avoid this stall. At least in SS2 durian stalls, they will change for you if the durian is not good, but here we have some knive welding guy ask us to keep quiet!

M@ximus
post Jul 15 2012, 12:23 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(smallcrab @ Jul 15 2012, 12:11 AM)
Thanks for the warning, i'll blacklist this stall.
I've had fake musang king (prepacked) at Giant Bdr Putri recently, but i've expected it coz it is too cheap to be true.
But at RM24/kg you paid , it should be the real stuff.  vmad.gif
As a customer who willing to pay for a premium price for their best durian, they can't even handle complaint and warn us to shut up. Its just disgusting how these people do business these days.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0429sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:20 AM