PUCHONG V7, LRT lai liao Group
JayC75
May 29 2012, 01:08 PM
u cant compare SW with P.Mall, both are different concept, SW is not a truly shopping mall, in fact it isnt. SW is owned by different owners while P.Mall is own by the mall management which they can rent it out to tenants and even specify the date they can start bz etc, which mean easier to control if compare with SW.
JayC75
May 29 2012, 02:31 PM
Mong Kok restaurant already opened about 2 wks already la.
JayC75
Jun 28 2012, 11:20 AM
Went IOI Galeria last fri, guess what..IOI Galeria already shifted and Bank of China is occupying that space, reno is almost completed.
Was though Bank of China is going to take up the new Tower?? or later..?
JayC75
Jul 16 2012, 01:01 PM
The current hotel tower under construction at IOI PFCC, i was told it will be JW MArriott hotel, anybody heard of it?
JayC75
Oct 5 2012, 08:41 AM
How to key in GPS coordinates in google map to view the actual location?
JayC75
Oct 5 2012, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(wts6819 @ Oct 5 2012, 08:44 AM) Those GPS developer (especially Garmin) will help you add in. Just get a latest update from them. Ask Stimix, maybe he know.  i mean in google map, not garmin
JayC75
Oct 10 2012, 08:05 AM
it is currently under test run for 3 weeks, so let's see...
JayC75
Oct 11 2012, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(unig @ Oct 11 2012, 01:44 PM) Puchong not for ppl to live one...  u r absolutely right, it's for the elite only..
JayC75
Oct 12 2012, 10:41 AM
the LDP toward bdr puteri in front of IOI Boleuvard is having 7 lanes, i guess that is the largest no. of lane that u will ever see in a township.
JayC75
Nov 5 2012, 10:49 AM
the puchong immigration office at puchong utama near carefour there can renew passport or not?
JayC75
Nov 5 2012, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(T816B @ Nov 5 2012, 11:07 AM) thanks. Puchong is lovely place to stay, got EPF office also so convenience. so can double check the nomination is in order. Puchong FTW
JayC75
Nov 9 2012, 07:49 AM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 8 2012, 09:59 PM) There's 2 Tesco EXTRA in Puchong... geng !!! Puchong is for the ELITE ok
JayC75
Dec 26 2012, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 26 2012, 04:23 PM) The 1977 Chicken Rice shop dah close in Bandar Puteri, right ? Expected...from the moment i had my first lunch there, the service, food, price is just not to expectation, F&B industry is not easy, once pp not happy, they will not come back for 2nd time.
JayC75
Jan 10 2013, 09:53 AM
hi puchong folks, what is the nearest International School around puchong area?
JayC75
Jan 10 2013, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(rayng18 @ Jan 10 2013, 10:13 AM) taylors international school under construction in bukit puchong nearby: Alice smith secondary internation school in Equine Park that Taylor international school is cater to Primary only right? not secondary? and when will it complete? thanks.
JayC75
Jan 10 2013, 10:21 AM
ok, got the answer
TISP will open in January 2015 to cater for 1,000 students from Early Years, Primary (Years 1 to 6) and Secondary (Years 7 to 11).
JayC75
Jan 10 2013, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Jan 10 2013, 10:28 AM) I wonder how it would cost per semester at TIS ? 3 semester per yr, one semester 17k-22k, which mean around 5k per mth~!
JayC75
Jan 10 2013, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jan 10 2013, 06:20 PM) Not easy to enrol Chinese independent school now. Got enrolment test before acceptance. 2014 onwards no more PPSMI.  Student learned math and science in English from form 1 to form 3 this year will have to revert to BM in these two subjects in form 4. Students have to say "kebarangkalian" instead of "probability" or "Sepuluh pepuluhan Sembilan" instead of " ten point nine" in 2014. Hopefully new government in 2013 can reverse this policy. really going backward huh while we heading to 2020, wth
JayC75
Jan 11 2013, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(T816B @ Jan 11 2013, 08:37 AM) I do not know exactly the school fees for TISP. But I do not think it is that expensive. I reckon it should be around RM 1.2-1.8K a month, depending on the age of the students. sorry my bad, the fee is based on Alice Smith and Sri KL one.
JayC75
Mar 13 2013, 07:56 AM
Marriot hotel by IOI also coming out at bdr puteri