> PUCHONG V7, LRT lai liao Group

ronnie
post Jun 10 2012, 11:35 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

They should have close the entry/exit points at Geographer and Proton Showroom to create a smoother flow
ronnie
post Jun 12 2012, 10:30 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Don't you think Dominos Pizza taste >>> better than Pizza Hut ?
ronnie
post Jun 14 2012, 08:59 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(rayng18 @ Jun 14 2012, 08:20 AM)
Meanwhile the road in front of  Setiawalk(main LDP road, u turn towards KL) which was blocked by barricade was opened this morning and the middle sction of the road before the entrance to wawasan is blocked middle section
Insufficient signages caused lots of confusion.
I wonder what SW plan to do with the closed area...
ronnie
post Jun 14 2012, 03:03 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(goodiefish @ Jun 14 2012, 02:24 PM)
Snatch thieves at it again this time at IOI Mall. 
These bugger can strike anywhere when least expected.

I emailed the link to balai polis Subang Jaya and Bukit Puchong as
i couldn't find the address for Puchong Jaya branch.
The tint on top is tooo dark lah doh.gif
ronnie
post Jun 15 2012, 07:48 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Jun 14 2012, 08:44 PM)
I was at Setia Walk earlier to have a photo taken.  A sign posted on the shutters of the Kenny Rogers shop says it was closed from 11 June until further notice.
KRR no customers... chicken all run away blush.gif blink.gif
ronnie
post Jun 15 2012, 05:56 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jun 15 2012, 02:59 PM)
Hi, anyone done root canal treatment + crowning in Puchong dental clinic before ? I was quoted RM1400 per tooth.
Just pull out the broken/dead tooth is so much cheaper.

ronnie
post Jun 15 2012, 06:08 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jun 15 2012, 06:05 PM)
RM1400 Cheap meh  hmm.gif ?? 1 tooth wor.
It's a lower molar, very important one. need to keep it to grind food.
You have the other molar to grind also doh.gif doh.gif ... Even with root canal (need multiple visits), your other teeth may get infected too.
But removing it completely, problem is eradicted.

This post has been edited by ronnie: Jun 15 2012, 06:08 PM
ronnie
post Jun 18 2012, 01:50 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jun 18 2012, 01:18 PM)
The 1st entrance to puchong jaya banking area from LDP near Imperial Palace (Casa Square) reopened again.
VERY BAD... all these entrances should be closed.
ronnie
post Jun 18 2012, 02:12 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Which discount booklet are you referring to ?
Is it the WORTHY BOOK @ RM39 ?
ronnie
post Jun 30 2012, 04:37 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Jun 29 2012, 04:12 PM)
Ding Tea seems to be open at Setia Walk.  Not sure what they sell there.  More bubble tea?  There's already one bubble tea outlet in Setia Walk.
My friend says their tea taste lousy...
ronnie
post Jul 2 2012, 09:02 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(CyberianHusky @ Jul 1 2012, 10:57 PM)
Is it me or the phone signals inside setiawalk complex area is so weak...?
My guess is that you are on DiGi ? DiGi is poor in enclosed areas..
ronnie
post Jul 5 2012, 10:45 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Where's the Gong Cha Outlet in Bandar Puteri, Puchong
ronnie
post Jul 8 2012, 01:15 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Is it worth to drive from Puchong to Setia City Mall ?
Which is the easiest wat to SCM ?
How much is the toll charges (both ways) ?
ronnie
post Jul 8 2012, 10:22 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Jul 8 2012, 12:52 PM)
Actually why LDP want to extend the lane to 3 lanes for the bridge on the way to Sunway and then only contraction to 2 lanes in the middle of the bridge? What is the purpose?
Mys BEST guess : To allow traffic direction from IOI Mall to Sunway to use the bridge when Contra Flow is activated.
ronnie
post Jul 9 2012, 08:57 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jul 9 2012, 08:38 AM)
there's no 3 lanes bridge to Sunway.

The Proposal Under Package 5C
i.        Separation of traffic between Petaling Jaya Toll  Plaza (at Sunway) and Bandar Puchong Jaya over approximately 3 kilometers
-        2-dedicated and uninterrupted lanes to Putrajaya on the right[cool.gif
-          2/3-dedicated lanes to other destinations on the left i.e Shah Alam Expressway, Jalan Klang Lama, Lebuhraya Bukit Jalil and Bandar Puchong Jaya

ii.        Road in front of Bandar Puchong Jaya towards Putrajaya to be widened from 5-lanes to 8-lanes

iii.      The existing bridge and slip road from Puchong to Sunway will also be widened over 500meters

iv.  When completed the proposal  will replace the existing ongoing contra flow system

source:
http://www.litrak.com.my/page.php?id=23
Not logically lah... always uninterrupted flow to Putrajaya.
ronnie
post Jul 9 2012, 09:32 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(chcheck89 @ Jul 9 2012, 09:29 AM)
haihz.. i don't mind jam when reached boulevard but during the journey i wish to bypass the jam.
I got to know that in the morning, bukit jalil way Damn jam. and Kesas starts to jam towards the exit. How????
Get a helicopter ?!!?!?!?! or Police Escort ?
ronnie
post Jul 9 2012, 10:34 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(chcheck89 @ Jul 9 2012, 10:19 AM)
LOL..seriously no other alternative ways??
Travel earlier before 6Am
ronnie
post Jul 9 2012, 11:15 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(chcheck89 @ Jul 9 2012, 11:05 AM)
How abt travelling back?? OMG...
After 9PM (except Fridays)
ronnie
post Jul 15 2012, 01:46 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Anybody know how to get 5% Discount from Cukai Pintu (Jul-Dec 2012) for MSPJ's 15th Anniversary ?
ronnie
post Jul 15 2012, 06:52 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(SingTime @ Jul 15 2012, 12:31 PM)
You have to register to become a member at their portal to do that. It's a hassle actually and the instructions on the site not clear and i end up paying at their kaunter bergerak at Giant without the rebated sad.gif

http://www.mpsj.gov.my/
I register at the My@MPSJ website and able to access their OCPS... but doesn't show 5% rebate sad.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.2218sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:58 PM