> PUCHONG V7, LRT lai liao Group

rayng18
post May 31 2012, 12:14 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ May 31 2012, 12:11 PM)
To me at BK5, distance is not much different. But I think the jam from LDP Motorola suspension bridge towards BK is worst then the jam at toll free route suggested by PangurBan. Save money and time for my case.    thumbup.gif
but traffic at the Sri manja can be equally horrendous as it is one lane road with few traffic lights along the way.
rayng18
post Jun 4 2012, 09:20 AM

1,481 posts

The land next to the landslip belonging to SPSetia has been fenced, just wondering if new project is going on as the landslip matter has not been rectified completely
rayng18
post Jun 4 2012, 02:15 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(davkong @ Jun 4 2012, 01:02 PM)
This is for the school right?
Huh! school again.There are two schools already further down the road
rayng18
post Jun 5 2012, 04:14 PM

1,481 posts

Maxis just called to fix appointment for maxis home installation, date 30/6 so will update thereafter
rayng18
post Jun 8 2012, 10:26 AM

1,481 posts

Looking at the map,they are going to do something at the area highlighted in pink and not sure if the contraband still continue or not wor
rayng18
post Jun 8 2012, 11:37 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Nitrous @ Jun 8 2012, 11:03 AM)
You mean "contraflow" i presume....  biggrin.gif
contraband are illegal drugs.
But I would believe the contraflow would still exist to relieve the jam at the sunway toll.
oop my wrong. wrong spelling
rayng18
post Jun 8 2012, 11:51 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(PhungTM @ Jun 8 2012, 11:46 AM)
I think there are constructions going on in the pink area.

Those who wants to go to Persiaran Puchong Jaya will keep left.
Those who wants to go to Wawasan/ Bandar Puteri keep right.

I think its pretty much just the same as last time with the cones, just that there are constructions going  in the middle.
yup and the stretch (fronting HSBC to Berrys) will be opened for traffic (saw from the bridge it was tarred and have 3 lanes)
rayng18
post Jun 8 2012, 02:22 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(davkong @ Jun 8 2012, 12:27 PM)
I believe this is the Litrak's traffice enhancement project to build new flyover for Puchong to Sunway direction. Sort of making the current contraflow "permanent".
Ya I have the same feeling too
rayng18
post Jun 9 2012, 08:04 PM

1,481 posts

The road diversion started today and as usual a bit chaotic and jam. luckily it was not implemented on a weekday if not more chaotic
rayng18
post Jun 10 2012, 03:40 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(jeffree bkt @ Jun 10 2012, 03:29 PM)
bandar puteri.... any thing to do beside shopping?
lots of makan2 shops, chatime,library, badminton court,park, massage
rayng18
post Jun 10 2012, 03:41 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 10 2012, 11:35 AM)
They should have close the entry/exit points at Geographer and Proton Showroom to create a smoother flow
agree
rayng18
post Jun 13 2012, 08:35 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 12 2012, 09:05 PM)
Yum yum yum. I just finish my pizza from phd Puchong jaya. Taman wawasan got pizza hut? Where is it?

For delivery, normally from Puchong jaya phd. Sometime I go to giant pizza hut at bandar puteri to order.
mine also have to order online from PHD puchong jaya although my address is in Bdr Puteri, looks like have to go to Giant Bdr Puteri Pizza hut for takeaway

Added on June 13, 2012, 8:40 am
QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 12 2012, 10:30 PM)
Don't you think Dominos Pizza taste >>> better than Pizza Hut ?
But domino dun deliver anything less than RM15 or min 1 regular pizza. I foreveralone only order personal pizza.

This post has been edited by rayng18: Jun 13 2012, 08:40 AM
rayng18
post Jun 14 2012, 08:20 AM

1,481 posts

This morning on my way to work approx 6.15am, a guy goes naked and posed lyiing in the middle of the road at the traffic light junction in Taman wawasan(near the park) and almost got knocked down by car in front of me as it was qute dim, and he can still waved back. I just quickly continue driving. Dunno what happened next?

Meanwhile the road in front of Setiawalk(main LDP road, u turn towards KL) which was blocked by barricade was opened this morning and the middle sction of the road before the entrance to wawasan is blocked middle section
rayng18
post Jun 14 2012, 09:03 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 14 2012, 08:59 AM)
Insufficient signages caused lots of confusion.
I wonder what SW plan to do with the closed area...
as usual, malaysia mah, u will only see the signage after you pass the detour. I also miss the u turn to KL as usually I use the extreme left lane to go up the u turn viaduct, which now goes straight towards bdr puteri/tractors
rayng18
post Jun 14 2012, 03:27 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(PhungTM @ Jun 14 2012, 03:19 PM)
Bdr Puteri alot. opposite giant there, go that area see which u like  nod.gif
lol that is shell shortcut? i din know haha
connect to puchong jaya then turn in before sutramas use the narrow trunk road to wawasan and turn left at the traffic light(wawasan park) straight to bdr puteri.
rayng18
post Jun 14 2012, 04:10 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Jun 14 2012, 03:47 PM)
no need use such big word like retaliate, rejuvenate lah.  Just say IOI want to hentam balik Setia Walk
more of a competition but SP is being sandwiched by IOI's Puchong jaya and bdr puteri
rayng18
post Jun 21 2012, 12:04 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(davkong @ Jun 4 2012, 04:38 PM)
If not mistaken it's for the relocation of the current SRJK(T) opposite PFCC due to LRT track running through its compound.
My friend told me that it will be a school at that plot of land but will not be a SRJK(T) but SRJK( C ), told that MCA managed to rampas from MIC... LOL

This post has been edited by rayng18: Jun 21 2012, 12:04 PM
rayng18
post Jul 2 2012, 09:30 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Jun 29 2012, 06:21 PM)
chattime competitor from taiwan.
Its not chatime its sharetea, already opened. Chatime galleria opened at Bandar Puteri diagonally opp Maybank and one at IOI Boulevard in Puchong Jaya so I doubt there will be one at SW since dingcha and sharetea already in SW
rayng18
post Jul 9 2012, 09:45 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 5 2012, 10:45 PM)
Where's the Gong Cha Outlet in Bandar Puteri, Puchong
Its few doors away from SCB
rayng18
post Jul 9 2012, 09:56 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(chcheck89 @ Jul 9 2012, 09:37 PM)
Empire?? where is that? how much per year in FF....if let say i register in that IOI FF...i can go to other FF also right?
.....I might as well stay in Puchong....zzzz
ya lah just rent a place in puchong

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0212sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:14 PM