> PUCHONG V7, LRT lai liao Group

idoblu
post Oct 7 2012, 08:45 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Oct 7 2012, 12:59 AM)
Kesas exit to Puchong is always jam... with or without the barrier in place doh.gif doh.gif
There was a period of time (while they were rebuilding that exit) that it did not jam for a few months. It was incredible!
Then once that exit road works was finished, the jam came back and worse. And once you get on LDP you will find that traffic is smooth without any problems and yet the Kesas is jammed up. I think it's because of the sharper angle turning out and the incoming traffic going to Puchong Jaya cutting into the people coming into LDP

idoblu
post Oct 8 2012, 05:41 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Kesas is very very badly jam now
idoblu
post Oct 8 2012, 09:06 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Oct 8 2012, 08:58 PM)
Hi guys, just to inform you Puteri 12 today morning 8:45am got robbery 5 fella by parang. Estimated loss of 100K. dont ask me race la, you know i know la.
Rob what? House or business?

idoblu
post Oct 9 2012, 08:58 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Oct 8 2012, 09:55 PM)
Wth guardhouse also, those guards still allowing those oldnewspapers, dimsum/tou cheong sui, bantal lama & etc free entries wan... Those lorries can easily disguise as any one of the traders...
try saying hi to the guards at Lake Edge and see...
even the same poslaju man that goes there daily cannot simply enter sweat.gif

idoblu
post Oct 9 2012, 09:02 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(T816B @ Oct 8 2012, 10:02 PM)
If they do away with the barricades, what would be the difference from before? Malaysians like to criss cross and that cause 80% of the jam on LDP I would say.

They should widen the turn in from Kesas onto LDP instead.
yes they should widen it but its a ravine down on the left side. this new system will ease those going to bandar puteri etc.
one thing i have to agree with the other person saying dont let anything happen to those going to kinrara, if jam going there, that night would be a nightmare for those wanting to go to IOI Blvd and beyond - together gether jam tongue.gif

idoblu
post Oct 9 2012, 09:34 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Write to Litrak and complain.

idoblu
post Oct 11 2012, 10:02 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

quickly send to Goband Singh
idoblu
post Oct 11 2012, 08:10 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

So anybody uses exit 511B? How is it today?
idoblu
post Oct 12 2012, 08:36 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

I kinda like the new way LOL
Now no more aliran I can at least get out of my house going towards IOI Mall in the late afternoons. Coming back to Puchong, well I used to use Kesas, now with the change, I use NPE
A lot faster !

But i have to agree with the earlier forumer that says the exit from Kesas should be widen.

This post has been edited by idoblu: Oct 12 2012, 08:38 AM
idoblu
post Oct 21 2012, 06:51 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Lets see how it works on Monday evening

This post has been edited by idoblu: Oct 22 2012, 07:56 AM
idoblu
post Oct 24 2012, 06:40 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Oct 24 2012, 06:27 PM)
is that means mining land only lease hold no free hold ? how we know the land is mining land before we buy the house ? i mean if the developer take the after settlement mining land and sell as free hold land to us.
Why worry so much whether mining land or not? When was the last time you see a kapal korek around in the klang valley? laugh.gif

There are many cities that are build on reclaimed land. How is that different from mining land?

idoblu
post Oct 25 2012, 06:26 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Heading to sunway very jam from Tesco

This post has been edited by idoblu: Oct 25 2012, 06:28 PM
idoblu
post Nov 9 2012, 10:12 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

All these businesses should put their gps coordinates in their advert
Why stimix never teach them meh?
idoblu
post Jan 9 2013, 08:28 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

guys where to find shop in puchong that sells all things plastic? looking for those thin foam wrap for packaging and wrapping fragile stuff. thanks in advance

This post has been edited by idoblu: Jan 9 2013, 08:28 AM
idoblu
post Jan 9 2013, 09:13 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Daiso too expensive for this item cause I need a lot
thanks ronnie....

This post has been edited by idoblu: Jan 9 2013, 10:17 AM
idoblu
post Jan 9 2013, 10:16 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

thanks ozak! I know that place cause I buy plastic bags from them. Okay will go check if they have the foam i needed.
idoblu
post Jan 10 2013, 11:55 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Ozak they don't sell loose sad.gif
idoblu
post Jan 11 2013, 08:26 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 10 2013, 08:27 PM)
Thaught you want the whole roll?

If loose, than you got to find at those ACE, daiso or staionary shop.

Try the IOI boulevourd 1st floor DHL. They sell packaging material.
the whole roll is like 100 meters sweat.gif
I need about 10 meters

I know where to buy them in Pudu but to get down there is a chore and parking there is impossible

idoblu
post Jan 26 2013, 02:05 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

At last I found a decent rojak and cendol in Puchong.
On the way to wawasan just in front where you would make a u turn to go setia walk, by the road side.

Cendol is good. Rojak ok la can eat. Only 3.50 for rojak

Btw further down I thought I saw water gushing out of some man hole
Pipe bocor?

This post has been edited by idoblu: Jan 26 2013, 02:06 PM
idoblu
post Jan 29 2013, 08:44 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(jimhorn @ Jan 29 2013, 05:55 PM)
I know of some really good CHINESE rojak at Public Bank/Citibank at Bandar Puteri. However I don't always see them there tho. Not consistent. But it's good.
There's also one more at BBQ Soon Hing Pusat Bandar Puchong (Same row as Maybank facing LDP). I'm pretty sure that one opens all the time.

Do let me know what you think of their rojak smile.gif
Ya the rojak buah at bandar puteri not there all the time
I also like the one at soon Hing BBQ but the lady very slow and steady
Close on Sunday and public holidays

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0227sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:56 AM