> PUCHONG V7, LRT lai liao Group

Balaclava
post Jun 13 2012, 03:43 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

Dear Residents’ Committees,

Greetings from IOI Properties!

IOI Properties as a township developer committed inbuilding not just homes but sustainable communities is pleased to organize a Green & Healthy Living Day in-conjunction with the World Environment Day in June 2012; to create awareness amongst the Puchong community on the importance of taking good care of Mother Nature. We also aimed at educating and encouraging communities to reduce waste and to foster an understanding of each and everyone’s role in striving towards a sustainable community within a conducive living environment. This event will be filled with exciting green activities to educate the community on the various environmental-friendly initiatives which includes Talk and Demonstration related to recycling, RecycleWhiz Competition, Kids’ Coloring Contest, games and many more.

We would like to invite the Residents’ Committees to attend the "Green & Healthy Living Day" and to encourage your residents with their families to come and join the fun in this meaningful event. Details of the event are as follow:

Date: 30th June 2012 (Saturday)
Time: 9.00 am till 1.00 pm
Venue: IOI Boulevard (Centre Courtyard), Bandar Puchong Jaya

RecycleWhiz Competition
One of our highlights is the RecycleWhiz Competition exclusively designed for the Residents’ Committees (RCs) under the IOI Townships. All collections from this competition will be donated to charities. The RCs who are interested may submit their participations (please refer to attachment for info) to our Customer Relations Unit by 15th June 2012. So start recycling now and help to save Mother Nature! As a bonus, the Top 3 RCs which collects the most recyclable items will be rewarded with attractive prizes.

Kids' Coloring Contest
Kids are encouraged to show-off their coloring talent while celebrating for Mother Nature. The contest will come in two age categories i.e. 4-6 and 7-9 years old. Those who are interested may submit their children’s participation (please refer to attachment for info) to our Customer Relations Unit by 15th June 2012. Hurry-up as participation is limited!

Please do not hesitate to contact the Customer Relations Unit at 03-8064 8833 or e-mail to us at cru@ioigroup.com for further enquiries. Alternatively, you may also log-on to www.myioi.com for more info.

We eagerly look forward to your participation in this charitable and exciting event.

Thank you.

“Happy To Serve!”

Warmest regards,
Jessica
Assistant Customer Relations Manager
Customer Relations Unit
just received email from jessica. ya, got events for recycling and kids event.
Balaclava
post Jun 13 2012, 03:49 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(PhungTM @ Jun 13 2012, 03:48 PM)
must be an effort to retaliate SetiaWalk  whistling.gif
eh i went for a drink at setia walk. not too bad la the place. just that the parking abit weird, then hor in the middle of the outdoor bar, got kids running around wtf.
Balaclava
post Jun 13 2012, 03:53 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(PhungTM @ Jun 13 2012, 03:51 PM)
Yea the parking is a little weird. Like a big long hallway. You don't see kids running when its midnight  sweat.gif
ei u dont say, that day i went drink at dunno the name jor the bar next to sharetea. those unker aunty bring kids run around wtf.
Balaclava
post Jun 14 2012, 03:10 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

damn la the roads now all so confusing balik rumah also need to becareful look at all lanes now.
Balaclava
post Jun 14 2012, 03:13 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

mai wan wo liao. i now use the shell shortcut go back bandar puteri. beh tahan jam
Balaclava
post Jun 14 2012, 03:16 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

yala, u from bukit jalil go through kinrara after shell station turn left mai can bypass the jam la.
Balaclava
post Jun 15 2012, 11:18 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

halo halo, puchong report, haze condition macam genting highland.
Balaclava
post Oct 8 2012, 08:58 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

Hi guys, just to inform you Puteri 12 today morning 8:45am got robbery 5 fella by parang. Estimated loss of 100K. dont ask me race la, you know i know la.
Balaclava
post Oct 8 2012, 09:34 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

I don't know. I just received a text from my RA Chairperson. Puteri 12 no guard house all those one meh? I stay at Puteri 9 now only I know lol.
Balaclava
post Oct 8 2012, 09:37 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(XtraSpicy @ Oct 8 2012, 09:06 PM)
Eh balaclava, you puteri 9 wan right? Our bungalow road abandoned job ar?
Eh bro, got RA meeting this 14th, but I cannot attend. I'll try keep you updated. But the new councillor Mr. Chang told one of the people staying on the effected side that the worst was over worr. They say the road is safe but no one dare to guarantee it lol.
Balaclava
post Oct 8 2012, 09:40 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Oct 8 2012, 09:38 PM)
It's been years I din go up there liao.. I tracked that areas (11 & 12) & Puteri 9 for GPS mapping purposes.. Last time I enter by saying hi to the guards haha- yeah no guard house.. just canopy there last time.
aiyo kesian. but now from my house I can see the top exterior part of P12 the corner lot bangalow, next to it got a small little camp for guards lol. at night can see disco light shining around haha.
Balaclava
post Oct 8 2012, 09:45 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

I heard that P9 is trying to get the court order to declare the guard house legal. alot hoo-haa there about the guard house and how they let people in/out and those who are errant in paying monthly maintainence.
Balaclava
post Oct 8 2012, 10:12 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(XtraSpicy @ Oct 8 2012, 09:59 PM)
ya i am staying in 1 of the bungalows also.. when i was studying overseas, like last year already mum say doing doing, come back still like no improvement. definitely abandoned la, I am back for 3 weeks, did not see any work in progress at all.
yala the work stagnant like few months already. dunno MPSJ do what nuts.
Balaclava
post Oct 8 2012, 10:14 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Oct 8 2012, 10:13 PM)
You widen here, another side jam. If you smooth out here , that side become narrow. For Puchong road, how you do, the jam still there.

Built the lrt faster is the answer.
mahem, now I have to pay toll from Sri Petaling to jam at the bottleneck to Puchong. watafak.
Balaclava
post Oct 11 2012, 08:11 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Oct 11 2012, 07:23 PM)
Except those entering from Kesas kua still making noises?
mahem crazy like f***. jam like dog like that. no cars want to give way. all from kesas flood and force their way to right side so they can enter puchong.
Balaclava
post Oct 19 2012, 10:28 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Oct 19 2012, 10:22 PM)
If every night rain no need to discuss liao lah.  Anyway, my friend say Kiu Ong Ya festival every day sure rain wan.  End of discussion.  Better we discuss End of the World 21 Dec - er maybe discuss how badly Puchong will be affected.  rclxm9.gif
that's what me and my mom thought also. Kiu Ong Ya festival confirm everyday rain.
Balaclava
post Oct 23 2012, 11:04 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

Halo guys, another dawn-light robbery @ Bandar Puteri 9. The robbers allegedly to stay at Aseana condo, then use binoculars to spy on that particular house. It happened on Monday around 6:45AM. They drove an Estima or Alphard in and jump on the victims when they open autogate.
Balaclava
post Oct 25 2012, 10:51 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Oct 25 2012, 09:39 AM)
Always heard BP9 get rob. Black area.

BP9 is the easy target and good income for the robbers. Just go in and rob anyone of the house will get a good fortune.  biggrin.gif  Cause all the BP9 is rich people.

Lesson learn. Even rich, don't stay at rich ppl area.  tongue.gif
QUOTE(rayng18 @ Oct 25 2012, 09:42 AM)
Ya BP9 all bungalow or semi D and hi end condo. Me only stay next road at ciplak walkup apt
dont like that curse me ley T_T

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0414sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:30 PM